Reading Reviews for Hope Will Live On
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ems2894 Hope Will Live On

20th August 2007:
I love it! *sniff sniff*

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyGreenEyes Hope Will Live On

26th July 2007:
Thats super sweet!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoots Girl 32 Hope Will Live On

12th March 2006:
so sweet i love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kait Hobbit *not logged in* Hope Will Live On

14th December 2005:
Aw, that was so Sweet! Sad, but sometimes the saddest things in life are accompanied by some of the most happy right? Fantastic Story! ~Kait Hobbit

Author's Response: Truth is its best form, indeed. There is very little pure happiness or pure sadness.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dannyrox444 Hope Will Live On

11th December 2005:
Rating:R. warning:sexual content Harry and Ginny have been longing to have this moment right now they wanted to go offspring and be parents so they had their night of sex. Hermione burst in looking happy about the night she recieved last night ron was breathing down her neck,his strong chest against her back. Ginny looked mad as she put the blanket upon her breasts. " Ginny just keep it down we are all going to be naked! Draco and Luna lovegood came in kissing madly. Luna looked a little weird because she had a golden bra on. Take off your bra ,Lune." said malfoy pulling down the strips of her bra. WAIT! she made a bed appear in the corner,pushed him on the bed,took off her bra and shagged him hard. as for the 2 pairs they continued their baby making too

Author's Response: Um ... kay ...

 Report Review

Review #6, by hazel_meets_green Hope Will Live On

13th August 2005:
lemme explain myself about my other review.... what i meant was that in other fics in which harry dies, it usually leaves ginny broken and unable to continue... what i really liked about yours was that eventhough harry dies, ginny doesnt fall apart... and i wanted to congratulate you on making this fic very bittersweet!

Author's Response: In the words of a very wise fool, "Well, bittersweet is what I do best."

 Report Review

Review #7, by Kristin Hope Will Live On

29th April 2005:
My friend tried to change my shipping status by this... I like it... but there are a few weak points... sorry, but it was good

Author's Response: Well, even if I'm not the one to 'convert' you, I hope I've at least opened you up to the H/G love-fest. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by hazel_meets_green Hope Will Live On

6th April 2005:
i really like the way you wrote a story, most other stories written this way leave Ginny grieving, and not being able to pull herself together. Kudos to you on that!!!

Author's Response: Whoa ... there was definitely supposed to be a sad ending to this. Guess not. :) Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfreak16 Hope Will Live On

7th March 2005:
Can you say tearjerker?! That was beautiful. Truly touching. I had a lump in my throat the entire time I read it. Brilliant, wonderfully written. Great job. :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. You don't know what stuff like that means to me. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ellaofengland Hope Will Live On

13th February 2005:
it's sad and nice. Usually authors put Ginny in deep sadness because Harry dies but so not the case here. You go!

Author's Response: I go? Really! Awesome! I like sad, but happy. This is really the way I picture Harry and Ginny --- all the time. I love them! Thanks :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login