Reading Reviews for A Disfunctional Relationship
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AllisonJS The Discussion

4th September 2005:
ha. this is ur best chapter yet!!! its not as confusing as the others and it just has a really good plot!! come out with the next one soon!

Author's Response: e.e i'll try

 Report Review

Review #2, by sexy The Discussion

28th June 2005:
awesome u suck <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored

Author's Response: Okay, what the f***?

 Report Review

Review #3, by AllisonJS A Disfunctional Relationship

3rd April 2005:
i kno u cant get on very much but try to convince ur parents to let u!!!! ITS KILLING ME!!!! *takes in deep breaths*

Author's Response: Lol... okay... i'll try

 Report Review

Review #4, by AllisonJS A Disfunctional Relationship

1st April 2005:
U HAVE TO SEE THE NEW FORMAT FOR HPFF!!!! ITS AWESOME!!!

Author's Response: I am... *seeing*

 Report Review

Review #5, by AllisonJS A Disfunctional Relationship

27th March 2005:
WHEN R U GONNA UPDATE???!!!!! THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME!!!!

Author's Response: Duuuur, I can't get on the computer very often.

 Report Review

Review #6, by valerie The Discussion

15th March 2005:
this story has been reallyweird so far and i don't really like how evil harry is the triangle shouldn't be evil it should be a difficult decision to make but its good overall i am waiting for an update

Author's Response: *blink* wait wwhhaaaaaat? is this a flame?

 Report Review

Review #7, by FaymosAmos The Discussion

10th March 2005:
hee hee! I really liked that last line! Harry's scary. (hmm.. it rhymes!) Thanks for letting me know you updated! This chapter was well done. I didn't get confused at all, and there seems to be a little more description. Remember, don't tell us. Show us! It's getting better with every chapter you write! Keep up the good work, and PM when you next update!

Author's Response: hehe. thanks! i liked the last line too. I think Harry scared me as well. *cowers* yay! glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by snugglebunny The Discussion

10th March 2005:
*me review* OMG! I love it more everytime i read it... "the boy who died" thats great!

Author's Response: ... im so stupid

 Report Review

Review #9, by AllisonJS The Discussion

10th March 2005:
U FINALLY UPDATED!!! yeah!! after all of my nagging! u have finally done it!! that was a great chapter by the way!! u have finally got something juicy in there!!

Author's Response: Lol. WOOH HOO!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Meganelf The Discussion

10th March 2005:
WOAH! you HAVE to tell me when you got the next one up! dont forget to try to write more detailed when you do write these and Don't forget to PM me when you get the next one up!

Author's Response: Heh, okay.

 Report Review

Review #11, by FaymosAmos A Disfunctional Relationship

27th February 2005:
It's no biggie... the dream confused me at first because I thought it was real, but I figured it out at the end... update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry, it's on hiatus until further notice..... too much hw. Too little time. I'm probably staying home 2mrrow so, i may update then. I'll keep you posted!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Missykitty11791 Just A Dream?

22nd February 2005:
AHHH!!! so great!! Peeps we are the writers of our future!! great story update asap. -Hannah

Author's Response: Thankies!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Meganelf Just A Dream?

20th February 2005:
CRAP!....so it was all a dream? that's good...but bad...but...URG!! Yopu HAVE to tell me when the next ones get out. PM me at meganelf ont he forums or something...Bloddy brilliant. Getting better at that detail thing.

Author's Response: thanks. I'm sick right now, do I havent gotten the chance to write. And I'm really far behind on HW. i love all my reviewers! THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Meganelf Hermione Finds out Draco's Secret

20th February 2005:
HEHE! CUPCAKE! Sorry, but I find that really funny....no Idea why. I think your being a little more discriptive, I like it, but I think that you could still do a little better. Dont take me wrong though, you're a great writer and if yo add just a bit more discription and flavor, You could become even better. I'll get to reading the next one. Nice cliffhanger by the way...

Author's Response: Hehe. I thought the cupcake thing was funny too. I laughed everytime i read it. I hoped people would laugh :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Meganelf A Disfunctional Relationship

20th February 2005:
that was...coll. I think you could be a little more discriptive though. Very good though. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Oh. well, I dunno. Adjectives arent my strong suit.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AllisonJS Just A Dream?

19th February 2005:
Nice 3rd chapter!!! i would really like a preview of ur 4th chapter b4 u post it!!

Author's Response: =O... maybe... ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Healer_25 Just A Dream?

19th February 2005:
Interesting, was all the other parts a dream? What will happen when Harry and Ron see Hermione and Draco in the common room, oh so much to ponder Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks. Yup. Yay dreamworlds.... they are confusing arent they?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Healer_25 Hermione Finds out Draco's Secret

19th February 2005:
I think thats exactly what Ron and Harry would see, but if you added descriptive text it would show what they were doing like saying that Hermione smacked Ron on the shoulder for mocking her with makeout scenes things like that. I wonder what Harry has to say to her, I like what you've written so far keep it up!

Author's Response: Where? I'll try to get on it if you tell me where my weak points are. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Healer_25 A Disfunctional Relationship

19th February 2005:
First off I love the word Goons....hehe. I also love Ron's outburst of Demon's take over two. lol, just my own twist on it. Obviously I'm interested in what Draco has planned. But its quite obvious that Hermione's fallen head over heels, it will beinteresting to see how Ron and Harry take the news.

Author's Response: Heh. Thanks! Bum Bum bummmmM! yummy brownies.

 Report Review

Review #20, by FaymosAmos Just A Dream?

19th February 2005:
whoa.... i was really confused for a moment. update soon! i want to see harry and ron's rxtn!

Author's Response: sorry about the confusion. What were you confused about though? Tell me and I'll try to fix it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by FaymosAmos Hermione Finds out Draco's Secret

19th February 2005:
how romantic... your crush telling you that they like you on vday!

Author's Response: Hehe. I knew that would be cute. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by FaymosAmos A Disfunctional Relationship

19th February 2005:
Great start! Now on to the next chapters!

Author's Response: Thankies! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fiercely Loyal Phoenix Just A Dream?

19th February 2005:
I really enjoyed this chapter, but it could probably do with a bit more descriptions, I got a bit confused at one point. Its a really good story thoug, and I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: What part did you get confused at? I'll fix it if I know.... ^^ I enjoyed your story too. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Fiercely Loyal Phoenix Hermione Finds out Draco's Secret

19th February 2005:
I really liked this chapter too, but I think you've gone a bit out of charachter with Draco. It was good though :)

Author's Response: I know I went out of Draco's normal character, but this is fanfiction, am I not correct? Dare to explore.

Author's Response: thankies for r/ring!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Fiercely Loyal Phoenix A Disfunctional Relationship

19th February 2005:
I really enjoyed it! Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks. I really liked your story too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>