Reading Reviews for A Triangular Love Story
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by deep The Start of Something Beautiful

12th April 2009:
that was good
though there were mistakes, the plot was good

 Report Review

Review #2, by sunshinedreamr The Start of Something Beautiful

10th July 2007:
Awww that was such a sweet story!! I loved it sooo much :D
10!

Author's Response: Wicked thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chiQs09 The Start of Something Beautiful

29th June 2007:
I love Hr/C ship...Me, as well, write fictions with this lovely couple. Keep up the good work, I can't wait reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'll Deff. check out your work. Thanks for the on R&R mine.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mionesis1234 The Start of Something Beautiful

16th June 2007:
this was a very interesting story and i have just one question. are you like that? cause if you are then your story was awesome!

Author's Response: lol I'm really glad you liked it! ...yes I am. But I hope you would have in joyed it otherwise as well.
Thanks for the R&R!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ginny_malfoy22 The Start of Something Beautiful

10th May 2007:
Ooooh, a little femslash! You are a really great writer! THis is really good!

10 out of 10!

Author's Response: lol thanks a ton I really appreciate this!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tisado The Start of Something Beautiful

28th April 2006:
Wow, cool, and I thought no.3 was the end
but I'd like them a bit closer to harry and ron, like on the train back, since they're the best friends
and what about cho's giggling friends?

Author's Response: Well a lot of people had complained of me not having much of Cho & 'Mione alone or being affectionate and what not, so this was just that..I am currently writing a "ten years later" kind of deal and chapter one s nearly finished and that'll be more of them as a couple interacting with the rest of the world but it was nice to just write this and clear up what I had left very open in previous chapters... thank you very much for your r/r!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lesbian Coming out

12th February 2006:
Well this needs more sexsexsexsex s3x sex sex sex sex lesbian sex!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol so I've been told

 Report Review

Review #8, by lesbian Coming out

12th February 2006:
well I am a lesbian and I love it

Author's Response: I am gladyou liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elishia Coming out

11th February 2006:
Hey, that was so kool!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amanda Sachtleben Coming out

21st January 2006:
Hey i think ive read this one before so you probobaly alredy have a review from me but one thing you should cange is you sould have ron end up with a girl named Amanda Sachtlebenb/c then id read it a third time

Author's Response: lol thanks for the idea...and for the R&R

 Report Review

Review #11, by amanda Coming out

9th January 2006:
that was good i liked it but you sould go on to say 'they got married had three kids and lived happily ever after'

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.. I'm debating on moving forward with it..or doing a complete rewrite I will do one of the two so don't worry there will be more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by nobody Coming out

9th December 2005:
describe the sex

Author's Response: ...maybe later..

 Report Review

Review #13, by nikki & alayna Coming out

8th December 2005:
we are lesbians an it made us feel better..its hard to endure the critisism but now we no there are others out there!!wat way do u swing?would u be interested in a threesome??if u say yes we still wont no u but the idea turns us on!!thank u 4 the orgasims we got reading this!!by the way we are NOT taking the piss

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'm a bisexual myself. people suck and should be more open minded. thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by uhaveissues19 Coming out

1st December 2005:
you should've had them kiss or something. i mean, all they do is hold hands and talk.

Author's Response: yeah I know..but they hadn't been together all that long and are still adjusting to having a girlfriend so I thought the kissing should wait. I'm thinking that I'm gonna add on. So if i do they will kiss

 Report Review

Review #15, by Critica Coming out

7th November 2005:
Ew. Hermione and Cho?

Author's Response: Sure why not?

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermyGal Coming out

16th October 2005:
I thought that it was nice you showed that anyone can go out with whoever they want, gender shouldn't matter. The only problem, was that I always thought Hermione was destined for Ron, but your story was definately a different one! Also, I thought the way you said people were talking about them and Harry was sort of uncomfortable about it, even though he chose to accept it, was pretty realistic.

Author's Response: yay! thank you I was hoping it would be somewhat realistic and I'm glad you found it to be. thanks for reading and I'm glad you liked it and are open minded.

 Report Review

Review #17, by nooneuknow Coming out

4th October 2005:
u shud rite another 1!that was prety gud!

Author's Response: why thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by uric_the_honestreviewer Coming out

1st September 2005:
(Warning: Complete Honesty) Okay...I have to say, I love the idea. There's nothing at all in canon pointing to it, but it's great...sort of AU, but still great. Unfortunately, your writing skills were not up to the task of making it amazing. I liked the scene between Cho and Hermione, though. Somehow you really made them work. The rest of it, however, could use a little jazzing up...I don't know, Harry was a bit dull, and the story was a bit too short to squeeze everything into, and you didn't really create much conflict. Because I appreciate the idea so much, I propose a total rewrite (only if you want to, obviously), with more feeling, more flow, and more description. Of course, your style is your style and you deserve to keep it that way, but at present your writing is just average. Plain old average. You proofread fairly well (though the spelling mistakes in your summary are a major turn-off--that's my biggest piece of advice, your summary is your only advertisement, so make it good--make it even better than good). This story could be passionate and moving, or at least I think so, but at the moment it isn't. It's rather blah. Perhaps more from Hermione's point of view? I'm not saying turn it into an angsty-lesbian fiasco, because you seem to like lighter writing, but you could definately use more depth and development. So there's my two-cents. Use it however you like. You certainly have potential as a writer (especially if you're young right now, but I wouldn't know), but as of now you're not at your best. In any case, good luck! Never stop writing!

Author's Response: yeah I've been considering that for a while..I know I could do the same story but better so maybe I will, it may be easier now any ways. I REALLY appreciate you toatal honesty cause after all isn't that the purpose of these? lol and yes I know I can't spell to save my life.

 Report Review

Review #19, by minya Coming out

16th August 2005:
the ending id too happy

Author's Response: I agree.. happy ending suck.. but in all honesty I didn't know how to end it and I had to just finish it. thaks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by _alechia_ Coming out

26th July 2005:
more? i really like it, i have a friend who is lesbian and it really is no big deal to the rest of us... thanks for seeing it that way too. :)

Author's Response: yay I'm not the only one who takes the subject lightly! well I'm glad you liked it and I will look into adding more. thanks a ton!

 Report Review

Review #21, by briana Coming out

22nd July 2005:
i liked it. it was cute. i love hermione and cho stories.

Author's Response: lol thank you much. Anychance you know of anymore cause I can never find any..

 Report Review

Review #22, by walkinonstilts Coming out

14th July 2005:
It was different, but quite good-- mostly because of your writing (I've seen so many story with great ideas and horrible writing, so good job!)

Author's Response: aww thank you so much, I'm glad you like my writing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tisado Coming out

20th May 2005:
cute.......but why do you end it here? I really hope for more.

Author's Response: lol honestly.. I had NO IDEA where to go from there... if you have any ideas or anything feel free to E-mail me Hplssrmntc313@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #24, by Tisado And so it begins... again

9th May 2005:
i would really like to read about Hermione and Cho alone. maybe you could write such a chapter, please............ did i mention, fantastic story, liked it, even without a Cho/Hermione chapter please continue soon

Author's Response: thank you very much. I am planning on writing one like that. One tha's Hermione's point of veiw on it. It'll be done fairly soon, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #25, by The one Who could it be?

4th May 2005:
can we have a um hard core chapter pleas maby a 3some or pure lesbenisam is good and yes i do have asick mind

Author's Response: sorry I don't think I'll be doing that.. but thanks for your input all the same....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>