129 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the pretty reckless When All Else Fails

11th January 2011:
hey why you quit writing this is a really good story and i would love to see where chris and liz go... yu could also add a very jealous ginny to the mix too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dave Hill When All Else Fails

14th March 2008:
Just wondering why you quit writing the story.
I've enjoyed the progress you've had over the story lines.

Dave

 Report Review

Review #3, by Meeeeera When All Else Fails

22nd January 2008:
YAY!
I was waiting for that to happen!
Awesome stuff, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by I have no penname When All Else Fails

6th July 2007:
I lovelovelove it! I've been reading this series a lot for the past few days! Please update!!! Have you really not updated in over a year and a half? -cries-

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lilliana Black When All Else Fails

1st May 2007:
that was great! you need to update. NEED TO! lol.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ggaabbyy When All Else Fails

21st February 2007:
I loved, loved, loved, loved it but you have, have, have, have, have, have, to update! PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ggaabbyy When All Else Fails

21st January 2007:
More Please! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Samara When All Else Fails

11th September 2006:
Hey I really love your fanfic I've been reading the series though it's the only thing I've done all week besides work and sleep. It's been making me a little short on sleep cuz I'll be reading it and I'm like "oh just one more chapter, then I'll go to bed." It was kind of a shocker getting to here and not being able to read the next part so I really hope that there isn't too long of a wait between updates. This is my e-mail so I will know when you do update, sami_sue_mel@hotmail.com It's been areally great read so far and I'm looking forward to the rest in the mean time I guess I'll start in on another one of your fanfics cuz if they are as good as this one I know I'll love them and have a hard time "putting them down" so to speak.

 Report Review

Review #9, by my_computer_is_horcrux Complications

6th June 2006:
nandiciao@msn.com

 Report Review

Review #10, by ELisa (elizabethjanetg on fanficttion.net When All Else Fails

12th December 2005:
Awwwwwwwwwww. How sweet. YOu need to update. Or ill go mad!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cassie:-) When All Else Fails

7th December 2005:
i just realized i never reviewed for this chapter. lol. U NEED TO UPDATE!!! my goodness, u know u cant just...stop!!! im going to start bugging u about this in the notebook now. ive reread it for like the third time, because it is just too sweeeet!!!!!! AWW!!! now we can relate!!! sort of. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Paddfoot225 When All Else Fails

6th December 2005:
Update please!!! I don't have anything else to read!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverPhoenix When All Else Fails

19th November 2005:
Liiiiiiillllllyyyy! Update! You can't do this to me...You can't just quit on the last one of the series, right in the middle! update pwease! ~SilverPhoenix~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Londonluva When All Else Fails

12th November 2005:
I knew it! Liz and Chris! This series is awesome! I't too bad that this is the last year. More chapters!

 Report Review

Review #15, by luvron29 When All Else Fails

11th November 2005:
Awww! You have to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hallie Dove When All Else Fails

9th November 2005:
Aw!!!! How sweet. I love this chapter. Update soon though!

 Report Review

Review #17, by BabyLily When All Else Fails

5th November 2005:
OOOOO...i have been waiting for that trough all of the sequls...just for Liz and Chris to get together...I'm so excited!!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sarah When All Else Fails

31st October 2005:
this rocks I would love to be on your mailing list sarahfaustin2004@yahoo.com. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by bluegirl When All Else Fails

2nd October 2005:
i like that chapter. espically the ending. please, please update!-blue

 Report Review

Review #20, by upallnightmom When All Else Fails

26th September 2005:
I've read all of this series so far in the past two days... I'm hooked! You mentioned that you will notify us by e-mail when you submit another chapter if we leave addresses. Mine is im27yetagain@yahoo.com. Can't wait to find out what happens between Liz and Chris.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tinaofive When All Else Fails

13th September 2005:
YESSSS!!! Finally! It's soo cute. I hope you update soon. ~Tina~

 Report Review

Review #22, by Paddfoot225 When All Else Fails

12th September 2005:
Great Chapter! I loved it! Update soon. I can't wait for more. Paddfoot

 Report Review

Review #23, by Twix14 When All Else Fails

11th September 2005:
aaawww this is sooo sweet! Keep up the great work! ~Twix~

 Report Review

Review #24, by Yui Hongo When All Else Fails

10th September 2005:
I KNEW IT!! YES!! ::DANCES:: I LOVE IT!! Update soon!! I LOVE IT!!!! I think i already said that.....YIPPY!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SilverPhoenix When All Else Fails

10th September 2005:
YES!!!!!!!!! Thats soooooooo awesome! I AM SOOOOOOOO HAPPY!!!!!!!! ALRIGHT! Okay, AWESOME chapter, update ASAP! And since i always have to bug you about something (its tradition now), put Ginny in! lol ~The One and Only SilverPhoenix~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>