Reading Reviews for Basket Case
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thegoldensnitch Basket Case

20th July 2007:
10/10
x

 Report Review

Review #2, by sPeLLbOuNd_ScHoLaR Basket Case

10th April 2006:
aww that was a cute little fic. it was a really great read-- an original scenario, but with the characters we all knw and love. good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cyan Green Zephyr Basket Case

4th December 2005:
I love the opening lines, very nicely done, even the thoughts by Lily. WOw, nicely done, but, waahahha, you stopped it, you stopped it right when it was getting good. Oh well, nice form, nice writting, Keep it up. Thanks, Ran

 Report Review

Review #4, by Aumbriette Basket Case

24th September 2005:
Great little fic you have here, its just adorable! And I am really in the mood for adorable fics, so this one is extra good!

 Report Review

Review #5, by malizicant Basket Case

4th August 2005:
oh. that's sweet. its good. i mean, i'm so sad about the impending end of the potter series, it's nice to entertain a prequel...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Quintescence_ala_Diesis Basket Case

29th June 2005:
very cool i really like it!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MagicallyAmerican Basket Case

25th March 2005:
Very sweet story. ~Michelle

 Report Review

Review #8, by A Basket Case

10th February 2005:
It was really cute!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MadameSnape Basket Case

10th February 2005:
Very fun story, nice dynamics between James & Lily - I love it when she stomped out of Transfiguration! (I can definately see how they produced Harry). And I really like the description from Lily's POV of how it felt to be transfigured into a basket.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login