Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for We Will Become Silhouettes
  
590 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jamie The Echoes Belong To Someone I Used To Know

19th June 2013:
Gah... I loved this story until the very end. Does she come back??? I've got to know.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp4eva786 The Echoes Belong To Someone I Used To Know

15th July 2007:
she cant be dead of there is a sequel... right, anyways this was agreat story. i mean somtimes sequels dont work out but this totally did

Author's Response: Hahaa! [: I won't say a thing.. I am glad you liked my story, though. I think out of all three, this one would be my favorite (: And good thing it worked, eh? Thank you very very much.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hp4eva786 Falling Away From You

15th July 2007:
oh she didnt

Author's Response: [:0 Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by hp4eva786 Even The Best Fall Down Sometimes

15th July 2007:
that was great. a bit short than usual though

Author's Response: I suppose I shall never tire of people telling me my chapters are too short. Ah well.. [: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp4eva786 The Ties That Bind Us

15th July 2007:
nice chapter, the title suits it too

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh, I certainly hope so, haha. [:

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp4eva786 Leave Us Behind As If We're Supposed To Know

15th July 2007:
they cant be taht scared of centaurs now can they. it has to be somrthing else

Author's Response: Ah... well, I personally think they are quite frightening.. I'd be afraid of any creature who hated humans (: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp4eva786 Learn To Be Still

15th July 2007:
that is so heart breaking

Author's Response: :/ I do apologize. Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp4eva786 Nothing To Believe In, But Still You're Coming Back

15th July 2007:
its kinda sad the way she has to shut everyone else out

Author's Response: I think... sometimes people do crazy things to protect those they care about. [: Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hp4eva786 Sell My Soul

15th July 2007:
story is coming along great

Author's Response: Thank you very much (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 Different But The Same

15th July 2007:
i like the way hoe you brough meg, draco and sam together. its nice

Author's Response: I really am SO glad you do, because I was so excited about the idea -- it's really one of my favorites -- and I didn't know how it would go over with anyone else. I really really love them together. :D Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hp4eva786 Somewhere Only We Know

15th July 2007:
that was nice especially the last line


Author's Response: Thank you very much [; I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hp4eva786 Life Changes The Questions

15th July 2007:
shame about noah. liked him too

Author's Response: Ah, well.. he was quite hurt. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hp4eva786 Written In The Stars

15th July 2007:
the story is getting proper interesting now

Author's Response: It wasn't before? Haha, I'm kidding. [: Well, at least it's interesting, eh? Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #14, by hp4eva786 Darkness Becomes Her

15th July 2007:
that was great

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hp4eva786 It Could Be A Cold Night For A Lifetime

15th July 2007:
well that was ceratinly unexpected. i didnt know that the secret would be so ... like that. anyways the chapter was great

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! Really.. I glow when people let me know I'm at least being unpredictable. [: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hp4eva786 I Need You To Trust Me

15th July 2007:
uh oh

Author's Response: [=0

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp4eva786 Just Enough To Know It's There

15th July 2007:
so draco has the mark too.

Author's Response: Naturally.. [: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hp4eva786 There's Got To Be Something Better

15th July 2007:
oh my god

Author's Response: Ahh.. [: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by hp4eva786 Time Goes Slowly Without You

15th July 2007:
great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! [:

 Report Review

Review #20, by hp4eva786 Shadows On Your Side

15th July 2007:
wonder who that diary belonged to

Author's Response: As do I, I suppose. Alas.. an idea that never picked up.. anyways, thank you very much. (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by hp4eva786 Dreams Aren't What They Used To Be

15th July 2007:
was there anything going on between snape and rose

Author's Response: Not Rose, but Lily... ah. [: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hp4eva786 Something Important To Tell You

15th July 2007:
so it was just acting on malfoys behalf. wish meg had stayed and listend. at least that way i'd know what happened

Author's Response: Hm.. the trust she has in him is very limited.. hm. [: All in good time! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by hp4eva786 In The Air Tonight

15th July 2007:
that was so nice. makes a good change with the plot

Author's Response: It's one of my favorite chapters ever. [: I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hp4eva786 No One Really Knows Anyone Else

15th July 2007:
thats horrible. not the chapter which was great

Author's Response: Ahh yes.. well, it's comforting to know the chapter wasn't horrible, at least! Thank you very much (:

 Report Review

Review #25, by hp4eva786 The Soft Petals of a White Rose

15th July 2007:
they should realy stop dancing around eachother and just tell eachother

Author's Response: Hahaha! I love the way you put that! Ah well.. teenagers are quite stupid. [; Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>