Reading Reviews for Five Minutes to Midnight
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunarocks14 Five Minutes to Midnight

10th November 2010:
You are an amazing writer. I love this. It's the sweetest thing! :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasley_gang Five Minutes to Midnight

28th September 2007:
cute

 Report Review

Review #3, by snoopy Five Minutes to Midnight

3rd August 2005:
great

Author's Response: S.P.E.W.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fiddlers_Elem2 Five Minutes to Midnight

27th July 2005:
This is wonderfully AMAZING!!! Its really cute, and thats what I'm in the mood for! Oh, and who did your banner, its ALMOST as good as the story!

Author's Response: Um ... I actually don't remember who did my banner. The e-mails disappeared. I had a credit in there, but the site deleted it along with my summary, because it just wanted the image. I was rather miffed.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LostMaeblleshire Five Minutes to Midnight

14th July 2005:
Cute!

Author's Response: S.P.E.W.

 Report Review

Review #6, by CandyCane Five Minutes to Midnight

26th April 2005:
omg! that was so totally sweet! even though im a huge draco/hermy shipper (it's the good girl/bad boy thing), i still really really love hermy/ron fics cos they're totally meant for each other! great story!

Author's Response: I've read a couple D/Hr. It's not my favorite, but it works in extreme circumstances. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pretty in pink Five Minutes to Midnight

24th April 2005:
that was a great short read! I'm a bit stressed due to exams right now, but that took my mind of them for a bit, so thanks! ah, young love...

Author's Response: Ah, young love, indeed. So careless and timeless ... *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #8, by HoboJoe193 Five Minutes to Midnight

2nd April 2005:
Oh, how sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you, HoboJoe193.

 Report Review

Review #9, by laughters_disease Five Minutes to Midnight

27th February 2005:
aw i liked that. ^-^ happy. :D sweet. yay! go ron and hermione!

Author's Response: Indeed. Always ... go Ron and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rg_gurl Five Minutes to Midnight

21st February 2005:
That was okay.

Author's Response: Well, can't please everyone.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jyl Five Minutes to Midnight

7th February 2005:
yummy cuteness!

Author's Response: Isn't it wonderful? I was feeling ESPECIALLY fluffy that day ... how else could this have come about? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login