Reading Reviews for Shadow Dwellers
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fuego Dreams 02/02

5th October 2006:
wow! nice. could you check out my stories. I don't write slash, but most people think their good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Arinonna Dreams 02/02

8th March 2006:
Hey this is really good. Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #3, by Peri At The Gate Shadow Dwellers

7th June 2005:
I was blown away by this! It's terrific. All the action is precise and detailed, the story is logical and intriguing. I could definitely do with more stories about your beyond-the-veil world. And I think you've left it open for that; Dumbledore is clearly familiar with the shadow realm. Thanks for the good read.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sunshine Dreams 02/02

28th April 2005:
This is a very good story is there going to be a follow up?

 Report Review

Review #5, by pipins ancestor Dreams 02/02

21st March 2005:
i DO love the way your strangely warped mind comes up with ingenious plots and tales to weave through the minds of others and ensnare their concentration....pure genius!

 Report Review

Review #6, by pipins ancestor Shadow Dwellers

20th March 2005:
wow...you have one odd mind to come up with things like this hun...hey, it just occured to me, please dont take offence, but are you a guy or a girl? cos Beren is like a multi-gender name....but anyhoo...on to chapter two! another addictive story...i reckon you should write another story with vampire!harry and normal/vampire!draco...PLEASE!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kirsten-Inwe Dreams 02/02

4th March 2005:
heeyheye! Nice story! It's realy cool, Sirius is stil alive! wiehie! maybe you should convince J K Rowling to put this in the story ;) Kirsten-Inwe ps. I'm going to read your story about Hermione now! pps TheElemental@gmail.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kirsten-Inwe Shadow Dwellers

4th March 2005:
heey, it's me again! I stil don't understand completely, what the veil is, but it's getting clearer. Your storys have something that make me continue reading them!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login