10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunarocks14 From the Very Bottom of My Heart

10th November 2010:
Aawwh, sweet idea, I love it. :) 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #2, by maraudersmap From the Very Bottom of My Heart

23rd August 2007:
aw, how beautiful... I want to marry someone I love too! This was just so romantic and perfect... *sigh*... Rating: 10

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPotterRoxMySox711 From the Very Bottom of My Heart

31st May 2007:
just one word:
amazing

 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoots Girl 32 From the Very Bottom of My Heart

8th December 2005:
one word.........beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ilovejames From the Very Bottom of My Heart

28th September 2005:
really wonderful story! so poetic. it would have been a good twist if harry had found it !

Author's Response: Oh, I thank you! That would have been intersting, I admit, but I like to leave that part up to the reader. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stargazer From the Very Bottom of My Heart

4th March 2005:
Oh.... thats so sweet.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sparkycobalt From the Very Bottom of My Heart

20th February 2005:
wow. i am speechless. not really. but i feel like that. anyways, it makes me sad that they never got a chance to get old, so james could read this. of course, thats just me, thinking my depressing thoughts, lol. great story, and your writing is very nice. Its correct, and everything... its great.

Author's Response: People on Mugglenet had the same problem ... She never actually gave him the letter; she just hid it away where she figured he would never find it. Maybe he found it one day, inside his old Herbology book, or something of that nature ... :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by xmonkeywritter_07 From the Very Bottom of My Heart

13th February 2005:
Wow. That was so good. It reminded me of the book, The Notebook. I really liked that.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. Generally stuff like this just -- comes to me. You know how it is. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ShellyV929 From the Very Bottom of My Heart

12th February 2005:
Not bad... very emotional, for sure... kept up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks ... :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by cherry From the Very Bottom of My Heart

10th February 2005:
frist 2 review i think but if sdo its not the only time! and i love this story!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, cherry. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login