Reading Reviews for With this Ring...
  
476 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jey Reverie

19th June 2011:
I know it's been a few years since you started writing this and probably your whole life changed since then. But as you can see a lot of people just started reading your stories in the last few years and so am I. I started with "You Love Me... You Love Me Not..." yesterday and couldn't stop reading (except the night) and today I continued. Now that I got here, to the sequel of the whole story I'm bagging you to go on! Please!
I know it's been a ling time and you probably have a lot of other things to do. Maybe you're a completely different person but PLEASE. Do us fans a favor. One last time. Take it as one last dive into your childhood and the whole Harry Potter world.
I know the chance is slim that you even get this but.. please... please, please, please...

 Report Review

Review #2, by hallarock Reverie

31st December 2009:
it was relli good where the rest of it i can't find it i think you gave up :( xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by kjbkb Reverie

9th July 2009:
please finish the damn thing its been forever

 Report Review

Review #4, by isabelle New Comfort Zone

7th May 2009:
hmmm... im guessing that maybe gavin is oliver, is he? i mean isnt it weird that gavin suddenly comes when oliver leaves and there was just something there... anyway, finish the story soon so i dont have to die from waiting...please... oh please with a cherry on top :]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nicole Reverie

17th January 2009:
i can't stop reading your stories i like them. and i hope you will write the finish i can't wait. (i'm from austria my english is not very good sry xD)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lauren Reverie

6th October 2008:
Me again. Damn your addictive stories, I had to come and find the sequel to 'I love you...'
And now it is half past 5 and I have only one hour and a half before I have to get up for school.
But it's worth it,
update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MacK Reverie

21st April 2008:
EY UR TOTTALLLYY AWESOME!
Lol. Well hope to see more chappys uploaded.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rez Reverie

21st April 2008:
I really like this fanfic!! I hope you continue it, but looking at your last update i doubt it.uhh i mean 2005.-_-
It's like 2008 now.
Oh well it was good anyways.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ct Reverie

25th December 2007:
its great, dont worry about that writers block.
i'll keep reading as long as you keep writing!
i think Gavin came into the story a little too fast, it seemed a tad..for lack of a better word unrealistic at the sudden close-ness between cara and himself.

but dont worry, its still wonderful, and i love it.

xx keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by doubledp Reverie

21st June 2007:
hey, i love this story, are you gong to conitinue it?

 Report Review

Review #11, by katrina Reverie

14th June 2007:
do you ever plan on finishing this story? I hope so i keep checking back once in awhile to see if you have. please do soon!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by moongirl Reverie

7th April 2007:
hey are you gonna continue this story???

Id really like to see an end product from the prequel, cause that was an amazing piece of work. And I think that this has the potentila to be great too.

 Report Review

Review #13, by earth_elemental Reverie

19th March 2007:
I love your story so far! I can't wait until you have Kori and Oliver meet!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sel et poivre Reverie

13th March 2007:
great..read the prequel..loved it ..wish u wld cont. this..love it to th core

 Report Review

Review #15, by soulsaver Reverie

4th March 2007:
well i liked it and am really excited to see what happenes with wayne and elle! I hope yuo get past yuor writers block...i know that must suck =/ anyway if yuo need ideas or w/e then just put it in yuor message thingy that yuo put and i'll be glad to help...if yuo don't mind

 Report Review

Review #16, by marie Reverie

22nd February 2007:
i really enjoy your story and have anxiously been waiting for you to finish it!! i hope you will soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Saraaa Reverie

12th January 2007:
Absolutey addicted (:

 Report Review

Review #18, by lollu Reverie

4th January 2007:
ive been following this story since You Love Me... You Love Me Not, and imm quite infatuated lol, its good stuff, cant wait for an update

 Report Review

Review #19, by summerlove x3 (not logged in) With this Ring...

25th December 2006:
are you still writing? if you are.. what's your link? I'm dying to find out what happens. please. =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by quidditchlover83 Reverie

15th November 2006:
omg! this is great! i hope you write more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MysterioulyEncahnted Reverie

2nd November 2006:
I love this story it is awesome i cant wait for you to up date.


 Report Review

Review #22, by supersonicrocket Reverie

25th October 2006:
Please please keep pushing through!!! I loved this story all the way through and I would hate to see it be abandoned.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Chelsea Reverie

15th September 2006:
Update!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lederhosen Reverie

30th August 2006:
I really can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CelticPrincess Reverie

16th August 2006:
I just have to tell you that this whole series so far has been the absolute best I have read so far. Oliver is my VERY FAVORITE character. Please continue to update this story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>