Reading Reviews for For Love And Money
  
1,581 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paula Lost Lovers

6th August 2014:
They arebso adorable! I'm always gushing at them with overflowin happiness. Great job and good storyline.

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderslover15 Tears and Torture

3rd July 2014:
Well, Draco is a big ol' jerk. I wonder how could he ever bounce back from not catching her. I know we all as readers wanted him to catch her, but realistically, he's a Slytherin and you made him act more canon and realistic. Anyway, great chapter again. =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauderslover15 Seeking Salvation

3rd July 2014:
Draco better save Ginny. That would be proof that he loves Hermione and IS getting along with Hermione's friends. -___- I can only hope. GREAT chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderslover15 Hogsmeade Hideaway

3rd July 2014:
I like a good brawl lol
I'm glad Hermione stood up for her self. I can't believe how low everyone is acting. LIKE GET A LIFE. But its teenagers and they are monsters and eat rumors up like nothing. Although I suppose, it is not really a rumor, but the truth. Either way it isn't any of their business. I hope Draco, Hermione, ron, Harry & Ginny don't get into trouble.

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderslover15 Someone Slips

2nd July 2014:
I KNEW IT! Secrets aren't meant to be kept (that's
horrible T__T) BUT I wonder how would everyone react
to this. I hope Draco does fancy her. I wonder how
owuld he confess.

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderslover15 Dinner and a Date

2nd July 2014:
I was all smiley when Seamus ask her out. IDK why BUT I stopped breathing when Draco said he cares. I need to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauderslover15 Dreadful Discoveries and Dazzling Dresses

2nd July 2014:
I hope Draco's mouth drops to the floor when he sees Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauderslover15 Redheads and Rows

2nd July 2014:
No, it's fine she threw it at him. It's okay. He's acting like a jerk. lol I wonder if he would really tell. i don't think he would. IDK let's see. great chapter btw

 Report Review

Review #9, by marauderslover15 Repercussions and Revelations

2nd July 2014:
HOW nice of DRACO! He isn't that bad after all ^__^ I can't wait to see how else their relationship will develop. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by marauderslover15 Worries and Weasleys

2nd July 2014:
THIS WAS AWESOME. I can imagine Fred & George reacting like this. I knew someone was bound to find out b/c I don't think secrets are meant to be kept. Anyway, I am actually hoping one of the twins like Hermione to add jealousy and drama. LOL On to the next. Great chapter btw!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marauderslover15 Flooing and Flashbacks

2nd July 2014:
I KNEW IT! I mean they did still do it, but not fully. So you tricked us partially. I can't help, but to wonder what's up with Draco? What is he thinking? I want to know! I need to find out! This chapter was short, but powerful! I can't imagine if Ginny or Harry or Ron or anyone else for that matter, finds out. EXCITED!

 Report Review

Review #12, by marauderslover15 Desperation and Draco

2nd July 2014:
O.O I can't believe she went through it.
Or are you trying to trick us? I DON'T KNOW!! T___T But I'm going to find out RIGHT NOW!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by marauderslover15 Beastly Bets

2nd July 2014:
Draco is a big ol' jerk for treating women like that. And I like that Hermione didn't care what he did in his bedroom. He's honestly like her. She would only freak out if he did something MAJOR and broke rules. Very canon in my opinion.

Hermione's situation is so heart-breaking. =( I hope everything gets resolved. SIGH Maybe with the help of Draco ;))

Enjoyed this to the fullest!

 Report Review

Review #14, by marauderslover15 Gifts and Girls

2nd July 2014:
Why is your Draco so hot? And sly? Always smirking? I am drooling! HAHA GREAT characterization! Love the sexual tension. WONDERFUL CHAPTER!

 Report Review

Review #15, by marauderslover15 Blue Beginnings

2nd July 2014:
I enjoyed how you got right to the point. I have to admit, very canon in the way they greeted each other. It just thrilled me.

And the scene at the end. He could do that to me. LOL >_< I know he did it just to mess with Harry. Draco is so sly. He's lovely. haha.

Anyway, great chapter. Can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #16, by . Hogsmeade Hideaway

25th August 2013:
This was hilarious XD Ginny and her handbagbeing the highlight

 Report Review

Review #17, by Quinn Valiant Valentines

19th August 2013:
Oh yes, please! I do love a good looking man that can pull off the kilt assemble!
Bless you; you gained my respect, for I too have a soft spot for that.
I find this a lovely story; better than lovely, really.
Now don't mind me as I continue to read your story. Cheers! -Quinn

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracosBaby12321 Seeking Salvation

14th July 2012:
OMG WHATS ITH ALL THE CLIFFIES!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracosBaby12321 Holding Out For A Hero

13th July 2012:
Freakin amazing I alway knew Draco could be hro instead of the bad guy eery now nd then!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Cleo Daddy Dearest

3rd June 2012:
This is one of the best fanfics i have EVER read, everything was so well put together. When i first read Ron died I sank to my knees and screamed NOO HOW COULD YOOUUU. But then I read the next chapter and fell back in love :3
Also, the annotations and disclaimers were truly hilarious xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Darla Daddy Dearest

2nd April 2012:
Hi I know you haven't updated for like 7 years but I thought I'd let you know what I though of your writing anyways. I like to wait until the end to review which is a good thing because I would've said incredibly rude things a young lady should never say to you about killin off Ron. It was a really good story so I have nothing to complain about. It was a good plot and something totally different from what's usually on here so I appreciate that. Just keep on keepin on and you'll do awesome things:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jen Desperation and Draco

19th March 2012:
Luv the part where Hermione goes into Draco's room to tell him, she's willing to sleep with him.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jen Beastly Bets

19th March 2012:
The end is kinda sad but at the start where Hermione finds Draco's list, that was pretty funny.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jen Blue Beginnings

19th March 2012:
That already sounds so interesting!
The last part where Draco puts his arm around Hermione and slaps her bum, that's my fav so far!

 Report Review

Review #25, by titch95 Daddy Dearest

28th February 2012:
This is so good! Great concept of the spell and writing was amazing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>