Reading Reviews for Jealousy
  
507 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kalisha Interruptions

23rd September 2011:
omg my name is in this fanfiction! how weird, haha.

 Report Review

Review #2, by BanglaBuddy It Will Be Okay

11th November 2006:
simply.stunning

 Report Review

Review #3, by HpGuRl01 It Will Be Okay

21st March 2006:
I loved this story soooooo much! You need to keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by romance_lover So Close, Yet So Far

4th March 2006:
Great story so far! I like your writing tecnique.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harry_and_hermione It Will Be Okay

9th February 2006:
This is a beautodul story. Really. It almost made me cry!

 Report Review

Review #6, by harry_and_hermione Notice Me

7th February 2006:
Hi! This is a great story! I added it to my favorites. And, oh yeah, great song.

 Report Review

Review #7, by pheonix_angel It Will Be Okay

7th February 2006:
Great piece of work umm make a sequal or sumthing to carry a little on or something!! But it is great Thankx C ya Pheonix

 Report Review

Review #8, by this suks Friends?

5th February 2006:
your making hermione act almost like a slut

 Report Review

Review #9, by hpfanatic7 It Will Be Okay

25th January 2006:
I thought it was pretty neat with the twisted plot and I can totally see Ginny as a death eater...isn't that horrible???lol...great job with the characters and storyline!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xunkn0wndr3amx Kalisha Jones

13th January 2006:
I think the story is great so far but I have one question you send in the beginning of this chapter that Dumbledore told kali that the person who died wasn't her fault and then later on she sees dumbledore and doesn't even know who he is why is that.......

 Report Review

Review #11, by funkmu So Close, Yet So Far

13th January 2006:
great start cool story, tho u probly got <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored loads of reviews not like mine is any good lol ;-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by fashy It Will Be Okay

27th December 2005:
Loved it. :) I mean I do think that there was a fair bit of OoCness though, but the plot was pretty good and very interesting. I'm somewhat glad you killed Ron, he was beginning to bug me :p Also, I like the last line in this chapter, I think it was rather effective. Great job, shall look forward to reading more of your work. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Minea It Will Be Okay

14th December 2005:
I have always laughed at people who read Harry Potter fanfics. "Gosh, what's the point?" Ive always asked... And now. Yesterday I somehow found your story and got completely hooked:D Didnt have time to read it wholly yesterday, so the exitement didnt leave me alone today - until now. So, extremely well written, I love the way youre changing the narrator every now and then. The atmosphere is perfect, and youre able to keep it that way to the very end. And great thanks for Kali, what a wonderfully created character! Thank you, now I understand why people love these fics :D And this is your first? Wow, I must find more of your stuff! (;

 Report Review

Review #14, by anonymous It Will Be Okay

11th December 2005:
That was really good. You should think about writing more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by a fan It Will Be Okay

2nd December 2005:
that was so ausom

 Report Review

Review #16, by kate Gryffindor Pride

27th November 2005:
its good, but why are they in diagon alley? i thought they were in hogsmead. they aren't allowed to go to diagon alley. the story's really good though!! :-p

 Report Review

Review #17, by Vinny M fsu It Will Be Okay

19th November 2005:
hey nice story i will defonitly read it more the once very nice i loved it very sad and compelling it sucks ron died he didn't deserve that but your story. hope you read this review. with care always, Vinny M

 Report Review

Review #18, by Vinny M fsu Crying Lullabies

19th November 2005:
sad very sad i almost cried but i can' cus its just a story but maybe if i keep reading i will cry lol good story i don't want it to end its soo good

 Report Review

Review #19, by Vinny M fsu Whispered Apologies

18th November 2005:
it was good but the wesleys(spelling???) should die there good poeple this is a dark story lol didn't expect that at all just a love story not deaths left and right bu its soo soo sooo good. i hop eyour reading my reviews cus i have reviewed all the chapters just for you.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Vinny M fsu He Returns

18th November 2005:
why this why this story the longest one of all why not white roses or somthing but what ever you feel you need to do

 Report Review

Review #21, by Vinny M fsu The Full Story

18th November 2005:
what was that all about disclamer stuff.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Vinny M fsu Dark Secrets

18th November 2005:
umm not enough stuff in this to really call it a chapter at all but you might be able to pull it off.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Vinny M fsu Dangerous Truth

18th November 2005:
lol draco is a faggot and deserves to die he cause Dumbledores death in the sixth book and snape is a <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored too ill <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored them both up little faggots.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Vinny M fsu Interruptions

18th November 2005:
umm gold pheonix im guessing your a girl cus no guy would be like this in his wrighting but i like it. really good i can't stop reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Vinny M fsu Kalisha Jones

18th November 2005:
i know your not getting these but i liked it alot really good idea

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>