Reading Reviews for Draco and Hermione
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627 Play Time...

28th November 2008:
A little strange but let's see... good story

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 Beauty is only skin deep.... really...

28th November 2008:
A little strange but let's see...

 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627 Rooms, Potions and Loathers.

28th November 2008:
A little strange but let's see...

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 Sorting

28th November 2008:
A little strange but let's see...

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627 Draco and Hermione

28th November 2008:
A little strange but let's see...

 Report Review

Review #6, by me Beauty is only skin deep.... really...

9th March 2006:
lol:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by me Rooms, Potions and Loathers.

9th March 2006:
I'm Amused. Please continue.

 Report Review

Review #8, by quidditch_chic18 Play Time...

22nd February 2006:
STARTED TO PLAY?!?!?!?! are you crazy? this is hermione granger we're talking baout here! and draco Malfoy! oh my god! thats cool lol i like your story alot but what ahppened to ashley or whoever the girl was at the beginning?! <3 Lizz/Alice/Wonderland

 Report Review

Review #9, by Red Play Time...

13th July 2005:
Another great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Red Beauty is only skin deep.... really...

13th July 2005:
Very Funny.

Author's Response: Thank you! You are so nice!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Red Sorting

13th July 2005:
Creepy cliffy.

Author's Response: Thanks.... I think. :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by Red Draco and Hermione

13th July 2005:
Hey there Scorpio, I was reading other people's reviews and I think Broken_Zero is a pathetic excuse for a lifeform. So what is there was no real plot, it was just a set up, the beginning.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know they are but I'm over it now. Thanks anyway. I didn't really bother with the tiny details of that bit. I mean, it is the intro. No one really cares how they start off.

 Report Review

Review #13, by GoldenGirl Draco and Hermione

13th May 2005:
Good story I like it. DONT LISTEN TO BROKEN_ZERO!!!!!! I mean they dont call it fanFICTION for nothing do they!?!!!??!!!!! I think you story is absolutely great the way it is. Broken_zero just doesnt know the meaning of fanFICTION!!!!! And also, it doesnt matter that its a conductor and you called it a driver, lots of other ppl do it too, its a common mistake. Anyways, your story is really great, dont change it!!!!

Author's Response: Cool.. Thanks. I know, my fanfic is great... :D ;) he he he. Thank you for your review and sorry it has taken me so long to update and reply to you! I have been offline for AGES!!! :P so thanks for being patient!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elise D Play Time...

18th April 2005:
i like it... keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks Elise D - I will! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by humblepoethp Draco and Hermione

10th April 2005:
hey! good story! me likes! haha draco naky! hehe please check out my story if u get the chance! and forget about all these nasty people who are bein plain mean!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks. Yeah.... I like the thought of Draco being 'naky' too! ;) he he he. And, yeah, of course I'll check out your story!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Marlise Play Time...

6th April 2005:
Good story, but they seem really out of character to me.

Author's Response: Thanks. And, I know, but this is a fan fiction. So, they don't have to be the same as in the book.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amy Rooms, Potions and Loathers.

3rd April 2005:
Great start!! i don't thimk this chapter is useless i think it shows a start to something between m & h it's good

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. I haven't had any reviews in AGES! And, you are a sight for sore eyes... well.. your review is.. :D Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elise D Beauty is only skin deep.... really...

9th March 2005:
I absolutely love this story, the whole naked thing, pretty funny, and Pansy, she's so incredibly stupid...ha ha ha. keep writing it please!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Lol, I thought most people would like the naked thing :P he he Yes, I know Pansy is stupid... I don't like her at all... so I am going to be picking on her a bit in this story. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by broken_zero Draco and Hermione

