Reading Reviews for Fall to Pieces
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by leiz* Fall to Pieces

20th May 2005:
when r u ganna update!?! its killin me mon!!!

Author's Response: Well, your review inspired me to continue the second chapter, and as of today, I'm about half way done. Just have to write two little scences, then this big fight scene, and then presto, I shall post. Thank you very much for reading and reviewing (especially) because I really have continued writing now. -Mazy

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Fall to Pieces

5th March 2005:
I'm really interested in how this fanfic will turn out, I really like Hogwarts Past stories that are set after Hogwarts...if you see what I mean! ^^ Anyway, Ijust wanted to say that I think the first chapter is beautifully written and I can't wait to read more of your works. Also, I've never really read any L/S stories, but I have always been intrigued by the relationship so I look forward to reading future chapters! xD Cheers.

Author's Response: Yes, I know what you mean, and I agree, there is just so many more possibilities when our dear characters are older. Aww, thanks you're too sweet, and I've really been taking awhile to write more, haven't I? I've only read stories with L/S undertones, so I do hope I won't disapoint you, since my experience in the pairing is limited. -Mazy

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meganelf Fall to Pieces

17th February 2005:
nice conclusion. Very intriguing. You'lll have to keep me posted on when you get the next ones out!

Author's Response: Meganelf- Thank you for reading and reviewing, it was very nice of you. I’m glad you liked the ending, I thought it was little short but wanted to end it that way. I hope you will find the upcoming chapters even more intriguing, I know I do. I will definitely be sure to keep you posted, so watch out for more soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Strawcherry Fall to Pieces

16th February 2005:
Great first chapter! I'm curious to see how this will continue -when I first read about the challenge on the forum I'd expected it to take place at Hogwarts but this is very original! I'm a big fan of the L/S fic, so I'd very much like to see what you do with it. Do try to let him down nicely in the end, ok? ;)

Author's Response: Strawcherry- Oooh, thanks! I’m very glad you like it, especially the post Hogwarts part. I’m glad you like L/S relationships, because he is such as intriguing character, I have lots planned. And don’t worry about Severus, he will be okay in the long run.. Thank you very much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mischeif_managed Fall to Pieces

16th February 2005:
um noooo lily cannot like snape i will not allow it! please dont do it..... please!!!!!!!! ill have to check on hte next chappie and see if snapes in it, if so im not reading

Author's Response: Mischeif_managed- Thank you for your input. Lily will end up liking Snape at one point in the story, as part of the challenge. Sorry if you’re not into that. You can still read the story, I feel bad that you don’t want to read it if Lily and Severus have a relationship… But thank you for reading at least this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fiercely Loyal Phoenix Fall to Pieces

15th February 2005:
I really enjoyed reading this, it was well written. I like the two-points of view because it give you an insight to what they're both thinking, letting the situation be read easier. I think you'll do really well in the challenge and wish you luck. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Fiercely Loyal Phoenix- *Catches the wish of luck* Thanks, I’m glad you’ve placed confidence in me, I hope you’ll enjoy the story. Well written? Insight? Easily read? Wow, thank you so much, you’re too nice. I am glad you like the different points of view, I was a little iffy about doing it that way.. But if you like it, I shall gladly continue.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Violet Gryfindor Fall to Pieces

15th February 2005:
This is a really great start to the story! I like the way that you have it post-Hogwarts, with both Lily and James working for the Ministry. Also, the way that you have the perspective changing is really handled well - one can see the two sides and how they will (later) come together. I can't wait to see how you'll handle the (rather wild) challenge. Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Violet Gryffindor- Okay, so you are Golden Phoenix, I get it now. I’m glad you like the post-Hogwarts theme, teenage dramatics are fun, but I’m hoping to make this a little more serious (though they are still teenagers, so there will be a little angst). Thank you for all your compliments, I appreciate it more than you know! I will try and update by Saturday or Sunday (cross your fingers).

 Report Review

Review #8, by peterpansgirly Fall to Pieces

15th February 2005:
I like the first chapter, and I can't wait to see how you handle the challenge. Be sure to expect reviews from me checking up on you, lol ;-)

Author's Response: Peterpansgirly- Oh, thank you very much! I’m very excited about this challenge, it has been awhile since I’ve written anything seriously, so I’m happy you liked this chapter.. I shall look for your reviews in the near future, they inspire me to write. Merci beaucoup!

 Report Review

Review #9, by diandra Fall to Pieces

15th February 2005:
i like it sooo much. its really update soon. why does lily like snape?

Author's Response: Diandra- Thank you so much for the review.. my first for this story! Lily liking Snape is part of the challenge I was given. I can’t tell you why she likes Snape yet, but I promise you, that soon all will be revealed!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login