Reading Reviews for I love her!!!!!
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rhea I love her!!!!!

25th February 2007:
hey it was nice but there r so many spelling mistakes plz correct them

 Report Review

Review #2, by winky The Meeting

4th October 2005:
Good story, but I have a little tip for you: Try not to mix the peolpe telling the story, I mean, different PoVs is ok, but try not to go from third person to first person in the same PoV. That makes the text a little confusing to read. With that being said, please post another chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by christina I love her!!!!!

9th June 2005:
good so far! really funny and witty! chapters are a bit short but it's good! i cracking up at the fred and george bet thing but that seems like something they would do! update soon and do try to add more detail!other than that keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Anonymous I love her!!!!!

20th April 2005:
Well, I have to say that your grammar is horrible, but other than that it makes for a good story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bob Dole The Meeting

4th April 2005:
YOUR A FAT PIE EATER

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlurryFuture The Meeting

28th February 2005:
Dobbys Delite???....hmmm...alright right story.....see ya *Winky*

 Report Review

Review #7, by tiffany Telling her

22nd February 2005:
i likes your story

Author's Response: thanks much

 Report Review

Review #8, by harry n hermione Telling her

19th February 2005:
Please continue - I want to see what everyone says when they find out!!

Author's Response: thank u i need some ideas, if u have any ideas for the up coming chapters email me at harrypotter1345@hotmail.com thanks much muah!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dylan I love her!!!!!

13th February 2005:
I don't mind POV stories, but take that away, and you barely wrote a paragraph. If you're going to continue with this, you really must make the chapters a lot longer.

Author's Response: thanks i didnt realize how short it was! i am working on the second and it shall be longer.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login