Reading Reviews for Growing Up
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rons_gal Tragedy

24th January 2006:
Oh my god! poor,poor Remus! His little Annie gone from his life froevere. His Sarah gone too! all in one day! I'm actually crying! i'v never cried on a story be4, that just proves how great your writing is! pleaz don't ever stop writing! ~Rons_gal~

 Report Review

Review #2, by rose Tragedy

26th October 2005:
you pull that one out of the fire it is great give a good reason for his mood all the time

 Report Review

Review #3, by rose Growing Up

26th October 2005:
that great.... breathtaking but great

 Report Review

Review #4, by krista Tragedy

9th May 2005:
WOW! this is really good. I hope you update it really soon. I really like to know what happened after Hogwarts and before the birth of Harry. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Actually, I've started the prequel to this on and I'm planning on finishing that one before I go and finish this one. Check it out, it's got all the characters and everything on it! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #5, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Tragedy

26th March 2005:
AWW! That's so sad! Honestly, Kailey! Poor Remus! Make sure, though, that you update quickly!

Author's Response: I'm sorry I write sad stories! lol :o) -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #6, by DanielRadcliffeandMe Growing Up

26th March 2005:
Aww! But seven months? Do the math on that one, eh! :-) Nice name, though. On to the next!

Author's Response: hehe -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfoot and prongs foreva Growing Up

25th March 2005:
omg ur soooo...funny...and exactly like me!!! lol...thnx for the gazillion reviews..i love stuff like dat its totally like me!!! yay!! cant wait for the next chap of this story!!! lyl lyl

Author's Response: haha -*thanx :oP

 Report Review

Review #8, by Taryn Tragedy

23rd March 2005:
Interesting..kinda happened fast...but thats okay. Good story anyway.

Author's Response: eh! I know it all happened so fast, I can't help I'm a crappy writer! I'm trying though, sorry! :o(

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva Tragedy

22nd March 2005:
omg...wut stupid a-holes? i love us story its soooooooooooooo good...i love it i love it i lvoe it...omg...how rude i feel sooo bad for rem and i wanna kill someone...i wanna c ann grow up!!!! damn them...nothing rong with a werewolf...stupid prejudiced idiots...im soooo pissed off now..wut the hell...grt story i really like it...pls update soon..and thnx sooooo much for reading my story...and reviewing it...lyl lyl

Author's Response: haha! You're so funny! I know, I felt predjudiced just typing it! I'M SORRY REMUS!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva Growing Up

21st March 2005:
awwww!!! cute story!! i like the description but u should not say "black hair boy" so much or "raven haired boy" because since both siri and james have black hair it gets confusing. but such a great story!! lyl lyl ps: thnx sooo much for reviewing my story!!!

Author's Response: ah, black haired, raven haired, oh well! I love them and that's all that matters right? RIGHT?! (screaming and running out of the room mumbling something about 'I know they love me')

 Report Review

Review #11, by Amy A. Tragedy

15th March 2005:
And it happened... so... quickly!

Author's Response: I know, I wrote it so quickly...it took them all by surprise! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amy A. Tragedy

15th March 2005:
Poor... Remus! I feel so abd 4 him!! I'm crying!!!! oh, and update! Poor, Poor, Poor remus!

Author's Response: I know, I felt bad just writing it! *tear* -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Amy A. Growing Up

15th March 2005:
I loved the part with Prof. McGonagall!

Author's Response: hehe, I loved it too! -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs_Maurader Growing Up

23rd February 2005:
Good story.

Author's Response: -*thanx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Misty Growing Up

15th February 2005:
Cute! I love the exit the Marauders made- very cool! Update soon!

Author's Response: hehe -*thanx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login