Reading Reviews for Unwanted Affections
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BananaBut101 Chapter Two

1st August 2010:
lol wow! nice grape joke! lol jk but it was funny!

 Report Review

Review #2, by BananaBut101 Unwanted Affections

1st August 2010:
lol i liik this so far

 Report Review

Review #3, by random hp fan Easy Mistake

25th April 2006:
I really enjoyed reading this, and I really want you to update, but it looks like you haven't updated for like more than half a year so I'm not sure if there's going to be more or if this has been abandoned...I hope you will still update but if you're not going to, it'd probably be a good idea to change the Status to 'Abandoned' just so people know

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^ I didn't even know there was an "abandoned" option - goes to show how long it is since I created a new story ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by plzkthx101 Easy Mistake

7th January 2006:
Well, I would review, but it seems you're not much motivated to update, so reviewing seems a bit pointless. Sorry

Author's Response: Heh, no problem. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by plzkthx101 Unwanted Affections

7th January 2006:
First chapter was great, I'll do a more complete review at the end. My only suggestion is to remove the line about Lily's favorite shampoo (strawberry-scented). No offense meant, but I find such descriptions to be common in more juvenile pieces and I believe your writing to be a high caliber. As such, I would simply delete the phrase and forget it was ever there. Besides, strawberry is a lovely scent but on paper it has a very childish, preteen connotation.

Author's Response: Mmm, you make a valid point. Thanks! :D I'll go have a look.

 Report Review

Review #6, by plzkthx101 Unwanted Affections

7th January 2006:
First chapter was great, I'll do a more complete review at the end. My only suggestion is to remove the line about Lily's favorite shampoo (strawberry-scented). No offense meant, but I find such descriptions to be common in more juvenile pieces and I believe your writing to be a high caliber. As such, I would simply delete the phrase and forget it was ever there. Besides, strawberry is a lovely scent but on paper it has a very childish, preteen connotation.

Author's Response: Mmm, you make a valid point. Thanks! :D I'll go have a look.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mermer bellando Easy Mistake

11th November 2005:
wheres the romance? where? i wnat action! i want something james lilly come on!

Author's Response: They'll be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blinking_Emeralds Easy Mistake

28th October 2005:
cool fic please update soon !!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CourtneyFaith Unwanted Affections

29th September 2005:
~Great Chapter. I think i am going to like this.~

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Evie and Missa Chapter Two

18th September 2005:
Evie says: I love it! Please keep it up! Missa says: I agree whole heartedly!

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by poodlesgotoodles Easy Mistake

16th September 2005:
excellent....i hope jen kick siruis' ass! You go girl!

Author's Response: LOL, I hope she will too ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by mia Easy Mistake

15th September 2005:
Write!1 My goodness.! I've had to wait ages for you to write something new. YOu need to get priorities straight you know, Readers FIRST!! J'K. Not about the readers first part though. Neways... write soon!! Idon't want to have to wait another century! love ya=D

Author's Response: Hehe, sorry! Don't make me feel guilty, I already feel bad enough ^_^ Thanks for waiting!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Drunk Elves Easy Mistake

14th September 2005:
WOWOWOWOW!! we likes.... ooooo.... what is the letter! Please update soon! (and not next year!) Love, The Drunk Elves

Author's Response: You'll find out soon enough ^_^ And I promise it won't be that long until the next update. I was actually thinking sometime in the next three days ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by mia Chapter Two

20th August 2005:
really like the story but the characters seem a bit short of their real...characteristics. I hope u understand me coz I don't. Just put more depth in the characters. Show a different story with each of them. Reveal sumthing theyre hiding. I dunno. Do something interesting with them. Use magic.

Author's Response: Don't worry, things will pick up in the next few chapters. Like I said, I've been editing the story, and it's slightly outdated. It's slowly coming together though ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by FunkyDucky222 Chapter Two

20th March 2005:
I like the story and the banner nice choice

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hell Hath No Fury Unwanted Affections

14th February 2005:
I liked it... I dont think that you should change anything until you've put up at least a few more chapters... I personally wouldn't change anything at all

Author's Response: I don't plan on changing anything now - it's already been edited :P But you never know, I might change my mind later

 Report Review

Review #17, by LEAHA Unwanted Affections

13th February 2005:
so good update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by AppleBz Unwanted Affections

12th February 2005:
Wow! I really like your story! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Wo0t! Thanks loads!

 Report Review

Review #19, by astronomylover Unwanted Affections

12th February 2005:
It's started out really nicely, and I think this'll be a good one. BTW, I love your banner, it's really nice. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: LOL, thank you ^_^ My own creation :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by hprocks14 Unwanted Affections

12th February 2005:
well i cant see why you would want to delete it this time. I'm not really good at giving advise about how to make a story better, but i like your story. It has a good begining. please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! I will try too :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Prongs'Princess Unwanted Affections

12th February 2005:
i really liked it. please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you, I appreciate your review :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cilverblood Unwanted Affections

11th February 2005:
do you have a fanfiction account? i'd really like it if i could read it there! Nach44@excite.com

Author's Response: I do actually... I think this story may be on there already, but unedited. In its previous form - I wouldn't recommend reading it, but if you still want to my ff account name is 'squaredancer' believe it or not :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by cl2riot Unwanted Affections

11th February 2005:
it was pretty good. and i can't wait til the next one. when i notice something that could be changed i'll let ya know

Author's Response: Thanks :D I'll wait with baited breath.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jane Unwanted Affections

11th February 2005:
loved it!!! Perfect way to write the story!!!James is so clueless sometimes!!!

Author's Response: lol, definitely. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by diandra Unwanted Affections

11th February 2005:
i never read this but it sounds really good. i can't wait until u update !!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll be updating soon, promise ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login