Reading Reviews for Back On Your Feet
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 9

13th December 2007:
that is a very nice ending. poor fred though. i liked this story you are a very good writer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 8

13th December 2007:
well snape is good so that is good i guess. this is a very interesting story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 7

13th December 2007:
oh how sad that she did that to george. i feel bad for him.

 Report Review

Review #4, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 6

13th December 2007:
well this chapter explained a lot. this is getting very interesting. good job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 5

13th December 2007:
i liked the whole devil and angel thing that was kind of funny

 Report Review

Review #6, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 4

13th December 2007:
you write the romance very well. i like this story still

 Report Review

Review #7, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 3

13th December 2007:
and here is the romance. that was very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #8, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 2

13th December 2007:
the point of view makes this story very unique. you write very well. I like this story and want to read more so... next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by weluvjamesandcharlie Back On Your Feet

13th December 2007:
Well that was a very good way to end the chapter. Leaves the reader hanging. good job

 Report Review

Review #10, by moonlightbeam Chapter 9

7th July 2006:
This story was fantastic!! I really liked your poem at the end!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by black_As_night Chapter 9

31st December 2005:
oh it was very cute, kinda the light of my day till i go to my new years party tonite....anyway great story, and very cute/good/magnifique(i know i spelled that wrong....it's ok) poem... simply beautiful

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_love_Potter Chapter 9

15th December 2005:
*Sigh* I love george, I wish he was real.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LaraLupinBlack II Chapter 9

30th November 2005:
Great job, I really, really enjoyed your story and I love that it was GEORGE and not fred who was the main character. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Walking_By_Moonlight Chapter 9

16th October 2005:
ok, that was GREAT!!! and don't you own Jenny, or, me? whoever the character's name is!! i really enjoted this one because it has a new twist on it!!it was a different story plot. it was a great story plot!! I enjoy change in stories that I read!! plz, keep up the good work!! i am looking forward to reading more of your story in the mear future!! plz, keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kaladon Chapter 9

6th September 2005:
Ohhhhhhhhhh iloved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Betty_I_am_uh_confused Chapter 2

26th August 2005:
You are so silly! I love this story. It is so funny watching 'me' notice george's six-pack and his boxers. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Betty_I_am_uh_confused Back On Your Feet

16th August 2005:
people like george better because when you read the books, he says the most stuff. And has cleverer things to say.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brooke Chapter 9

11th July 2005:
OMYGOODNESS! That was the SWEETEST ever!! I absolutely ADORED it! The plot was very well thought out! the details were very real and I got to kiss another hott Weasley! I LOVED IT! You are very talented! Keep it up! And I'll keep reading b/c I have now discovered a new favorite author! GOOD JOB! Hey people who are reading this: I KNOW her! Thats right; I KNOW the author! If you give my a lovely little fee, I might be persuaded to get you an autograph or two (ya know, maybe one fer ur wife/ kids/ second cousins/ old lady across the street etc. !

 Report Review

Review #19, by Brooke Chapter 8

11th July 2005:
Wait, IM mrs. Rupert Grint!! Who's butt have I got to kick now!? Neway, I love it! so much PASSION! I can just picture it going on in my head!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brooke Chapter 7

11th July 2005:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWW! POOR GEORGE!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Brooke Chapter 6

11th July 2005:
Dreamy booty!? HAHAHA! This is great!!! oooooo good cliffy definitely GOOD cliffy!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brooke Chapter 5

11th July 2005:
HAHA! "I liked the frisky idea better." !!!!!!!!! Thats the BEST!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Brooke Chapter 4

11th July 2005:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think I'm in love! And the "What? Kiss me senseless part is classicly and brilliantly Geoge! Its PERFECT!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Brooke Chapter 3

11th July 2005:
*sigh* This just keeps getting cuter! And better! I love it! Go George- you sexy, angry man!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brooke Chapter 2

11th July 2005:
SOOO cute! Six pack!! NICE! Boxers! NICE! Angsty! NIIIICE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>