Reading Reviews for Where Loyalties Lie
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GiovannaV Potions

13th November 2008:
haha luna and ron ar a crack up! lol cant wait for more to come haha :)

Author's Response: lol ya i couldn't resist making them like that. it just seemed so...them, atleast to me. doing my best to get the next chapter written and up, thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracosfan Wow

11th November 2008:
Wow.I love the rewrite.and I missed this story.can't wait to see what happens now.update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've got the next chapter about half written or so. I hope to have it up tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Adler1613 Wow

11th November 2008:
Ah. you erased the other one. I love it so far. I can't wait! Post more soon!

Author's Response: Yes I did erase it. I still have the original and all but i just got so stuck on where to go next and decided i really didn't like where I had taken it. Glad you like the way it's going now and the next chapter should be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by annella_grace Wow

11th November 2008:
funny the only thing i seem to be able to say is WOW too lol but ina good way ... so yeah like dracos reaction keep it up

Author's Response: Well I wrote it and in trying to find the title for it all i could say was wow lol. Thanks so much for reviewing glad u liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hakura Wow

11th November 2008:
This is actually very good... a bit hastey... but all around, a great idea, and a great bit of writing... 8/10! Keep writing, you're very good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You're right, it's a bit hastey at the moment, there's a reason for that tho. All works into the final plan lol. Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thinkingmybrainsout Playing With Fire

17th June 2007:
this is my first dracohermione fic i've read so far and you've done a good job of making me interested in reading more! good job!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad to know mine was the first you've read and that you liked it. I do my best to write things that not only i like but that i think others would to. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SassySlytherinGirl Playing With Fire

12th April 2007:
Awesome... it sounds familiar... so i may have read this before... lol... but oh well.. i like it so i don't know y it isn't in my faves list... lol

Author's Response: lol well good to know you like it thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Babette Playing With Fire

17th March 2007:
Well, u got me with this one it was pretty much just Magnificent, marvelous, and so, so Funny!! He totally lost this one, but I'm pretty sure he will be back, am I right?? Awesome, u have made me the happest person today, and for the night.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bb Playing With Fire

29th December 2006:
ghh

 Report Review

Review #10, by $ Playing With Fire

27th December 2006:
it was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassidy Evans Playing With Fire

27th November 2006:
Beautiful, absolutley beautiful. I would have kneed him first though. But, hey, thats my Hermione. Tootles!
~Cassidy~

 Report Review

Review #12, by PrincessDanusia Playing With Fire

13th September 2006:
Good good :) interesting too ;)


Author's Response: Thanks, I do my best!~KN

 Report Review

Review #13, by x!Amy!x Playing With Fire

18th June 2006:
i loved this first chapter, I havent stoped reading sience i started. I love the ideas you used n waiting for more chapters
!X!X!X!X!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad to know it's so good. Thanks for reviewing~KN

 Report Review

Review #14, by Caty Playing With Fire

5th June 2006:
It`s funny to see the fings going out of control, i mean Hemione always have everything in control :-)

Author's Response: Very true, it funny to see the way Hermione acts when things go crazy. Thanks for reviewing~KN

 Report Review

Review #15, by Caty Playing With Fire

5th June 2006:
It`s funny to see the fings going out of control, i mean Hemione always have everything in control :-)

Author's Response: Yea Hermione without control is always quite interesting. Glad you like it!~KN

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrys_girl295 Playing With Fire

5th June 2006:
wow i loved the first chapter! well done its fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much~KN

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elf_fairy_bread_knome-girl Playing With Fire

19th May 2006:
Awesome first chapter!!!!! I loved it. Your quite the talented writer. Keep it up. ^_^ You totally captured the personalities of the characters.

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! I love seeing reviews and knowing i'm actually doing a good job! Thanks for reviewing~KN

 Report Review

Review #18, by highlander Playing With Fire

12th May 2006:
I thought it was totally hot and i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!~KN

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aim Playing With Fire

9th May 2006:
its cool!

Author's Response: Thanks~KN

 Report Review

Review #20, by Peacekk Playing With Fire

9th May 2006:
dam good!

Author's Response: Wow, good enough to be dam good? I'm good! lol~KN

 Report Review

Review #21, by Penelope Playing With Fire

30th April 2006:
That was bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: LOL Thanks!~KN

 Report Review

Review #22, by LadyMI Playing With Fire

29th April 2006:
Nice start.

Author's Response: Thanks!~KN

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rae Playing With Fire

18th April 2006:
Niiiice chapter. I'm really liking this thus far!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it.~KN

 Report Review

Review #24, by antoine Playing With Fire

18th April 2006:
i stopped reading at the start.
malfoy is a git get used to it i wont read anymore of draca with hermione its ........i was going to use a bad word ill just settle for gross
you do write it well but still.

Author's Response: Please don't send more than one review that says the same thing, it could get me in big trouble. Thanks~KN

 Report Review

Review #25, by antoine Playing With Fire

18th April 2006:
i stopped reading at the start.
malfoy is a git get used to it i wont read anymore of draca with hermione its ........i was going to use a bad word ill just settle for gross
you do write it well but still.

Author's Response: That is your opinion and you have every right to express it. I suppose not much else can be said other than the fact that if you don't like Draco and Hermione then why are you even starting to read a story that is clearly stated who the main characters are? Not trying to be mean, but you know. And thanks for saying i write well, that means alot when you don't like plot. lol ~KN

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>