Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Whose Line is it Anyway?
  
180 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IceShards Let's Make a Date

30th June 2007:
ha ha niiice ha ha "he'll probably die against Lord Voldemort:..."

 Report Review

Review #2, by draco_zelda Hoedown

16th April 2007:
funny, im going to make my own with harry potter people.you have inspired me!
rating-8

 Report Review

Review #3, by GrEeNeYeDsTrAnGeR Hoedown

16th December 2006:
all i have to say is that it's terribly, terribly odd!
But.
I LOVE IT!
haha you should really make more welll "episodes"!
lots of people would read them!

julz

 Report Review

Review #4, by LillyRoseanne Hoedown

15th December 2006:
Loved every word of it, hilarious, ive never watched the show, but i enjoyed it anyways!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LillyRoseanne Press Conference

14th December 2006:
*laughs again...* yes i think this is hilarious

 Report Review

Review #6, by LillyRoseanne 90 Second Alphabet and Scenes From a Hat

14th December 2006:
*laughs, too loud and gets told tols off by parent who thinks i should eb in bed...*

 Report Review

Review #7, by LillyRoseanne Let's Make a Date

14th December 2006:
lol, i luged so much, and shouldn't it be are on the last line, up there, no little to the right, that's the one, well should it?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Blueflamme Hoedown

8th October 2006:
lol I used to watch that show (the real one) I love this story, thanks for the laughs!

 Report Review

Review #9, by insert_cool_name_here Let's Make a Date

29th June 2006:
That was flippin' hilarious!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Luckygurl102 Let's Make a Date

17th June 2006:
WOAH! That's so diff than the show! LOL! WHo is like who? I LOVE Wyane!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by You Broke My Shileleigh Hoedown

5th May 2006:
That. Was. AWSOME!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by - 90 Second Alphabet and Scenes From a Hat

25th March 2006:
My favorite sketch from that show is scenes from a hat, that one comment of Draco's was a bit inappropriate but I loved the rest.

 Report Review

Review #13, by psycho faery Hoedown

23rd March 2006:
Totally hilarious! I loved it! Each chapter was funnier than the next. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by loverofavampire Hoedown

5th March 2006:
this is sooooo cool make another please!!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by jenjen Hoedown

23rd February 2006:
I did`'t realy get it but... i did laught alot anyways,...... nice work

 Report Review

Review #16, by slytheringinny Hoedown

18th February 2006:
Uh....er...wow....different I must say.....and confusing...but different. Very.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jen Hoedown

14th February 2006:
Lol the songs were funny! LMAO! luvd the story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bLuE_eYeD_sTrAnGeR_92 Press Conference

26th January 2006:
OMG... this is soooo funny!!! I love it... good job writing it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by jellyhead Hoedown

12th January 2006:
LOL i love that show! and this story is so0o0o funni too!! lol...i could just see them doing that! gawd, i would pay to see that! great job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by aussie_princess_94 Hoedown

11th January 2006:
LOLROFL!! That was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good!! Awesome story!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by aussie_princess_94 Superheroes and Weird Newscasters

11th January 2006:
LMAOLOLROFL!!!! That was soooooooooooooooooo funny!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by aussie_princess_94 Press Conference

11th January 2006:
OMG! That was soooooooooooooooo AWESOME!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by aussie_princess_94 90 Second Alphabet and Scenes From a Hat

10th January 2006:
HAHA! That was soooooooooooooooooooo funny! lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by aussie_princess_94 Let's Make a Date

10th January 2006:
WOW! This is sooooooooooooooooooooo good!!! OMG! OMG! I LOVE Whose line!! It's soooooooooooooooooo funny, it's like one of my favourite shows!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by GoldenPhoenixTears Hoedown

3rd January 2006:
*giggles* Insane may I comment. OH well still awesome luv that show. Still why would Hermione be a geust?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>