Reading Reviews for The Suite of Llyr
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ginny77 Proposal?

7th July 2007:
hurry hurry hurry plz
10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by parisha patil Proposal?

15th May 2007:
hey wen r u finishing the next chap.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fghy Proposal?

23rd February 2007:
please write more i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by QUEEN Proposal?

22nd June 2006:
I LOVE IT UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by QUEEN Winky's Worry

22nd June 2006:
GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!
HARRY GODFATHER WAS RIGHT ABOUT HARRY BEING A BIT LIKE JAMES EXCEPT FOR HIS MOTHER'S GREEN EYES.

 Report Review

Review #6, by QUEEN Mulling it Over

20th June 2006:
GREAT STORY

 Report Review

Review #7, by QUEEN Lunch

20th June 2006:
I HAVE HEARD ABOUT NON MARRIED PEOPLE TAKING CARE OF A BABY

 Report Review

Review #8, by QUEEN Back to Llyr

20th June 2006:
GREAT STROY

 Report Review

Review #9, by QUEEN Back to Normalcy

20th June 2006:
GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by QUEEN The Room of Requirements

20th June 2006:
GREAT STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by QUEEN The Suite of Llyr

20th June 2006:
GREAT STORY

 Report Review

Review #12, by may Proposal?

6th January 2006:
IST ABOUT TIME YOU UPDATE...........GREAT JOB......... UPDATE SOON PLS............

Author's Response: ya think so? I dont feel like I am really that good

 Report Review

Review #13, by moomoo_withmoremoo The Suite of Llyr

23rd December 2005:
I'm sorry. Just because you exploded at me, I shouldn't have exploded at you. Please accept my apology.

Author's Response: I know you already accepted mine and you had every right not to . I solemnly swear that from hear on out no matter who it is If i am honest in my reviews and they are negitive I will say them nicely and find something good about the story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by moomoo_withmoremoo The Suite of Llyr

22nd December 2005:
I've got some words for you, missy. Just because I'm twelve doesn't mean I'm incompetent, and I don't need idiots like YOU telling me what I can and can't do for my stories! They are mine, my own, and I can make them whatever way I wish! I know you hate my stories, but that's too bad for you, because I have my own writing style, my own characteristics, and my own personality, and you cannot, WILL not destroy that for me!

Author's Response: Hello considering that we have been talking regularly I dont think that I need to Publicly say anything except Sorry. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by mione713 Proposal?

2nd December 2005:
i loved it please update very very quickly cause i can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Janurary will see the next updates. I lost my writing in the flooding of my house so I am now in the prosses of re-constructing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by miss MORALS? The Room of Requirements

30th November 2005:
I saw your reviews of moomooandmoremoo's stories, and it IS possible to be honest without being rude. The way you talked about it was like you were demanding her to change, to do things that she might not want to do. If you really didn't like it, you could've stopped reading. So much for miss morals.

Author's Response: Dont review on my page unless you have read my stories. Then you can critisize all you want. I dont shoot fire at those undeserving. Besides the fact that your cow friend asked for fire. If someone is that repulsed by my lack of talent as a writer I expect them to be as blatently honest, mean or not. How are we to improve our writing or ourselves for that matter if we are only givin light, fluffy, meaningless complements all our lives? Answer me that and I will take the Hottest of Molten Lava (as your cow friend would put it) that someone could dish. I would take it with open smiling arms. Oh... and another thing.... If you arnt willing to make yourself known then dont go critisizing others.

 Report Review

Review #17, by poolofcarrots The Room of Requirements

30th November 2005:
To be perfectly honest, your story doesn't draw me in. It seems like a good story with an interesting plot, but the chapters should have some sort of hook at the beginning, to draw in readers. I liked the description you used, though. It gave me a nice picture, and I sometimes have a hard time visualizing people's writing. The only other criticism I have is the sentences. They all seemed to be the same length and it didn't read very smooth. I look forward to reading thr next chapters (right after I post the review). I'm just wondering, but how old are you? Sorry, if that's too personal, you don't have to answer.

Author's Response: Finally a real review! Thank you. Your Adviced will be taken into account, and I will attempt to use it. Your question is not to personal, I am 18. If my writing seems a bit un mature it is probally because i like writing Childrens Stories. Meant for the Under 16 crowd. Sentence structure has always been my weak point in writing. I will try to improve. Please review again. I love critisizem!:)

 Report Review

Review #18, by mione713 Winky's Worry

12th November 2005:
what does the gryffindor baby mean? so i guess harry thinks that voldemort is going to kill hermione to get to duncan am i right i really like this story and can't wait for an update

Author's Response: well i cant say publicly but if you want a quick summary of how this story ends contact me and i will send it to you. I have stopped writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by diggorys_girl The Suite of Llyr

3rd November 2005:
It didn't really hold my attention.You should try to put more of your own emotion in the story, because it seems really forced, particularly at the end.

Author's Response: It is really forced at the end. I was bummed out that I didn't get any reviews. I do think yours if my favorite though. It really feels good when you know someone is trying to help you be a better author. Thank You.

 Report Review

Review #20, by moomoo_withmoremoo The Suite of Llyr

28th October 2005:
you know, you need to add more periods. You need to end sentences correctly. You know what I said about me being able to take fire? Well, what you did was most certainly not fire. It was molten lava, going into a burning inferno. You know what? I you really where miss morals, you would think twice about what you say to people. You are one of the rudest people I know.

Author's Response: well if you cant take critisizem then dont write that you can. and i am not rude i am honest. yes i do need more periods and i would love sentence structure advice from a talanted writer, like Ashlyn. She has talant and we have talked at length about writing that eachother does, and with the ammount of talent she has i am glad to get critisizem from her. If you have suggestions please send them to me i would be more then glad to consider them. Once again may I remind you that if you cant take the heat of people that arnt friends please dont confuse us and say you can.

 Report Review

Review #21, by may Winky's Worry

28th September 2005:
yap it to short.... but its ok... update soon.......

Author's Response: forget it.... i have officially givin up on this story... if any one wants a one chap sum up lemme know i can tell the rest is about a 5000 word summary.......sniff......YES! I AM SULKING!!! and i dont care if any one likes it !!!! I only have one yes ONE person reading my fic and i dont like the fact that i read and reply to every single thing i read and i have had lots of reads and still only 30 something replies!!!! so if you dont like that i am sulking!!!! get over it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by may Mulling it Over

30th August 2005:
when you will planing to update?????

Author's Response: By next friday. It would have been this weekend but i have a family memorial serc\vice to go to. Can you contact me so that i can e- mail u? I want to say things but cant on this. tks morals

Author's Response: change of plans... i got bucked off a horse and am now healing a shoulder injury. it will be awhile yet. sorry may

 Report Review

Review #23, by may Mulling it Over

27th August 2005:
update pls......... plssssssssssssssssss

Author's Response: Thank you...sniff/tear, someone cares...

 Report Review

Review #24, by mione713 Mulling it Over

13th August 2005:
hi good chapter as usual i'm not sure if i've already reviewed this chapter but oh well any way update soon

Author's Response: wow three reviews in two weeks I LOVE IT thank you mione'... i will have the new chap up by the end of the week.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ravenclaw22 The Suite of Llyr

4th August 2005:
oh gotcha thanks!

Author's Response: No Problem...now that i actually have responses i think i will start posting again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>