Reading Reviews for Coming Together
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Iced_Cherriez Charms and Plans

22nd March 2008:
hello, you probably don't remember me - you reviewed one of my stories a long time ago.. 'Everything beings with a Change' and I just wanted to say that I have started to update it again.
xxx Iced_Cherriez

 Report Review

Review #2, by lions_main22 Charms and Plans

28th March 2006:
ooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO grrRRREEEAAATTT!!!!!!!!!!!! i ttly love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! LUV IT!!!!!!!!!!!!! plz write more

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sophia Montgomery Coming Together

11th February 2006:
Interesting first chatper. I like the OC, she doesn't seem bad. Good chapter, and nice start!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Moony Padfoot Prongs Charms and Plans

26th August 2005:
I liked it! You need to continue the story, please!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really trying!! I just started college!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Black Heart Coming Together

5th August 2005:
Awesome story! I love your style of wrting.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amaryllis Charms and Plans

30th July 2005:
I love this story! Please keep writing it!

Author's Response: So I know I said I would update in the next week or so about a month ago, but I haven't been home in that long, but I'll try my hardest to get the next chapter up before summer, I think I'll be able to do, just please guys, don't give up hope!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amaryllis Coming Together

30th July 2005:
This sounds like a really good story! Must read next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks a load!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bildenbp Charms and Plans

11th June 2005:
please keep writing more why did you stop?! i love this story i dont think i can live without it u shold have lily and remus talk about how much james really likes her and do the same with danielle so she actually starts to like him maybe have sirius and coursey hook up and remus and emma please keep writing maybe have lily study with james alot more and walk around with him and talk alot and have him see whats its like actually being nice to each other, and maybe have someone pick on lily or siumthin where james can defend her or sumthin please i have more ideas keep writing

Author's Response: Don't worry, I haven't quite writing, I just had to have a break. I just graduated, so I had a lot of stuff that was going on... but I am still writing. I'll try to get it up in the next week, but no promises. Thanks again for the reviews and the suggestions, they all really made my day!!!! :)

Author's Response: Don't worry, I haven't quite writing, I just had to have a break. I just graduated, so I had a lot of stuff that was going on... but I am still writing. I'll try to get it up in the next week, but no promises. Thanks again for the reviews and the suggestions, they all really made my day!!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by bildenbp Monkeys and Introductions

11th June 2005:
sorry that many people dont review.....they should. this is a really good story and you shold keep writing. i cant wait till you do more. please keep going.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad that you reviewed!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bildenbp Coming Together

11th June 2005:
amazing please please please write more please i will read all of it you are a good writer please

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nancy Charms and Plans

1st May 2005:
i love it, it's movin great and your grammars fine as far as i can see.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! I'm going to start writing again, I had to stop because I had so much to do with school!!! Thanks again!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lily Charms and Plans

17th April 2005:
I think that it is great. I don't think that it is moving to slow. I don't like it when she totally hates him then loves him. Ya konw? It kinda has to go slow. Not to slow though. Your FF goes at a good pace.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!!! I agree, I think they become friends first and then they fall in love. But that's just what I think. Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dobby101 Charms and Plans

16th April 2005:
Very good chapter! update soon and your grammar was fine, your moving at a good pace and there's just enough going on so good job!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to update much sooner then last time! :( Thanks again!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Matilda Charms and Plans

16th April 2005:
That was great, please write more soon

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, beginning of May is very busy for me, but I'll try to update ASAP, I know I took forever last time! :( Thanks again!!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FleurdelaCouer Monkeys and Introductions

10th March 2005:
That was a great chapter... update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm about half way done with chapter three, been busy, but still working

 Report Review

Review #16, by FleurdelaCouer Coming Together

10th March 2005:
well written! : ) I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sophia Montgomery Monkeys and Introductions

21st February 2005:
I like that! It's cool!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you reviewed, it means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dobby101 Monkeys and Introductions

20th February 2005:
Great chapter! I think that it would be a good idea for Crookshanks to be James ar Lily's cat. preferably lily's. James just doesn't seem like a car person.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, about the story and about Crookshanks. I read your story and I love it1 Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sophia Montgomery Coming Together

15th February 2005:
Aww, I love L/J stories too! Your story is really great!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Dobby101 Coming Together

14th February 2005:
Wow! Great story! I'm the first reviewer! yay! anyway update soon and if you can check out my story, Has She Fallen yet? it has no reviews unless you count the one I put up because I was bored! Great story again

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing, i was about to give up *sighs* So thanks againg and I will update ASAP, the second chapter is about half done. I will for sure read your story! Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login