Reading Reviews for Hi, I Want You
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by chinery13 Chapter 5

10th January 2008:
that was really great and i want to know why you haven't written more yet. It's been ages and i really want to read the rest and see where it leads. Please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by chinery13 Chapter 3

10th January 2008:
wow that wsa brilliant. Great intimacy and i loved the scene in the broom closet. Fab. Wonder what Snape will find out.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bebe De La Momia Chapter 5

5th April 2007:
Definately making my faves list YOU HAVE TO TELL ME WHATS HAPPENING IM GOING INSANE ARG

ok thats an over-reaction. Update soon

~Bebe~

 Report Review

Review #4, by rose_is_me Chapter 5

28th February 2007:
how do you get boredwith your own story...?

 Report Review

Review #5, by hillo09 Chapter 2

15th January 2007:
I love this story. I can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by NicoleN Chapter 5

21st November 2006:
WOW youre name is nicole too? No WAY!

 Report Review

Review #7, by NicoleN Chapter 5

21st November 2006:
WOW youre name is nicole too? No WAY!

 Report Review

Review #8, by LuvDraco Chapter 5

10th November 2006:
YAY!! I loved it! great job, keep it going! I can`t wait to find everything out

 Report Review

Review #9, by LuvDraco Chapter 4

2nd November 2006:
Why? Why you wrote this? Now I`ll be in torment, waiting for next chapter. God, how I love this story... Please, please, please, please update soon! I can`t wait!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Noone Chapter 5

28th June 2006:
write another one already! it's a very interesting idea, and of course i must shamefully admit that i like your slash ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fangirl Chapter 4

26th May 2006:
Can't wait for the rest......

 Report Review

Review #12, by suicideslastride Chapter 5

16th April 2006:
I like it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Beth Weasley Chapter 5

11th April 2006:
Cool.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Beth Weasley Hi, I Want You

11th April 2006:
COOL!

 Report Review

Review #15, by marz Chapter 5

5th March 2006:
moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

 Report Review

Review #16, by marzipan Chapter 5

30th January 2006:
more SLASH!!!! like MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR MAJOR SLASH! like the whole chapter is ALL SLASH!

 Report Review

Review #17, by marz Chapter 5

30th January 2006:
hurry up making the next chapter dammit! lolz...i'm very impatient sorry...but i really wanna know what happens next!!!...it's very tempting and i'm VERY curious...

 Report Review

Review #18, by marisha Chapter 5

28th January 2006:
omgsh i love this story!!! keep up the good work! loving the sex scenes! i liked it since its so detailed...if you know what i mean *wink wink*

 Report Review

Review #19, by redheadwizard Chapter 5

25th January 2006:
nicole!!! u updated! yay! and i havent talked to u in forever! how ya doing??? awesome chapter, kind of short, but its all good. update asap!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ceris666 Chapter 5

25th January 2006:
well heres a reveiw for yuh ;D, I like this story alot, but its really fast paced and totaly awsome, work hard on it, Draco's yummy ;D yaoi is awsome, you know what that is, dont you?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Green Eyes Chapter 5

24th January 2006:
hmm, a bit short after all that time... but very interesting nonetheless! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Green Eyes Hi, I Want You

17th January 2006:
Arghhh! Update soon!!! its been AGES!!!

Author's Response: *cries* I'm sorry!!!! I feel so bad now! Alright, I'm going to shut up now and go finish chapter 5! (which has been waiting to be finished since November, I think) Thanks for getting me to finish the chapter! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by DontBeSilly Chapter 4

1st January 2006:
Wow. This is definetly getting interesting. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Heh, I'm glad you think so! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DontBeSilly Chapter 2

1st January 2006:
Ooo. This is heating up quite nicely. Tehe. You write it awesomely.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Silver Roses Chapter 4

25th November 2005:
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH that cant be the end it cant be

Author's Response: No way! It's not the end, I'm just too lazy to update! lol kidding, I'm suffering from severe writer's block again! Sorry! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>