Reading Reviews for My Little Girl
  
676 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aurora_madness The Infamous Potter

10th June 2014:
I know this is ten years later, but would you ever consider writing more to this story? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LupinFan45 Kiss Me

11th June 2008:
i no it kida is, and i was going to go to bed!! :( :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by LupinFan45 Clueless

11th June 2008:
NO NO NO! ! ! ! HARRY HARRY HARRY! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #4, by LupinFan45 Shivers

11th June 2008:
choose harry! choose harry! choose harry! CHOOSE HARRY! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #5, by LupinFan45 Brutal Kisses and Blackmailing

11th June 2008:
hmm. . . . . i like the idea. . . . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #6, by LupinFan45 Answers to Un-asked Qusetions

11th June 2008:
ok. . . . . i didnt get the a/n/ but thats ok!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LupinFan45 Daddy Draco

10th June 2008:
lol, thats cute, but dracos still a boob! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #8, by LupinFan45 Uncle Harry

10th June 2008:
lol, they are so gonna get ice cream! ! ! lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by LupinFan45 My Little Girl

10th June 2008:
Dracos such a boob! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 The Infamous Potter

29th October 2007:
love the story update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by twinkies The Infamous Potter

2nd August 2007:
I loved it but you haven't updated in 3 years and I really want you to update. PLEASE UPDATE SOON. Don't abandon the story. I really hope that Ginny picks Harry. Awsome story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by twinkies I'm Here

1st August 2007:
Malfoy better not leave her again. I loved the chapter. Awsome story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by twinkies Fathers and Daughters

1st August 2007:
I liked it, I hope ginny ends up with Harry but something tells me she'll end up with Draco. Awsome chappie.

 Report Review

Review #14, by twinkies You're My Special Girl

1st August 2007:
I liked it. good job.

 Report Review

Review #15, by twinkies Kiss Me

1st August 2007:
What did she want to find out, is it to see if she has any feelings for Harry. I love your writing. Awsome chappie.

 Report Review

Review #16, by twinkies Clueless

1st August 2007:
I loved it, I know I keep saying that but I just love all the chapter. Awsome chappie.

 Report Review

Review #17, by twinkies Shivers

1st August 2007:
I know what you mean about people not leaving reveiws. I only have 2 reveiws for my story but 60 some reads. I don't see why people don't reveiw. I loved the chapter. I'm a fan of H/G but I'm starting to like D/G.

 Report Review

Review #18, by twinkies Brutal Kisses and Blackmailing

1st August 2007:
I loved it, I think that's my favorite chapter so far. You should read my story, it's a G/D story. It's called Lean On Me by Twinkies. I think you'll like it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by twinkies Answers to Un-asked Qusetions

1st August 2007:
I really liked it, it wasn't as good as the last chapter but it was still good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by twinkies Daddy Draco

1st August 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY! awsome job. keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by twinkies Lillian's Savior

1st August 2007:
you are so mean, that was a big cliff hanger. I loved the chappie.

 Report Review

Review #22, by twinkies Uncle Harry

1st August 2007:
I loved it, how is harry lillian's uncle or is that just what they call him cause he's so close to the family.

 Report Review

Review #23, by twinkies My Little Girl

1st August 2007:
Oh, that's so sad, I'm glad I grew up having a dad. I loved the chapter. Awsome job.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jada Jasmine The Infamous Potter

8th February 2007:
i am so happy after the twist! omg.im thrilled to pieces. i really didnt think thats where the story was going. but i personally really dont like d/g, but i lovee h/g. and they are such a cute family! all in all, excellent fanfic

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jada Jasmine Shivers

8th February 2007:
NOOO! harry and ginny must end up together. malfoy is a git. but this story is fantastic!! i lovee it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>