Reading Reviews for Voldemort's Coming Out Party
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by anters Voldemort's Coming Out Party

21st March 2008:
hahaha wth?? this was so crazy.. in a good way :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by BabyG Voldemort's Coming Out Party

28th November 2007:
um slightly disturbing.but hysterical nontheless

7/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by papaki Voldemort's Coming Out Party

30th May 2007:
it was very funny and quirky.but underneath that also a deeper meaning.especially with the whole forgiveness thing and seeing through darkness and thinking a person can still be good! I like that. nice that you gave harry a girlfriend and as i'm english i like that you used 'foggiest' ;) (very british)

 Report Review

Review #4, by mia Voldemort's Coming Out Party

22nd February 2006:
Its Mad Funny!!! I love it! The Marietta part is kinda weird but who said Voldy being gay was normal?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Starbucks Barista (sorry, not logged on) Voldemort's Coming Out Party

8th January 2006:
Goldymort? Um. not to be mean or anything, but were you on a high or something while you were typing this ridiculously insane story?
- Starbucks Barista..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Drunk Elves Voldemort's Coming Out Party

8th January 2006:
We are currently laughing our butts off and rolling on the floor bumping into sharp things so we are not fit to review properly. ~Drunk Elves

 Report Review

Review #7, by Annika Keys Voldemort's Coming Out Party

10th November 2005:
Lol...I will forever see Voldemort...or rather, Goldymort, before killing someone, give them his buissness card and say "toodles!" before finishing them off. LMAO!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bloodyrose978 Voldemort's Coming Out Party

3rd August 2005:
Haha, I love it. =] Good job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Anamarie Voldemort's Coming Out Party

4th July 2005:
Goldymort... wow.

 Report Review

Review #10, by JolieFille252 Voldemort's Coming Out Party

28th June 2005:
what an interesting story! So different from the usual... I laughed out loud at the mere thought of voldemort in dress slacks, silk shirt, and leather boots.. :D and marietta...of all girls?? I thought the g/f was going to be ginny when you wrote that she and tom had met before...anyway, great story! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragon Girl Voldemort's Coming Out Party

25th June 2005:
ok a little crazy but funny all the same. loves it! please r&r my stories.

 Report Review

Review #12, by buttonlady Voldemort's Coming Out Party

17th June 2005:
You've got to be kidding. You really expect me to believe that Riddle and Lupin are a bit on the light side? Well.....stranger things have happened.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elf_ears13 Voldemort's Coming Out Party

22nd May 2005:
I. . .okay. That was quite interesting, to say the least. Well, the least would be nothing. . .but you get the point.

You certainly have a straaaaaaaange sense of humor (that's coming from me, though, so I wouldn't take it too seriously).

 Report Review

Review #14, by trixytonks Voldemort's Coming Out Party

20th May 2005:
well that was simply delightful. No more nightmares about Volders anymore! explains a lot, really, doesn't it? he is just a poor misunderstood soul!

 Report Review

Review #15, by myriad Voldemort's Coming Out Party

28th April 2005:
haha that was funny, i only got to read half of it and i was laughing soooo hard! nice touch with the marietta by the way. I assume tht's meant to be the same marietta from the books? what's her last name? ...it slips my mind right now....something-combe right?

 Report Review

Review #16, by UMBlueMusic Voldemort's Coming Out Party

28th April 2005:
Carl...It's official.

You're crazy.

Great job.

Author's Response: I know.

I know.

Thank you Umby!


 Report Review

Review #17, by scdrumlinepit Voldemort's Coming Out Party

24th April 2005:
great fic! totally hilarious! and... who's marietta?

Author's Response: Thank you; I'm glad you liked it. Marietta Edgecombe is Cho's sour and traitorous friend from OotP.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SammyD Voldemort's Coming Out Party

2nd April 2005:
LMAO! Thank god you warned me not to drink anything while reading it... =P Really funny story Carl... I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad that you enjoyed it and weren't drinking any liquids while reading. I had a particularly bad incident with some Coke and a humor fic a while back. I was cleaning the computer for hours.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sophia Montgomery Voldemort's Coming Out Party

17th March 2005:
Haha, Marietta!? That's crazy! : P

Author's Response: I know, a true reflection of the person who wrote it... whoever he is....

 Report Review

Review #20, by Healer_25 Voldemort's Coming Out Party

16th March 2005:
I love this little story its so different from what could have happened. its got character honestly lots of it, keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked my story and think it has character. I was trying to be absurd but still stay true to the characters. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Violet Gryfindor Voldemort's Coming Out Party

10th March 2005:
Hilarious story, Carl. The scene where "Goldymort" pours out his heart to Harry was written so well - so serious even though the topic was amazingly absurd. I really liked the way that you didn't name Harry's girlfriend until the very end, it made it even funnier to think that Harry is with Marietta rather than the usual girls chosen for him. Great story, it was a pleasure to read!

Author's Response: Well, you absolutely nailed a lot of the stuff that I was really trying to bring out in the story, so I'm glad that it's getting through and that you enjoyed it. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sheeep Voldemort's Coming Out Party

4th March 2005:
Brilliant ... it is hilarious. I'm going to read it again.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review; I hope you enjoy it as much the second time around.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Fiercely Loyal Phoenix Voldemort's Coming Out Party

3rd March 2005:
Lmao, this was hilarious! I loved it!

Author's Response: Glad I could provide you with some laughs.

 Report Review

Review #24, by sparkycobalt Voldemort's Coming Out Party

20th February 2005:
harrys with marietta now? that just shocked me more than the whole goldymort gone good thing! but this was a good story.

Author's Response: I wanted to add a little shocker there at the end. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by wulfeyez Voldemort's Coming Out Party

18th February 2005:
Eng, you have very twisted sense of humor. That was great! :)

Author's Response: Yes, I do have a twisted sense of humor, something that you wouldn't normally see in my other fic(s). Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>