Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Where Loyalties Lie
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GiovannaV Potions

13th November 2008:
haha luna and ron ar a crack up! lol cant wait for more to come haha :)

Author's Response: lol ya i couldn't resist making them like that. it just seemed so...them, atleast to me. doing my best to get the next chapter written and up, thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dracosfan Wow

11th November 2008:
Wow.I love the rewrite.and I missed this story.can't wait to see what happens now.update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've got the next chapter about half written or so. I hope to have it up tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Adler1613 Wow

11th November 2008:
Ah. you erased the other one. I love it so far. I can't wait! Post more soon!

Author's Response: Yes I did erase it. I still have the original and all but i just got so stuck on where to go next and decided i really didn't like where I had taken it. Glad you like the way it's going now and the next chapter should be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by annella_grace Wow

11th November 2008:
funny the only thing i seem to be able to say is WOW too lol but ina good way ... so yeah like dracos reaction keep it up

Author's Response: Well I wrote it and in trying to find the title for it all i could say was wow lol. Thanks so much for reviewing glad u liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hakura Wow

11th November 2008:
This is actually very good... a bit hastey... but all around, a great idea, and a great bit of writing... 8/10! Keep writing, you're very good!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You're right, it's a bit hastey at the moment, there's a reason for that tho. All works into the final plan lol. Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by thinkingmybrainsout Playing With Fire

17th June 2007:
this is my first dracohermione fic i've read so far and you've done a good job of making me interested in reading more! good job!

Author's Response: Well I'm glad to know mine was the first you've read and that you liked it. I do my best to write things that not only i like but that i think others would to. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SassySlytherinGirl Playing With Fire

12th April 2007:
Awesome... it sounds familiar... so i may have read this before... lol... but oh well.. i like it so i don't know y it isn't in my faves list... lol

Author's Response: lol well good to know you like it thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by Babette Playing With Fire

17th March 2007:
Well, u got me with this one it was pretty much just Magnificent, marvelous, and so, so Funny!! He totally lost this one, but I'm pretty sure he will be back, am I right?? Awesome, u have made me the happest person today, and for the night.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bb Playing With Fire

29th December 2006:
ghh

 Report Review

Review #10, by $ Playing With Fire

27th December 2006:
it was awesome!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassidy Evans Playing With Fire

27th November 2006:
Beautiful, absolutley beautiful. I would have kneed him first though. But, hey, thats my Hermione. Tootles!
~Cassidy~

 Report Review

Review #12, by PrincessDanusia Playing With Fire

13th September 2006:
Good good :) interesting too ;)


Author's Response: Thanks, I do my best!~KN

 Report Review

Review #13, by x!Amy!x Playing With Fire

18th June 2006:
i loved this first chapter, I havent stoped reading sience i started. I love the ideas you used n waiting for more chapters
!X!X!X!X!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad to know it's so good. Thanks for reviewing~KN

 Report Review

Review #14, by Caty Playing With Fire

5th June 2006:
It`s funny to see the fings going out of control, i mean Hemione always have everything in control :-)

Author's Response: Very true, it funny to see the way Hermione acts when things go crazy. Thanks for reviewing~KN

 Report Review

Review #15, by Caty Playing With Fire

5th June 2006:
It`s funny to see the fings going out of control, i mean Hemione always have everything in control :-)

Author's Response: Yea Hermione without control is always quite interesting. Glad you like it!~KN

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrys_girl295 Playing With Fire

5th June 2006:
wow i loved the first chapter! well done its fantastic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much~KN

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elf_fairy_bread_knome-girl Playing With Fire

19th May 2006:
Awesome first chapter!!!!! I loved it. Your quite the talented writer. Keep it up. ^_^ You totally captured the personalities of the characters.

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! I love seeing reviews and knowing i'm actually doing a good job! Thanks for reviewing~KN

 Report Review

Review #18, by highlander Playing With Fire

12th May 2006:
I thought it was totally hot and i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!~KN

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aim Playing With Fire

9th May 2006:
its cool!

Author's Response: Thanks~KN

 Report Review

Review #20, by Peacekk Playing With Fire

9th May 2006:
dam good!

Author's Response: Wow, good enough to be dam good? I'm good! lol~KN

 Report Review

Review #21, by Penelope Playing With Fire

30th April 2006:
That was bloody brilliant!

Author's Response: LOL Thanks!~KN

 Report Review

Review #22, by LadyMI Playing With Fire

29th April 2006:
Nice start.

Author's Response: Thanks!~KN

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rae Playing With Fire

18th April 2006:
Niiiice chapter. I'm really liking this thus far!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you like it.~KN

 Report Review

Review #24, by antoine Playing With Fire

18th April 2006:
i stopped reading at the start.
malfoy is a git get used to it i wont read anymore of draca with hermione its ........i was going to use a bad word ill just settle for gross
you do write it well but still.

Author's Response: Please don't send more than one review that says the same thing, it could get me in big trouble. Thanks~KN

 Report Review

Review #25, by antoine Playing With Fire

18th April 2006:
i stopped reading at the start.
malfoy is a git get used to it i wont read anymore of draca with hermione its ........i was going to use a bad word ill just settle for gross
you do write it well but still.

Author's Response: That is your opinion and you have every right to express it. I suppose not much else can be said other than the fact that if you don't like Draco and Hermione then why are you even starting to read a story that is clearly stated who the main characters are? Not trying to be mean, but you know. And thanks for saying i write well, that means alot when you don't like plot. lol ~KN

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>