Reading Reviews for Bewitched
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elly264 Duel gone wrong

20th April 2009:
i like it u should continue soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627  To school with plans

27th November 2008:
It's good. You should update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by sam Duel gone wrong

5th March 2007:
i want the rest of the story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kristen  To school with plans

15th April 2004:
Hey! This story was absolutely terrific, very good! I'd love to read some more soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Skyla Potter Duel gone wrong

7th September 2003:
oooooooooooooo GREAT story i cant wait 2 c what she has 2 tell them and after shes done if harry will still like her i that was!

 Report Review

Review #6, by cassidy  To school with plans

22nd July 2003:
more more! Please? It\'s really good and i wanna read more! *makes a puppy face* please?

 Report Review

Review #7, by mandypaw  To school with plans

16th July 2003:
Great story! U have 2 write more soon. Very soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by cassidy  To school with plans

8th July 2003:
oohhh.. I did like this one a lot! It\'s very interesting and I can\'t wait to find out what happens! Write more soon please! I really like it so far. It\'s intriguing. They\'re a bit bad with language, but aren\'t most all teenagers? :) Great job so far!

 Report Review

Review #9, by john  To school with plans

7th March 2003:
good story! please write the next chapters soon i cant wait to read what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Danielle  To school with plans

5th March 2003:
I thought it was good. Maybe just add a little more detail though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Danielle  To school with plans

5th March 2003:
Great job! It\'s the best one so far. I can\'t think of any suggestions, I want to get to the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MaxPOWER  To school with plans

3rd March 2003:
It is a real shame that you dont get many reviews. I think this story rocks! Lots of mystery and a well formed plot. So please keep going! R/R my fics! Just look me up in the author\'s directory =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Angie  To school with plans

3rd January 2003:
OMG!!! This story is sooooooo good!! you HAVE to update it!!! I wanna know what happens!! WRITE MORE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jazmin  To school with plans

30th December 2002:
WHY DID YOU STOP WRITING!!??!! This was getting good!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SOLD NADA  To school with plans

24th December 2002:
Er...I don't like it very much...grammer is pretty sad...and it's not got much of a plot. Need to work on that, kiddo! I won't go into the CUPS thing like my fourth grade writing professor did! LOL...just work a little harder if you're going to get things done the right way!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LeeWeasley  To school with plans

23rd December 2002:
Wow this story is really interesting! I like the darkness that this girl Reona has! Very good I hope you keep writing more soon! I am looking forward to it!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Aathiel  To school with plans

7th December 2002:
Wow, this is a great story! I was totally hooked on it! I just read the whole thing. Sorry I didn't read it before! All the characters (well, besides Hermione) are just like in the book. Reona is a really interesting character that I want to learn more about! Keep writing, please!

 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherinchick  To school with plans

22nd November 2002:
hey the story is great and i want to know what happens so keep writing

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherinchick  To school with plans

22nd November 2002:
hey the story is great and i want to know what happens so keep writing

 Report Review

Review #20, by cybershelb  To school with plans

17th November 2002:
finally someone told Snape off!!! YAY!! ok, so now that ive said how wonderful ur original fan fic is, can u write another chapter?

 Report Review

Review #21, by cybershelb  To school with plans

16th November 2002:
YOU censored ING IDIOT!!!! WHY DID U HAVE TO STOP AT THE BEST BEST PART?????????????????????? WRITE MORE!!!!!!! OR I'LL MUDER YOU IN COLD BLOOD!!!!! I WILL DONT TEST ME!!!!!!!!!! WRITE MORE!!!!!!! p.s can u change reona's name to shelby (my name) F*CK IT ALL!!! I love Harry censoreding Potter!! are u happy yet?! I freaking worship him!!!!! ill shut up now. but please, write more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by The Riddler  To school with plans

15th November 2002:
That is really good! You character is the perfect NON_MARY SUE! Love it! Is Harry and your "beautiful stranger" going to go together? Overall,very good story so far.

 Report Review

Review #23, by fanfic fan  To school with plans

10th November 2002:
yep..I`ll go along with that!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by   To school with plans

7th November 2002:


 Report Review

Review #25, by Mell  To school with plans

7th November 2002:
Definetly not bad for a start, I look foreward to reading more.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login