Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Waiting to Live
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sara Waiting to Live

19th October 2005:
wow! is there a sequel??

Author's Response: Back when I first wrote this I thought about it, but I didn't know if anyone would want one. Glad you liked it! I might work on a sequel if I get time in the next few weeks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginnysister Waiting to Live

17th September 2005:
gilr you've got talent1 i mean you really did a great job in lily's feelings and you didn;'t make it sound rush like most stories. i like it!

Author's Response: Thank you much, sweetie! I'm really glad you liked it! I love reviews...this one made me giggle. Thanks. xD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Julianne Waiting to Live

3rd July 2005:
good story

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilflo Waiting to Live

30th June 2005:
v. cute !

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by velvet Waiting to Live

16th June 2005:
Omg this was soo sweet! Brilliant job, loved the line where lily says 'how's living sound to you'...ah...it was so well written! I don't even know what else to say, but i love how you wrote James in this. Please write more marauder fics, i love how you portray everyone! Thanks for a great read!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I was feeling sappy when I wrote it! I'm actually workign on a new Marauders one. I love them all so much that I can't resist! I'll let you know when I get the new one finished!

 Report Review

Review #6, by danielsgirl Waiting to Live

14th June 2005:
i think thats an awsome keep going!!!!!!!!! ill look in on it in a little while! please hurry and write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, honey! I'm workign on a new MWPP era one. I've almost finished anovel length with Harry and the usual crew. I'm really glad you liked this one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Quintescence_ala_Diesis Waiting to Live

11th June 2005:
awwwwwwwww how cute! i absolutly loved it! it was all cute and w/ alot of fluff!

Author's Response: Thanks! Usually I'm not much for fluff....okay that's so a lie. Anyway, that's how i like James and Lily, like too much cotton candy at the fair. Sort of sickening, but sweet as can be! lol Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angie Waiting to Live

29th April 2005:
I just loved it.....everything fit so perfectly. And Billy is awesome so I was super happy...LOVE Vienna

Author's Response: It's one of my fave songs! Thanks for the great review. You think it fits? *mwah* I should have something new up in the next couple weeks....J/L variety.......Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by manya Waiting to Live

19th April 2005:
luved it! you captured lily and james. keep up the fab work

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I've got an idea for a new James/Lily fic so look for it! ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Julie Waiting to Live

12th April 2005:
That was great! You are a wonderful writer! Pretty mushy for someone who is "anti-love" though.....

Author's Response: :P Thanks! I am anti-love! I don't think it exists....but it's good to pretend. Hence...fiction! LoL Thanks though, Jupi

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emma Radcliffe Waiting to Live

12th April 2005:
I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by missindependent Waiting to Live

5th April 2005:
that was really good! you should write more fanfics like that. One of the best Lily/James I have read.

Author's Response: Aw! I absolutely love reviews like this! I've got some ideas for some more James/Lily stories and since this one did fairly well, I think I'll get on that! THank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xXBrokenWings Waiting to Live

30th March 2005:
Aww! This is a cute story, I like it!

Author's Response: Awww, thanks, sweetie! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #14, by lunasol11 Waiting to Live

29th March 2005:
I liked it! It was sweet.

Author's Response: I aim to please! *mwah* Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Evalina Waiting to Live

28th March 2005:
STILL waiting for Forign Affairs. I meant to review this ages ago. You know I think it's wonderful. Don't mind me. Looking for some inspiration. Where's the picture, dammit! Loves!

Author's Response: It's not finished! And I won't post something until it's finished! Be patient, young grasshopper....er...nevermind. Check LJ. It's usually there! LoL

 Report Review

Review #16, by cherry Waiting to Live

24th March 2005:
wow! { a good wow! not bad!}

Author's Response: LoL. It's always great to get a "good" wow! Thanks you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lizzie Waiting to Live

13th March 2005:
how sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! **********lizzie aws**********************

Author's Response: Aww, thanks, love! I've glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by angelriseng85 Waiting to Live

24th February 2005:
James/Lily is great to write for, and you did an exceptional job. Everyone was IC, which was fantastic. "And she's off....AGAIN." Very James-like. I loved it! ~ angel ~

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! I worked hard keeping them IC.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sami Muggle Waiting to Live

24th February 2005:
Well written story. :) I'm a sucker when it comes to romance, and this is such a sweet tale.

Author's Response: Awww! Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login