Reading Reviews for A Friend in Need
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tonks A Friend in Need

27th September 2007:
awww

 Report Review

Review #2, by H/G fan A Friend in Need

14th April 2007:
Very good story!! I think this story this is one of the best stories i've read!

 Report Review

Review #3, by masked tears A Friend in Need

7th July 2006:
that was really good! keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Life after death A Friend in Need

9th November 2005:
Lovely! One shots are so the best!

 Report Review

Review #5, by brianna imai A Friend in Need

8th September 2005:
it was so awsome!!!i thought it was soooo cute and it wsa romantic. i loved it!!!!thank you for writing this

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sam M A Friend in Need

6th August 2005:
It was very fluffy, and it didn't have that little extra...what's the word I'm looking for? Spark! Anyone could've written this. Make it more personal, that would be my advice. Keep writing! ~ Sam M

 Report Review

Review #7, by _alechia_ A Friend in Need

26th July 2005:
that was really great, awww aren't they a cute couple :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sk8erchik09 A Friend in Need

4th March 2005:
its gr8...but i think mayb you should have put spaces between paragraphs so it would be easier to read.i have to put my finger under each line to read it since its so close together but other than that it was gr8

Author's Response: Yeah, I know I should put spaces in between paragraphs, but I just don't because it's a habit: The spaces are just things I'm not used to doing. I always just write the paragraphs in the story, so on and so forth, and just leave it how it is, rarely changing anything.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sara A Friend in Need

24th February 2005:
Great

Author's Response: Thanx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elmo A Friend in Need

24th February 2005:
excellent story...but why did it have to be a one shot boohooo!!!!!! Will be looking out for more of your stories!!!! H/G forever!!

Author's Response: Okay!!! Thanx a lot!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriusluver A Friend in Need

24th February 2005:
It's really good! I like it even though I normally don't like harry/ginny stories! It was really sweet!! -Siriusluver ^_^

Author's Response: I'm not normally Harry/Ginny myself, but I'm trying to explore all ships and make stories for most of them (excluding ones that are just totally wrong... and I don't mean slash. Slash is cool.)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Healer_25 A Friend in Need

16th February 2005:
Your story has an interesting perspective. But I wonder if Ginny would only think of Harry as the rebound guy, which would really hurt Harry. As you know from reading my story I love descriptive text, sometimes when you were making a dramatic scene you cut it short before it had time to grow, like when Dean broke up with Ginny you said something along the lines of Then he got up and left. you could have done something like Dean felt so ashamed at what he had done that he turned quickly away from Ginny and ran off towards the castle to leave Ginny alone by the lake. Just a thought, otherwise the content was good.

Author's Response: Thanx a lot! I'll have to fix something like that the next time. I'm not that good, but I'm trying to improve. =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ellaofengland A Friend in Need

13th February 2005:
wonderful. I'd write a long review but alas, no-can-do. Your story is too good.lol

Author's Response: Thanx a lot!

 Report Review

Review #14, by redheadwizard A Friend in Need

12th February 2005:
ahhh that was sweet

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #15, by redheadwizard A Friend in Need

12th February 2005:
ahhh that was sweet

Author's Response: Thanx!

 Report Review

Review #16, by uxmania A Friend in Need

7th February 2005:
Its really good, terrific and a real comendable one-shot! Pls do write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanx a lot!

 Report Review

Review #17, by slacker A Friend in Need

6th February 2005:
well pretty good. But get some more depth in the whole romance part.

Author's Response: Thanx! I'll try to do that the next time I get to the romance part of a story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login