6th March 2005:
Hmm...either your math is bad or you just don't pay attention to the most important details in Harry Potter. Your story says that the train CONDUCTOR (not a driver...its not a frickin bus...) arrived at 9:30. Then, the CONDUCTOR said that the preparation would take TWO hours? No, no, no, smart one. After two hours, the time would be 11:30, now wouldn't it? But wait! I was under the impression that the Hogwarts Express left at EXACTLY 11:00! Hmm...maybe I am mistaken. Wait....no, that's not right....yes, I believe that YOU are the one that is mistaken, my dear. You cannot screw up the original story with your poorly interpreted information. If the cleaning took two hours, the entire student body would not be permitted onto the train in time, which if you remember leaves at EXACTLY 11:00, and would in fact miss said train by one half-hour. Now, in order to fix the events in your fanfic to fall into proper chronological succession, you have a few options which I give you. 1. Have the group start the preparations EARLIER so that your awesome suckiness at math will be less obvious to the entirety of the HPFanfic readers. 2. Shorten the cleaning time so no one misses the train, thus masking your incompitance to note the finer details lain by Mme. Rowling, herself. 3. Have the group start earlier AND shorten the time taken to prepare the train. This comes from just plain common sense. If the train leaves at EXACTLY 11:00, don't you think that students would start arriving about one hour in advance so as to avoid the rush of students and their partents, stow away their belongings, get reaquainted with old commrades seen and not seen over the summer vacation, and call rights on which ever compartment(s) on the train that suit(s) the persons liking of location and view? Yes, I do belive that it is in human/wizard nature to desire to be on/ahead of time for certain appointments, especially when on such a precise time schedule as the Hogwarts Express. There, I have offered you my opinion, my assistance, and my condolences (when I suggested that I was sorry that you're so stupid and bad at math). Hey, typing this response took 15 whole minutes! Now that I have completed my required 79,000 hours of Good Deed Service, I can finally be admitted into Heaven. You see, I died about a month and a half ago in a car accident (hit by a drunk dirver on icy roads, very tragic and unfortunate...) but although I am a good Christian girl, I failed to meet the entirety of my Good Deed Service quota. I really needed to buckle down because my soul would remain in my body, however battered it may be. I was growing rather tired of the frightened expressions I got when I went to help someone but they would only stare at my few crooked broken fingers, bloody forehead, and slight tilted stance from shattered ribs and vertebrae through the whole time I aided them. So thank you for messing up your story. Your mistakes have truly set my soul free. God bless. -broken_zero P.S.- If you haven't started on your Good Deed Service yet, you had better get going. If you start as soon as you get off your computer and do nothing but 100% Good Deed Service every second until you're done, it will only take you 9 years, 6 days, 13 hours, 48 minutes, and 23 seconds. Hey what's 9 years, 6 days, 13 hours, 48 minutes, and 23 seconds out of your life now compared to eternity in Hell? Just a suggestion... P.S.S.- Practice this exercise for future rerences: Question 1.- If a group of people begin departure preparations on a magical steam engine train at precisely 9:30 AM, work for two whole hours, and do not admit anyone onto the train until the preparations are complete, exactly how many people will miss the train if it is scheduled to leave at precisely 11:00 AM? Answer 1.- All of them except for the cleaning crew, which is already on the train, and the CONDUCTOR, which must be the one to control the train, unless of course one of the cleaning crew already comes with the knowelege of how to run a train, which is highly doubtful because its takes a long time to learn such a practice and I don't think any of them would be able to fit that time into their schedule what with schooling and all unless they learned it over each summer which is also unlikely because it would take many summers to learn steam engine mechanics and none of the student have lived long enough to have enough summers unless the trolley lady learned how because she seems to have had plenty of time on her hands because she only appears to work at the start of the term to pass out snacks and on the ride home so she would have all the time intbetween plus her summers so she is the most likely canidate to run the train if there were no CONDUCTOR which I would assume a magical steam engine wouldn't need one due to the fact that it is indeed a MAGICAL steam engine, thus probably running on, well, magic of course.

Author's Response: Hi. I am SO sorry that you don't like my math. I will change the times. OK? And I am not stupid. I think you're just a sad little person who needs to make others feel bad because you are just upset with yourself and don't have any friends, you probably do look like what you described to me though, you haven't been hit by a car - you;re just ugly. And, I do not need your little mathematics question. I am sorry that I made a mistake as all humans do. And I can not be wrong in saying your parents - who are very human - made a mistake in having you. If you didn't like my story, you could have simply not left a review and left me alone and not waste my time or you could be POLITE (there is a new word for your vocabulary) and left constructive critisism. And, I do not care about what you think of my writing. This is a fan fiction. That is, FANS write their own FICTIONS about the story. It doesn't have to be accurate - it is a FICTION! Please, do not review to my story anymore unless it is polite and constructive. Thank you.

Author's Response: PS. You think I'M stupid? This is how you spell the word you misspelt : I-N-C-O-M-P-E-T-E-N-C-E. Got that?

Author's Response: PPS: You are the reason I support women's rights to have abortions. And, I am sure that your mother must have wished hse DID get an abortion upon seeing your face when you were born. But, being the good Christian mother (you claim yourself to be a good Christian also so I assume you get it from your mother - if not your looks) she did not put you up for adoption... she simply did the good Christian thing and helped someone less fortunate than herself - I am hoping.

 Report Review

Review #20, by guardian angel Draco and Hermione

6th March 2005:
i just read your comment to my reviews...purple's meaning is ROYALTY and PRIDE or even UNPREDICTABLE. i guess you could say hermiones gryffindor PRIDE is in the room .lol.

Author's Response: Lol, thanks. I suppose it could be counted as that! :P I'm glad you like my story. I just added another chapter. It is 10 A4 pages long om my computer (Microsoft Word). I hope you like this one too. Thanks so much for your reviews. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by i love draco and harry Beauty is only skin deep.... really...

5th March 2005:
hahahahaha draco was naked!!! woo hoo! hahaha i am laughing hyterically....that was great that was really really great

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! I thought that chapter would appeal to some people. he he he I know I liked it too :D Thank you so much for your nice review.. I love it like you like my story! he he not to sound haughty!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lolliepop_gurl Beauty is only skin deep.... really...

5th March 2005:
hahaha lol

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm glad you liked my story so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MicRaD Beauty is only skin deep.... really...

4th March 2005:
HAHAHAHAHAHA! Everybody is like staring at me for lafing because what we are doing has nothing funny about it anyway I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! UPDATE!!!!

Author's Response: Lol, oook... thanks! I'm glad you like it. I'll update ASAP. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MinervaEvenstar Sorting

4th March 2005:
I love how they STILL do not notice that they're reading the same book!

Author's Response: O... lol, I totally forgot about the book thing! he he I'm a dope! I'll work that back in! Thanks for reminding me!

 Report Review

Review #25, by pero_starz Beauty is only skin deep.... really...

4th March 2005:
hehehe very funny chapter update soon

Author's Response: Thank you. I am so glad you liked it! I never thought I would get this many reviews! :) Thanks a lot, pero_starz!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>