Reading Reviews for Sirius's Daughter
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CharmedDaughterForever Sirius's Daughter

1st August 2007:
great chapter!! do you watch Charmed??

 Report Review

Review #2, by ~Tara~ Sorting, Training, and Goodbye

3rd February 2006:
Really good!! Update Soon!!! :P ;) :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Wolf Girl Sirius's Daughter

27th March 2005:
When are you updating it next. Please Hurry! I can't wait much longer.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetgrl1988 Sorting, Training, and Goodbye

24th February 2005:
aw this story is really different and really good! im looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: I love that you like it. Chapter five should be up in a day or two. Yes i do watch Charmed it is my favorite show. I based some of the things ff Charmed in my story. I hope you keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetgrl1988 The ghost of Sirius

24th February 2005:
ok so i realized that that question i asked was dumb right after i hit submit lol! oh well... this chapter was great! i wish i could go ahead and read 4 but the rentz are makin me go to sleep :( ugh! who needs it neways lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by sweetgrl1988 Explaining

24th February 2005:
this is very different than other fics ive read! do u watch charmed? i love that show!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetgrl1988 Sirius's Daughter

24th February 2005:
aw this was a great beginning!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wolf_girl Sorting, Training, and Goodbye

22nd February 2005:
I am loving it still. Thanks for updating it so often. The story reminds me of Charmed which I love.

Author's Response: I based some of it on Charmed, which if my Favorite show. I'm trying to put up a chapter a day. So five will be up in a day or two. I hope u keep reading and reviewing. I luv that your loving it. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by EvilMonkeyFromSpace The ghost of Sirius

22nd February 2005:
UPDATE~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Author's Response: Chapter four should be up. Chapter five is going to go up in a day or two. Keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ashley The ghost of Sirius

19th February 2005:
can u make a new one soon plzplzplzpzlzplpzlpzlpzlpzpzl plzpzlzplzplzpzlzplzpzpzlpzlpzlpzlpzlpzlplzpzlplzplzplzpzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz thankx

Author's Response: I should have the fourth chapter up be Monday. Keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wolf_girl Explaining

19th February 2005:
I Love it! Please write more

Author's Response: I love that u love it. chapter three should be up already. Hope u keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Samantha Explaining

17th February 2005:
I NEED TO KNOW WAT HAPPENS!!!!!!!!WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER!!!!!!I NEED IT PLZ WRITE ANOTHER CHAPTER WAT HAPPENS?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I like that u can't wiat tell the next chapter. I thought nobody would read. The next chapter should be up in a day or two. Hope you keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Samantha{i think} Sirius's Daughter

17th February 2005:
good it should be published

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm going to put up another chapter in a day or two. Hope you keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CMTgal Sirius's Daughter

17th February 2005:
very well done, spelling errors, but hey look whos talking LOL! love it, keep the chapters coming!

Author's Response: thanks, I already posted chapter two it should be up. If you can chek every day and there will be a new chapter. I'm glad you like it. Please keep reviewing

 Report Review

Review #15, by Healer_25 Sirius's Daughter

16th February 2005:
I like the character you've introduced, I hope that you will continue to explain and help her grow, its off to a good start, careful with the qoutes just because of the copyright issues and such.

Author's Response: Thanks, I thought nobody would read it. Or like it. It might take me another day to post the next chapter. Hope you keep reading and reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login