Reading Reviews for Random
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ember blaze Random

16th May 2006:
loveitloveitloveit. perfect. i love the way you write draco's character. this is a bit...abrupt though. quick trust....yeah.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Keladry Random

5th March 2006:
I love this! It is a little OOC, but thats okay, and, random (RANDOM ROCKS!). I cant really find much to say... but this is really good.

Author's Response: lol, thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by CharlotteMarie Random

1st September 2005:
This one was pretty good! I enjoyed it! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm honoured you've read so many of my fics. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jessica Random

19th August 2005:
wow good one shot you are such a good writer i'm jealous of your writing abilities

Author's Response: Oh, wow, thanks! :) I'm really glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by =) Random

16th August 2005:
wow i absolutely love it. i was pretty upset seeing as there are no more chapters =[. please write more!! its very good

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by kitKat Random

18th June 2005:
hmmmmm...food for thought....yup! Draco's a good guy, like it or not! Yup,yup,yup!...need more sugar....

Author's Response: lol :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by h0bbi7 0f c4r4dhr45 Random

12th June 2005:
Awesome story! Love your style :-) Keep up the wonderful work you're doing

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by pipins ancestor Random

23rd May 2005:
wow...i knew he had a heart in there soemwhere...well done! brilliantly well written!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chieko Random

24th April 2005:
Really nice. Good characterization in there, and I think you should continue! After I was done reading it, I was like "Where's the next chapter?"

Author's Response: :) Thanks a lot. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by kia Random

19th April 2005:
carry on this story please!!! its so good.

Author's Response: oh, thank you. :) I don't actually have any other ideas for that one, it was just written to get that particular plot bunny out of my head.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Silver Onyx Random

18th April 2005:
that was good, i'd actually like to hear more, ive never heard a fic like that before.

Author's Response: Cool, thanks. I haven't had many reviews for this story.... It was just sort of a spur-of-the-moment thing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by QueenofAttolia Random

6th April 2005:
Wow, I love it! I like the way you've shown Draco's human side. He's not as evil as everyone thinks! yay for Draco!

Author's Response: :) So, I see you've found my other stories. I'm glad you like them! Especially 'Random'; I've gotten very few reviews for it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by FaymosAmos Random

21st February 2005:
great story! I love reading about these different sides of Draco that could exist.

Author's Response: Thanks. :) Me too.

 Report Review

Review #14, by A Random

19th February 2005:
I don't think draco would really do that... but it was a great story!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I agree, I thought it was a bit OOC of Draco, but... I couldn't resist. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login