Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Back On Your Feet
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 9

13th December 2007:
that is a very nice ending. poor fred though. i liked this story you are a very good writer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 8

13th December 2007:
well snape is good so that is good i guess. this is a very interesting story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 7

13th December 2007:
oh how sad that she did that to george. i feel bad for him.

 Report Review

Review #4, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 6

13th December 2007:
well this chapter explained a lot. this is getting very interesting. good job.

 Report Review

Review #5, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 5

13th December 2007:
i liked the whole devil and angel thing that was kind of funny

 Report Review

Review #6, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 4

13th December 2007:
you write the romance very well. i like this story still

 Report Review

Review #7, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 3

13th December 2007:
and here is the romance. that was very interesting.

 Report Review

Review #8, by weluvjamesandcharlie Chapter 2

13th December 2007:
the point of view makes this story very unique. you write very well. I like this story and want to read more so... next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by weluvjamesandcharlie Back On Your Feet

13th December 2007:
Well that was a very good way to end the chapter. Leaves the reader hanging. good job

 Report Review

Review #10, by moonlightbeam Chapter 9

7th July 2006:
This story was fantastic!! I really liked your poem at the end!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by black_As_night Chapter 9

31st December 2005:
oh it was very cute, kinda the light of my day till i go to my new years party tonite....anyway great story, and very cute/good/magnifique(i know i spelled that wrong....it's ok) poem... simply beautiful

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_love_Potter Chapter 9

15th December 2005:
*Sigh* I love george, I wish he was real.

 Report Review

Review #13, by LaraLupinBlack II Chapter 9

30th November 2005:
Great job, I really, really enjoyed your story and I love that it was GEORGE and not fred who was the main character. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Walking_By_Moonlight Chapter 9

16th October 2005:
ok, that was GREAT!!! and don't you own Jenny, or, me? whoever the character's name is!! i really enjoted this one because it has a new twist on it!!it was a different story plot. it was a great story plot!! I enjoy change in stories that I read!! plz, keep up the good work!! i am looking forward to reading more of your story in the mear future!! plz, keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kaladon Chapter 9

6th September 2005:
Ohhhhhhhhhh iloved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Betty_I_am_uh_confused Chapter 2

26th August 2005:
You are so silly! I love this story. It is so funny watching 'me' notice george's six-pack and his boxers. I love it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Betty_I_am_uh_confused Back On Your Feet

16th August 2005:
people like george better because when you read the books, he says the most stuff. And has cleverer things to say.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Brooke Chapter 9

11th July 2005:
OMYGOODNESS! That was the SWEETEST ever!! I absolutely ADORED it! The plot was very well thought out! the details were very real and I got to kiss another hott Weasley! I LOVED IT! You are very talented! Keep it up! And I'll keep reading b/c I have now discovered a new favorite author! GOOD JOB! Hey people who are reading this: I KNOW her! Thats right; I KNOW the author! If you give my a lovely little fee, I might be persuaded to get you an autograph or two (ya know, maybe one fer ur wife/ kids/ second cousins/ old lady across the street etc. !

 Report Review

Review #19, by Brooke Chapter 8

11th July 2005:
Wait, IM mrs. Rupert Grint!! Who's butt have I got to kick now!? Neway, I love it! so much PASSION! I can just picture it going on in my head!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brooke Chapter 7

11th July 2005:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWW! POOR GEORGE!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Brooke Chapter 6

11th July 2005:
Dreamy booty!? HAHAHA! This is great!!! oooooo good cliffy definitely GOOD cliffy!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brooke Chapter 5

11th July 2005:
HAHA! "I liked the frisky idea better." !!!!!!!!! Thats the BEST!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Brooke Chapter 4

11th July 2005:
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think I'm in love! And the "What? Kiss me senseless part is classicly and brilliantly Geoge! Its PERFECT!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Brooke Chapter 3

11th July 2005:
*sigh* This just keeps getting cuter! And better! I love it! Go George- you sexy, angry man!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Brooke Chapter 2

11th July 2005:
SOOO cute! Six pack!! NICE! Boxers! NICE! Angsty! NIIIICE!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>