Reading Reviews for Paradise
  
282 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lsort Chapter XI

7th August 2007:
ooohhh! interesting!
great fic!
update soon!

lol x

 Report Review

Review #2, by untakemistakes Chapter VII

28th May 2007:
Are you spanish? I noticed you use a lot of spanish words in your story.

Btw... your story is muy buen. (very good) Es muy interesante! Me gusta!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Babette Chapter XI

7th February 2007:
well sorry to say that was.well hold your breath cause this is not
going to be easy, it was.borring, terrible, not breath taking, but
snoozing. So sorry. I have this sort of out going oppinion about everything, and i was sort of harsh on u. The first few was great! But then it got into this sort of boring maze?!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Babette Chapter X

7th February 2007:
well, this is going great now isn't it? but i can't seem to get why he wants to get all friendly with her, and his plan should back fire on him?
shouldn't he know that? I mean getting all close to hermione granger is like getting close to a person, like Lavender, they expect to be friends not to have people just being nice to them, they trust them-
Oh, i get it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Babette Chapter IX

6th February 2007:
wow, he is sly, and very charmming mightbi add.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Babette Chapter VIII

6th February 2007:
wow, he sounds pretty, just pretty. LOL no he sounds very cute,
but just thiking is that Draco? And if so he is so good. And not, then I
think she shouldn't get serious with him cause just hearing about him made me think, kornny bugger! And it isn't good all the time to fall for a nice piece of ass!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Babette Chapter VII

6th February 2007:
wow, he is going throgh with the stupid plan? and good hermione isn't
all perarnoid! Cause i think tonight's the niight for her plan in action to
start!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Babette Chapter VI

6th February 2007:
wow, he can't be serious?? He has sank so low he could be like a
snake paying a mouse to let him eat him for dinner??!!
(i know i don't get it how i made that one up)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Babette Chapter V

6th February 2007:
wow, eh? He is like his father, alot like his father i mean he looks like him
and could sometimes soundlike him too. So sad to look almost exact like your parents almost everyone mixes you up, i even look like my mom,and sister, it just funny that Draco has the same thing, good looks from a parent. Love the point that hermione escaped. But she is going to regret it soon isn't she?? Sinister smirk, he is going to make her so regreted of her actions. i actually feel sorry for her, and him for doing something to such an innocet girl?!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Babette Chapter IV

6th February 2007:
What she lost her wand??!! Oh, gosh wat's going to happen??

 Report Review

Review #11, by Babette Chapter III

6th February 2007:
well,this is great he is already making her cry. she betterv be laying back too, like she could get so prank's and stuff on him?!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Babette Chapter II

6th February 2007:
wow, sinister? Well he seems to have made her trip much worse, and without any wok, just being there. And love the club thing, sounds like fun, but i don't really think 'David' will be the fling!!! *Smirk*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Babette Chapter I

6th February 2007:
well this trip sounds inrtresting already. Wonder wat Mr.Malfoy has in hand for young Hermione??

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tomfeltonishot Chapter XI

5th February 2007:
Oh! Draco might be falling for Hermione! This is really really exciting, i can't wait to find out what happens next! Don't forget to update and i won't forget to review! Defiently 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tomfeltonishot Chapter I

5th February 2007:
Really good! Love it so far, 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Addicted2Draco Chapter XI

28th December 2006:
Im confused has Hermione been hanging out with the real Jake or Malfoy disguised as Jake?I thought it was Malfoy but this ending makes it sound like its the real Jake

 Report Review

Review #17, by Spottedtail Chapter XI

5th September 2006:
I like Jake!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Draco_s gurl 305 Chapter XI

4th July 2006:
I really really can't wait to read the rest of the chapters, this is really good. hope u can update soon plz plz plz

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jamie Chapter XI

5th February 2006:
Hurry hurry hurry! I hope Hermione finds out soon in a really romantic moment about Draco and the potion

 Report Review

Review #20, by louise Chapter XI

20th November 2005:
Aren't u gonna continue writing this one??

 Report Review

Review #21, by louise Chapter XI

19th November 2005:
more more more!! This story is great!! I love it! u gotta continue it!! a lot of hugs louise

 Report Review

Review #22, by romance lover Chapter XI

8th November 2005:
WAIT hold up! Rewind! What?! Now Im totaly confused and you missy have not updated for like ever! and Ill never be unconfused! lol So hold on Jake and Draco are two different people but Draco took poly-juice potionbut oh wait! Drace looks like David dosnt he!! Yeah because David followed her out of the Movie Theater! Oh wow it is David isnt it!! Wow If thats it then it would all make scince except for the love potion. did the love potion make her love david or Jake? wait see how confused I am!!!! I cant believe you have left it at that cliffy and that you havent updated scince like July 17!!!! Please update soon!!~Jessica

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kari Rose Chapter XI

20th August 2005:
Update!

 Report Review

Review #24, by enigmaticeyes16 Chapter XI

9th August 2005:
i'm comfused. was jake with her instead of draco or what? anyways, i love ur story adn hope u update again soon. xxRave

 Report Review

Review #25, by Star Lover Chapter XI

4th August 2005:
Awsome!!!!!! You are amazing! The suspense is good. Write more soon!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>