Reading Reviews for Someone to Die For
  
202 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pinky_spinx Someone Like You

16th May 2008:
omigosh, i remember reading this about 3 yrs ago and like couldn't stop reading it it was so amazing!!! i was really really happy when i happened to track this down again! it's been so long!

ah... i'd also read your little "about the author". turns out, i'm in the same boat. i spend my time in front of the computer eating peanut butter oreos (there is no other way of eating them, really!) i just thought that was a funny coincidence reading that. :)

anyway, i hope you keep writing because i admire your work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lynn_Jenny Someone Like You

6th October 2007:
Excellent ending.

 Report Review

Review #3, by war and peace Someone Like You

4th October 2007:
oh i loved it! but you didn't acknowledge the song, or did you? can't remeber... i have the worst memory :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by war and peace To Have and Have Not

4th October 2007:
i think its 'proud' or 'full of pride' rather than 'prideful'
don't think that its a word. but i'm still hanging onto your every word, and thats the only mistake i can find.

 Report Review

Review #5, by war and peace Choices

4th October 2007:
i have never reviewed before, but i was just in such a hurry to get to the next chapter! I am hanging on to your every word! i love your writing style, with the memories of ron.
i would never have found this story if it hadn't been featured, but i am so glad you did!
emma

 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasleysgirl2006 Someone Like You

27th September 2007:
That was a great ending. I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rashel Quinn Someone Like You

26th September 2007:
nice :]

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasleysgirl2006 Small Price to Pay

25th September 2007:
I love this story so far. I'm glad Ron's out of his coma.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasleysgirl2006 Hermione the Healer

25th September 2007:
This is a great story. Great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by piratebard Don't Let Him Die

23rd September 2007:
Excellent! Very coherent plot, and I love the narration. I did think that Hermione reacted to Harry's infromation rather quickly, but nothing else iffy. Good imagery. Maybe some more? Can't wait to read the other chapters...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dracogirl_86 The Eve of Battle

21st September 2007:
Great chapter! I am really hooked on this story! =P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dracogirl_86 Hermione the Healer

21st September 2007:
This is very interesting! I can't wait to read more! =P

 Report Review

Review #13, by hedwig1175 Hermione the Healer

8th September 2007:
Wonderful opening chapter. You definitely have reeled me in!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Isaisonlybella Someone Like You

6th September 2007:
If it was possible to give out a million in rating I would, this story was AMAZING!! You are a GREAT writer...oh man this was incredible

 Report Review

Review #15, by chillout555 Don't Let Him Die

4th September 2007:
nice :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by chillout555 Hermione the Healer

4th September 2007:
its real good

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ashley2231 Someone Like You

31st August 2007:
Fantastic story! really well writen

 Report Review

Review #18, by Diamond_Radcliffe Someone Like You

22nd August 2007:
That was the best story I have ever read!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hogwartsismyhome_2 Hermione the Healer

22nd August 2007:
I love how there all so in character

 Report Review

Review #20, by ems2894 Someone Like You

18th August 2007:
OMG! I loved this story. I'm usually not a ron/hermione fan but this was really good! it took me like two hours to read it though lol. it was really good! =)

 Report Review

Review #21, by alannalove2009 Someone Like You

14th August 2007:
i think you should TOTALLY make a sequel!

 Report Review

Review #22, by deman8899 Someone Like You

11th August 2007:
story 1000 pts out of 10
every chapter 1000 pts out of ten

 Report Review

Review #23, by DeMan8899 Small Price to Pay

11th August 2007:
Amazing cant stop reading a definite 100out of 10

 Report Review

Review #24, by vyv Hermione the Healer

8th August 2007:
lkkl

 Report Review

Review #25, by llamasanta Someone Like You

6th August 2007:
This story is too amazing for words. Really, it's written perfectly and I actually cried a few times reading it. This has to be one of the best stories I've ever read.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>