19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brittany Time to Stir Things Up

17th January 2006:
update again soon!!!

Author's Response: teehee! Already on the way!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by HARRYSDAUGHTER Time to Stir Things Up

9th January 2006:
I really like this story. It seems real interesting ^_^ Keep writing the story cuz I can't wait 4 the next chapter 2 come out.

Author's Response: well, I'm glad you like it, and don't worry--I don't intend to stop writing any time soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by padfoot24 Secrets Kept, Secrets Shared

19th December 2005:
i really like this story i can't wait for the next chapter please hurry

Author's Response: its on the way. The next one will be a biggie, to make up for the ridiculously long wait. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by courtney Secrets Kept, Secrets Shared

17th September 2005:
contionue come on this is kewl i like the whole...Mr.harry blah blah thats some funny <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored i like it ha

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it!! The next chapter is in progress and should be out in a week or so. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by Brittany Secrets Kept, Secrets Shared

9th September 2005:
damn girl...i want more...i havent been on here in a while so im finally starting to catch up on your stories again...love ya!

Author's Response: hehe, that's the point, isn't it? Starting to catch up, eh? Well, brace yourself, because there's a huge curveball coming your way!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by christy_horcrux Secrets Kept, Secrets Shared

28th August 2005:
OMG OMG! I love your story, it's great. But.. this cliff hangers kill me.. please post the next chapter soon. Great Fanfic!

Author's Response: hehehe, thank you!! I'm glad you like them so much!! And don't worry, many questions will be answered in the next chapter....and many more will be raised. Hopefully, I've finally gotten out of the slump I've been in, and the next chapter will have a MUCH shorter wait. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie The Mysterious Raven-Haired Beauty

13th June 2005:
i really like your banner!!! keep the story goin... its amazing

Author's Response: thank you! TomFoolery did a wonderful banner, don't you think? Hehe....keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jon First Day Jitters

7th June 2005:
Great chapter! Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! The next one is in the works. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by Brittany First Day Jitters

6th June 2005:
woot! an update! wee hoo! keep em comin woman

Author's Response: lol, yeah. Don't worry--more's on the way.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Carleey Settling In

14th May 2005:
another good chapter =) I so don't like Parvati >.<

Author's Response: *giggles* yeah, I always kinda pictured her as more of a snobby prep than anything.....hehe. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jon Settling In

9th May 2005:
Nice addition, but dammit woman I want to read more!

Author's Response: *giggles* don't worry---I'm working on the next chapter even as we speak....er...type. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Brittany Settling In

21st April 2005:
about dang time woman! lol jk....this was a good chapter....keep it coming, i cant wait till the next one

Author's Response: I know, I know, it's been a while. Entirely too long. The next one won't take nearly so long, I promise! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by Carleey The Sorting

7th April 2005:
yaay !! update soon ^_^ *clings to leg* i wont let go until you update !! muahha O.o

Author's Response: Ack! *falls to floor cuz she can't use her leg* ok, ok! I'll update as soon as I can!! lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by KawaiiAce2003 The Sorting

6th March 2005:
Very nicely done, i can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: thank you! Since I'm having a bit of writer's block, it might be a little while, but it should be up soon, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Brittany The Sorting

20th February 2005:
wow im im pressed with the sorting hat song it was really good, how long did it take you to think of it lol. i cant wait till the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the Sorting song--it took me a good three days! lol. The next chapter will be up as soon as I get this stupid comp fixed, so.....like a week or so.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Selena_Darkins The Sorting

19th February 2005:
OK, I'm here again to say how great the story is! Although I'm not a gryffindor fan or something... I just like how you write! hehe, just keap this up! pleass

Author's Response: Why, thank you! ^_^ And don't worry, I don't plan on stopping anytime soon. As a matter of fact, I have 3 other stories in the works--and no, they are NOT all Gryffindor. lol.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Selena_Darkins Curious Happenings

18th February 2005:
Great storyline and greatly written ! I can't wait for more! really I'm curious and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter should be out in the next week or so.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brittany Curious Happenings

17th February 2005:
another great chapter, i cant wait till the next one

Author's Response: hehe, I'm glad you like my stories. THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT, GUYS!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by Wred The Mysterious Raven-Haired Beauty

16th February 2005:
That was Great. Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login