Reading Reviews for Otherwise Known as Jim
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by irrelevant Otherwise Known as Jim

21st May 2008:
“Umbridge? Come here.” Voldemort called over the cave. She stepped forward, slowly and proudly. Her pink bow on her forehead glowed in the green light. Her tight curls bounced on her head like a hippopotamus.

He quickly pulled out his long slender wand and pointed it towards her.

“What are you doing? According to Educational Decree Number 239, you are not-” But she didn’t finish.

“AVADA KEDAVRA!” A green light protruded from his wand and ran towards the fat blob. She fell flat, or shall we say, fat on her face.

This is SO COOL :) Umbridge got what she really deserved, and when I thought that it couldn't get any better, along came Mitchell...

Author's Response: Wow.. I wrote this story SO long ago! Its really really bad... lol.. but I am glad you enjoyed it!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Inspiration Otherwise Known as Jim

11th October 2007:
LOL. I had read this before I had a hpff account, so I'm just reviewing. Even now, this story makes me crack up with laughter.
*snorts* Jim

Author's Response: I wrote this SOOO long ago, that even now when I read it I snort with laughter, not because I find it funny, but becuase I wrote it sooo badly... So I am glad people are still enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lil3angel Otherwise Known as Jim

9th January 2007:
omg this was so funny! love it! its absolutely hilarious! keep it up :D

Author's Response: :D thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dracana Otherwise Known as Jim

4th November 2006:
Wow, that was wierd, but humourous!!

Author's Response: yes, very weird! haa

 Report Review

Review #5, by BOO! Otherwise Known as Jim

8th July 2006:
Guess who ... again ... I like this one ... it might just be intense lack of sleep and boredom at work ( I don't think intense is the right intensifier) Do you ever go on this site anymore anyway?

Author's Response: lol! I am suffering from lack of sleep tooo... I never knew it was so hard to get to sleep after reading some pretty fan tastics house fan fiction... oh dear.. that means I am moving on.. dear dear deary me..

 Report Review

Review #6, by :) Otherwise Known as Jim

10th April 2006:
lol, good one

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by greenan'blackpride Otherwise Known as Jim

6th February 2006:
HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAA! HAHA! i llluuuvvvve it! :)

Author's Response: LLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLL! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anastasia Otherwise Known as Jim

29th January 2006:
Hilarious! I LOVED IT!! Great job, Evelyn! ~Anastasia

Author's Response: thnakyou very much anastasia! i am very sorry that i am unable to make your banner (i'm actually at school atm... hehe very sneaky) thanks again -evelyn xo

 Report Review

Review #9, by Queen Sabreen Otherwise Known as Jim

4th January 2006:
Oh dear...that was quite humorous. Apart from a few minor typos, the story was flawless in its diction and funny-ness. *squeaks* HAHAHAHA loved it.

Author's Response: haha! thankyou! all my stories have typos... so its nothing new to me! lol... thankyou for being so kind! :D -iced

 Report Review

Review #10, by j'aimejoueraufoot Otherwise Known as Jim

12th November 2005:
Only one way to express my feelings for this story....LMAO. Sorry. That was so funny though! And Voldie would be helpless without his wand..he's just a frail old man on the inside. Well, no, not really. But this was quite enjoyable. And your banners are flippin' SWEET. What like...program do you use to make them? ...That was a really weird question...

Author's Response: thanx!! i use paintshop pro 8 for my banners, the best programe! lol thanx for the sweet review! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by emily43212 Otherwise Known as Jim

21st October 2005:
hahaha that was the brilliant!! Jim lol wat a fab idea!!!

Author's Response: hehe! thanx!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Iced_Cherriez Otherwise Known as Jim

11th October 2005:
i do dont see why everything finds this funny.. do you ? lol i;m talking to myself again.. nice talking to you evelyn! lotsa love evelyn (iced_Cherriez)

Author's Response: yepp... your weird! lol lotsa love Iced_Cherriez

 Report Review

Review #13, by descendingdove Otherwise Known as Jim

10th October 2005:
I must agree with the latter review: Alot of stories can be funny, but few are well-written. This fanfic is hilarious and obviously the work of a pro. Brilliant job!

Author's Response: hah! your so kind! this was what i wrote for a writers duel at the beginning of the year... i took me ages to actually get it up.. after a bit of business with the staff... but oh well lol!! i ddint think it was that funny.. but maybe i do have a bit of a sense of humour after all! lol! thanx heaps! -iced

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sam M (not logged in...) Otherwise Known as Jim

8th October 2005:
I love this story. Very funny and, most importantly, very well written. You have an amazing talent. I can't even make a joke! This is hilarious! ~ Sam M

Author's Response: lol.. actually this was quite difficult... to write that is.. i am not sure if i have a sense of humour or not...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hope4tomorrow7890 Otherwise Known as Jim

4th September 2005:
HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAAAHAHAHAHAAAAA!! that was GREAT! i love random stories!! especially when they involve voldie acting stupid!! ^_^

Author's Response: yay!! thanx!! me too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by mei Otherwise Known as Jim

10th August 2005:
AhahahahahhHahahahah... xD xD XD best humor story ever! :D

Author's Response: wow! thanx!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by _alechia_ Otherwise Known as Jim

3rd August 2005:
someone needs prompt medical attention, probably voldie

Author's Response: i agree... me too...

 Report Review

Review #18, by MoonWolf Otherwise Known as Jim

17th July 2005:
Lol, great! Love it. (ps. plz plz read my stories, i need reviews!) ahem. yeah.

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Varda Otherwise Known as Jim

16th July 2005:
VERY FUNNY!!!

Author's Response: hehe!

 Report Review

Review #20, by alex Otherwise Known as Jim

14th July 2005:
what in the world were u thinking with the rubber chicken?? I loved it!!! haha! *Squeak* lol also loves the long S from annoyance... : )

Author's Response: thanx! :D lol, i have no idea why i was thinking ruber chicken.. jsut was in a really random mood I suppose!

 Report Review

Review #21, by fAnfICtiOncHiCk Otherwise Known as Jim

21st June 2005:
This story is pointless. Thats what makes it great!

Author's Response: I agree! I agree!!!.. i am quite good at pointless stories...

 Report Review

Review #22, by EnigmaX Otherwise Known as Jim

14th June 2005:
Oh my gosh! That's so funny! Lol, I love this story. It's just...different...from the rest. Jim was a good name to use, too. Yep *sigh* good ol' Jim. Well, loved the story, truly funny. *squeakies*

Author's Response: awwww your so kind! *squeak!* i dont know where the name jim came from.. but it jsut came out of no where! and i had to use it! *giggle*

 Report Review

Review #23, by AnnienMystickbff Otherwise Known as Jim

14th June 2005:
rotfl ....I can't stop laughing! That was so funny! XD

Author's Response: aww thankyou! *sqeak*

 Report Review

Review #24, by Robin Otherwise Known as Jim

13th June 2005:
*squeak* ...nice XD

Author's Response: thanx! *sqeak*

 Report Review

Review #25, by RavenMaiden Otherwise Known as Jim

8th June 2005:
this us from Mara: jim is a cool name, keep it. *squeak* mitchell is not so cool. it reminds we of mitchell

Author's Response: Haha, hello there! Jim IS a kewl name! i am glad you like it too! :D *squeak*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>