Reading Reviews for A Change of Events
  
489 Reviews Found

Review #1, by christine You are amazing

10th June 2011:
Omg! Sirius is professor Hund. And hund is dog in norwegian :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by my name is magic Epilogue

22nd December 2010:
Love this story! You did a good job with it and I usually dont like this type of AU but i love this one!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cara... Secret No More

6th August 2009:
I kinda guessed that James and Lily might have been the Animagi following Harry, Sirius and Remus back to Grimauld Place... Was I right? One question... Is Lily the other person that was in Professor Hund's living quarters, the woman?

 Report Review

Review #4, by gummybear Epilogue

22nd June 2009:
I love it! This rocks! I am going to now read more of your storys! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Daphne 13 Epilogue

25th May 2009:
Loved it!!! Very interesting!!! Please make the sequel soon!!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cassie_Heart Epilogue

23rd December 2008:
Okay i loved the story. Keep writing please. Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cassie_Heart A Different Headquarters

23rd December 2008:
i like it and sorry i havent reviewed on earlier chapters. I like the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by menith Flowers and Chocolate

9th April 2008:
I like it! So far it is fairly well written, and I like the stroy line.

 Report Review

Review #9, by won_won_lover Secret No More

16th March 2008:
I was right i was right iwas right, me and my cousin have been reading this and i told her that i thought it was harry parents and i was right. she owes me five dollars now.

 Report Review

Review #10, by DR_CHICK909 Epilogue

15th February 2008:
great storry!
i loved it
you are a very gerat writer!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gen Secret No More

5th January 2008:
I KNEW IT! The first time we met Professor Hund, I knew he was Sirius using the Polyjuice Potion, but after the Christmas feast, I knew Hund was actually James! I didn't realize about Lily until the very last minute.

Oh, by the way, you rock!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Miss Haggan Epilogue

6th October 2007:
this story is brilliant I hope you write a sequeal. I did notice one thing though at the biginning Hermionie was pregnant but the baby seems to dissapear.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hairspray Secret No More

17th September 2007:
yes! i had guessed that was who they were since the beginning! woo! well, good job! :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by AceShooter Epilogue

10th August 2007:
Woot Woot!!! Great Story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AceShooter Flowers and Chocolate

9th August 2007:
Just an FYI, Fudge didnt imprison Sirius, it was Barty Crouch. Love the story though.:)

 Report Review

Review #16, by copycat Epilogue

26th July 2007:
This story was great. Great job! I hope you write more. You did an excellant job.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Misty Lupin Secret No More

23rd July 2007:
about last chapter..."The class immediately stuck their heads into the cauldrons and began to add the boomslang skin." it sounds as if they put their heads INTO the cauldron.just to let you know.great story so far though,i had my suspicions about james and lily.

 Report Review

Review #18, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Epilogue

9th July 2007:
i LOVE this change of events! i CANNOT WAIT for the sequels!

 Report Review

Review #19, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Lullaby

9th July 2007:
i am crying really hard right onw, and if harry is dead i will be really pissed!

 Report Review

Review #20, by harry_and_ginny_4ever A Different Headquarters

9th July 2007:
oh...my...god...DID YOU JUST KILL HARRY FREAKING POTTER?!

 Report Review

Review #21, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Bring me Strength

9th July 2007:
SAVE HARRY! i started crying during this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Talks in the Dark

9th July 2007:
-takes a breath of relief-
i love your story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Dad

9th July 2007:
what is wrong with harry? i'm so worried!

 Report Review

Review #24, by harry_and_ginny_4ever Future Planning

9th July 2007:
that is so cute and embarrassing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by harry_and_ginny_4ever A Creature and a teacher

9th July 2007:
i'm still happy dancing about how i solved the mystery of james and lily/hund and rosy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>