Reading Reviews for Waiting to Live
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sara Waiting to Live

19th October 2005:
wow! is there a sequel??

Author's Response: Back when I first wrote this I thought about it, but I didn't know if anyone would want one. Glad you liked it! I might work on a sequel if I get time in the next few weeks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginnysister Waiting to Live

17th September 2005:
gilr you've got talent1 i mean you really did a great job in lily's feelings and you didn;'t make it sound rush like most stories. i like it!

Author's Response: Thank you much, sweetie! I'm really glad you liked it! I love reviews...this one made me giggle. Thanks. xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Julianne Waiting to Live

3rd July 2005:
good story

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilflo Waiting to Live

30th June 2005:
v. cute !

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by velvet Waiting to Live

16th June 2005:
Omg this was soo sweet! Brilliant job, loved the line where lily says 'how's living sound to you'...ah...it was so well written! I don't even know what else to say, but i love how you wrote James in this. Please write more marauder fics, i love how you portray everyone! Thanks for a great read!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I was feeling sappy when I wrote it! I'm actually workign on a new Marauders one. I love them all so much that I can't resist! I'll let you know when I get the new one finished!

 Report Review

Review #6, by danielsgirl Waiting to Live

14th June 2005:
i think thats an awsome keep going!!!!!!!!! ill look in on it in a little while! please hurry and write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, honey! I'm workign on a new MWPP era one. I've almost finished anovel length with Harry and the usual crew. I'm really glad you liked this one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Quintescence_ala_Diesis Waiting to Live

11th June 2005:
awwwwwwwww how cute! i absolutly loved it! it was all cute and w/ alot of fluff!

Author's Response: Thanks! Usually I'm not much for fluff....okay that's so a lie. Anyway, that's how i like James and Lily, like too much cotton candy at the fair. Sort of sickening, but sweet as can be! lol Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angie Waiting to Live

29th April 2005:
I just loved it.....everything fit so perfectly. And Billy is awesome so I was super happy...LOVE Vienna

Author's Response: It's one of my fave songs! Thanks for the great review. You think it fits? *mwah* I should have something new up in the next couple weeks....J/L variety.......Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by manya Waiting to Live

19th April 2005:
luved it! you captured lily and james. keep up the fab work

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've got an idea for a new James/Lily fic so look for it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Julie Waiting to Live

12th April 2005:
That was great! You are a wonderful writer! Pretty mushy for someone who is "anti-love" though.....

Author's Response: :P Thanks! I am anti-love! I don't think it exists....but it's good to pretend. Hence...fiction! LoL Thanks though, Jupi

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emma Radcliffe Waiting to Live

12th April 2005:
I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by missindependent Waiting to Live

5th April 2005:
that was really good! you should write more fanfics like that. One of the best Lily/James I have read.

Author's Response: Aw! I absolutely love reviews like this! I've got some ideas for some more James/Lily stories and since this one did fairly well, I think I'll get on that! THank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xXBrokenWings Waiting to Live

30th March 2005:
Aww! This is a cute story, I like it!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks, sweetie! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #14, by lunasol11 Waiting to Live

29th March 2005:
I liked it! It was sweet.

Author's Response: I aim to please! *mwah* Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Evalina Waiting to Live

28th March 2005:
STILL waiting for Forign Affairs. I meant to review this ages ago. You know I think it's wonderful. Don't mind me. Looking for some inspiration. Where's the picture, dammit! Loves!

Author's Response: It's not finished! And I won't post something until it's finished! Be patient, young grasshopper....er...nevermind. Check LJ. It's usually there! LoL

 Report Review

Review #16, by cherry Waiting to Live

24th March 2005:
wow! { a good wow! not bad!}

Author's Response: LoL. It's always great to get a "good" wow! Thanks you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lizzie Waiting to Live

13th March 2005:
how sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! **********lizzie aws**********************

Author's Response: Aww, thanks, love! I've glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by angelriseng85 Waiting to Live

24th February 2005:
James/Lily is great to write for, and you did an exceptional job. Everyone was IC, which was fantastic. "And she's off....AGAIN." Very James-like. I loved it! ~ angel ~

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! I worked hard keeping them IC.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sami Muggle Waiting to Live

24th February 2005:
Well written story. :) I'm a sucker when it comes to romance, and this is such a sweet tale.

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login