Reading Reviews for I Love My Dog
  
328 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beapinkie Christmas

19th September 2012:
Cute story... I love Sirius/OC

 Report Review

Review #2, by SnarrySiremusfanatic101 The Marauders

3rd April 2011:
*snort, chuckle* LOL!
Peter: Sirius, have you told her about...us?
Sierra: -gives Sirius an odd look-
Sirius: NO! I'm not gay!
LOL

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Christmas

7th May 2008:
This was a well written chapter. I LOVED the story! :-( that it's over.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 A Simple Question

7th May 2008:
This was a well written chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 Dateless

7th May 2008:
This was a well written chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627 You Fancy Him!

7th May 2008:
This was a well written chapter but too short.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627 Of Snape and Mudbloods

7th May 2008:
This was a well written chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 The Marauders

7th May 2008:
This was a well written chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 Kisses, Hair, and an Interruption

7th May 2008:
This was a well written chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 Giving the Dog a Bath

7th May 2008:
That was a very well written cliff hanger. Good job. I liked this chapter better.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AussieAnatomy627 Two-Way Mirrors

7th May 2008:
I think your writing would be a lot better if you described more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627 Your Nickname

7th May 2008:
I'm not sure how I like your writing style as of now but the story itself is good.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AussieAnatomy627 Meeting Snuffles

7th May 2008:
Wow, this is a very unique idea. It sounds really good so far.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Winni3 Christmas

2nd June 2007:
Very cute story! I look forward to reading the sequel ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by barbara robson Christmas

28th July 2006:
this was terrible, it lied to you when it looked like it was going to be good (but that was probably just a hallucination on my part)

 Report Review

Review #16, by barbara robson The Animagi

28th July 2006:
why would the room be covered in that much dust they go there every month yeah it would be dusty but i find in unlikely that it would be that bad
unfortunately this story gets worse

 Report Review

Review #17, by barbara robson A Simple Question

28th July 2006:
whilst i do actually like the story i really dudn't like the part when sirius was telling 'sierra' (bad name, a little too simular to sirius's i feel) that he liked her was really cheesy and awkward

 Report Review

Review #18, by barbara robson The Halloween Costume Ball

28th July 2006:
rhinestone??? ick. oh and btw i do realise that this person is supposed to be nameless coz its us but last chapter i 4got coz i havent read it in a while and i was being stupid

 Report Review

Review #19, by barbara robson Of Snape and Mudbloods

28th July 2006:
do we ever get to find out this chicks name? good

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny(not a member) Christmas

22nd June 2006:
BLOODY BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny(not a member) Christmas

22nd June 2006:
Bloddy Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Bookangel Christmas

15th June 2006:
i love this story. it was beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bookangel The Halloween Costume Ball

15th June 2006:
oh! he kissed me! YAY! Thank you for bringing us together, i appreciate it. can't wait to see what happens to me next...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bookangel Meeting Snuffles

13th June 2006:
I like it! especially the licking part, that was hilarious!


 Report Review

Review #25, by JenTigerPotter Christmas

25th March 2006:
WHAT'S HER REAL NAME?!?! TELL US OR ME AND MY FRIENDS WILLL HUNT YOU DOWN WITH PITCHFORKS! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Your name is her name. :] I Love My Dog is finished, but there is a sequel! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!
Sirius: ::kisses JenTigerPotter::


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>