Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for From you Secret Admirer
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily flower From you Secret Admirer

10th April 2008:
A A A A A A A A W W W W W W W ! ! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #2, by SadForSirius From you Secret Admirer

15th July 2007:
Aww! So adorable. : )
Great job. And I mean that.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by msbigbad From you Secret Admirer

7th March 2006:
Yet again another masterpiece!!! My question you should know by now.

 Report Review

Review #4, by musicsetsmefree From you Secret Admirer

5th December 2005:
That was ADORABLE. I can't stand how cute Ron/Hermione is... I think the only one that passes it is Luna/Neville. I love your stories, you most definitely need to get a new one up soon <3

 Report Review

Review #5, by gabzi27 From you Secret Admirer

8th October 2005:
so cute

 Report Review

Review #6, by JSafari From you Secret Admirer

1st August 2005:
That was great!!! Really liked it!!! I LOVE Ron/Hermione!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by scabbers_weasly (too lazy to log in) From you Secret Admirer

31st July 2005:
Another brilliant peice of work!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by moonlight_singer From you Secret Admirer

29th July 2005:
awww, thats so sweet : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by futureJKR From you Secret Admirer

22nd June 2005:
*wipes away tears* that was beautiful!

Author's Response: awww hehe thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #10, by kt From you Secret Admirer

15th June 2005:
i reeeely liked ur story, it rocked!

 Report Review

Review #11, by katie From you Secret Admirer

14th May 2005:
u really do like ron/hermione stories don't you lol :-P

Author's Response: LOL, you've noticed!

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_love_padfoot From you Secret Admirer

6th May 2005:
yes this would be nice 2

Author's Response: LOL, i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CandyCane From you Secret Admirer

25th April 2005:
thats SSSSOOO sweet! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by pretty in pink From you Secret Admirer

19th April 2005:
just a hunch, but im guessin ur a ron/hermine shipper then? (been browsing ur author's page). well, this fic was so lovely, it really was. aw, gives me a nice warm fuzzy feeling.

Author's Response: a ron/Hermione shipper! what gave you that idea? LOL!!!! of course I am! they have such wonderful character dynamic and chemistry!!! No one can argue like that and NOT have sexual tension!!!! I'm really glad that I have a great reviewer like you. thank you for being supportive and reading my junk:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sam From you Secret Admirer

9th March 2005:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by roolusies From you Secret Admirer

18th February 2005:
very cute story!

Author's Response: Thank you very very much

 Report Review

Review #17, by Annalise From you Secret Admirer

15th February 2005:
awww!! write lots more!! love it!! (srry for the super ditzy comment, but i'm a hopeless romantic!!)

Author's Response: LOL it wasn't ditzy!!! ok maybe a little but it was cute! thsnk you

 Report Review

Review #18, by Healer_25 From you Secret Admirer

15th February 2005:
You need to add more descriptive text, I'll probably harp this on eveyone but to make it excellent it needs to show their feelings, emotions, everytime they say something theres a reaction behind it. Good work though.

Author's Response: healer, as I stated in my authors not, this was a quick simple fic. I did it in an hour and for fun. I realize I need to show feelings as i have done in my other fics. This was just for fun, and wasn't meant to be deep.

 Report Review

Review #19, by monkeyluv92 From you Secret Admirer

15th February 2005:
AWWWW! i liked it alot oh and happpy late valentines day to you! well i loved it! XOXOXOXOXO~lyly~

 Report Review

Review #20, by swirling_vortex From you Secret Admirer

14th February 2005:
Happy Valentine's Day! This was cute and really sweet.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login