Reading Reviews for We Will Become Silhouettes
  
591 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jamie The Echoes Belong To Someone I Used To Know

19th June 2013:
Gah... I loved this story until the very end. Does she come back??? I've got to know.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp4eva786 The Echoes Belong To Someone I Used To Know

15th July 2007:
she cant be dead of there is a sequel... right, anyways this was agreat story. i mean somtimes sequels dont work out but this totally did

Author's Response: Hahaa! [: I won't say a thing.. I am glad you liked my story, though. I think out of all three, this one would be my favorite (: And good thing it worked, eh? Thank you very very much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hp4eva786 Falling Away From You

15th July 2007:
oh she didnt

Author's Response: [:0 Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hp4eva786 Even The Best Fall Down Sometimes

15th July 2007:
that was great. a bit short than usual though

Author's Response: I suppose I shall never tire of people telling me my chapters are too short. Ah well.. [: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp4eva786 The Ties That Bind Us

15th July 2007:
nice chapter, the title suits it too

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh, I certainly hope so, haha. [:

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp4eva786 Leave Us Behind As If We're Supposed To Know

15th July 2007:
they cant be taht scared of centaurs now can they. it has to be somrthing else

Author's Response: Ah... well, I personally think they are quite frightening.. I'd be afraid of any creature who hated humans (: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp4eva786 Learn To Be Still

15th July 2007:
that is so heart breaking

Author's Response: :/ I do apologize. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp4eva786 Nothing To Believe In, But Still You're Coming Back

15th July 2007:
its kinda sad the way she has to shut everyone else out

Author's Response: I think... sometimes people do crazy things to protect those they care about. [: Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp4eva786 Sell My Soul

15th July 2007:
story is coming along great

Author's Response: Thank you very much (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 Different But The Same

15th July 2007:
i like the way hoe you brough meg, draco and sam together. its nice

Author's Response: I really am SO glad you do, because I was so excited about the idea -- it's really one of my favorites -- and I didn't know how it would go over with anyone else. I really really love them together. :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp4eva786 Somewhere Only We Know

15th July 2007:
that was nice especially the last line


Author's Response: Thank you very much [; I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hp4eva786 Life Changes The Questions

15th July 2007:
shame about noah. liked him too

Author's Response: Ah, well.. he was quite hurt. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp4eva786 Written In The Stars

15th July 2007:
the story is getting proper interesting now

Author's Response: It wasn't before? Haha, I'm kidding. [: Well, at least it's interesting, eh? Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp4eva786 Darkness Becomes Her

15th July 2007:
that was great

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp4eva786 It Could Be A Cold Night For A Lifetime

15th July 2007:
well that was ceratinly unexpected. i didnt know that the secret would be so ... like that. anyways the chapter was great

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Really.. I glow when people let me know I'm at least being unpredictable. [: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp4eva786 I Need You To Trust Me

15th July 2007:
uh oh

Author's Response: [=0

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp4eva786 Just Enough To Know It's There

15th July 2007:
so draco has the mark too.

Author's Response: Naturally.. [: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp4eva786 There's Got To Be Something Better

15th July 2007:
oh my god

Author's Response: Ahh.. [: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 Time Goes Slowly Without You

15th July 2007:
great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! [:

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4eva786 Shadows On Your Side

15th July 2007:
wonder who that diary belonged to

Author's Response: As do I, I suppose. Alas.. an idea that never picked up.. anyways, thank you very much. (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp4eva786 Dreams Aren't What They Used To Be

15th July 2007:
was there anything going on between snape and rose

Author's Response: Not Rose, but Lily... ah. [: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hp4eva786 Something Important To Tell You

15th July 2007:
so it was just acting on malfoys behalf. wish meg had stayed and listend. at least that way i'd know what happened

Author's Response: Hm.. the trust she has in him is very limited.. hm. [: All in good time! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hp4eva786 In The Air Tonight

15th July 2007:
that was so nice. makes a good change with the plot

Author's Response: It's one of my favorite chapters ever. [: I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp4eva786 No One Really Knows Anyone Else

15th July 2007:
thats horrible. not the chapter which was great

Author's Response: Ahh yes.. well, it's comforting to know the chapter wasn't horrible, at least! Thank you very much (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp4eva786 The Soft Petals of a White Rose

15th July 2007:
they should realy stop dancing around eachother and just tell eachother

Author's Response: Hahaha! I love the way you put that! Ah well.. teenagers are quite stupid. [; Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>