Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Little Girl
  
676 Reviews Found

Review #1, by aurora_madness The Infamous Potter

10th June 2014:
I know this is ten years later, but would you ever consider writing more to this story? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LupinFan45 Kiss Me

11th June 2008:
i no it kida is, and i was going to go to bed!! :( :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by LupinFan45 Clueless

11th June 2008:
NO NO NO! ! ! ! HARRY HARRY HARRY! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #4, by LupinFan45 Shivers

11th June 2008:
choose harry! choose harry! choose harry! CHOOSE HARRY! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #5, by LupinFan45 Brutal Kisses and Blackmailing

11th June 2008:
hmm. . . . . i like the idea. . . . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #6, by LupinFan45 Answers to Un-asked Qusetions

11th June 2008:
ok. . . . . i didnt get the a/n/ but thats ok!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LupinFan45 Daddy Draco

10th June 2008:
lol, thats cute, but dracos still a boob! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #8, by LupinFan45 Uncle Harry

10th June 2008:
lol, they are so gonna get ice cream! ! ! lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by LupinFan45 My Little Girl

10th June 2008:
Dracos such a boob! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

 Report Review

Review #10, by Christy86 The Infamous Potter

29th October 2007:
love the story update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by twinkies The Infamous Potter

2nd August 2007:
I loved it but you haven't updated in 3 years and I really want you to update. PLEASE UPDATE SOON. Don't abandon the story. I really hope that Ginny picks Harry. Awsome story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by twinkies I'm Here

1st August 2007:
Malfoy better not leave her again. I loved the chapter. Awsome story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by twinkies Fathers and Daughters

1st August 2007:
I liked it, I hope ginny ends up with Harry but something tells me she'll end up with Draco. Awsome chappie.

 Report Review

Review #14, by twinkies You're My Special Girl

1st August 2007:
I liked it. good job.

 Report Review

Review #15, by twinkies Kiss Me

1st August 2007:
What did she want to find out, is it to see if she has any feelings for Harry. I love your writing. Awsome chappie.

 Report Review

Review #16, by twinkies Clueless

1st August 2007:
I loved it, I know I keep saying that but I just love all the chapter. Awsome chappie.

 Report Review

Review #17, by twinkies Shivers

1st August 2007:
I know what you mean about people not leaving reveiws. I only have 2 reveiws for my story but 60 some reads. I don't see why people don't reveiw. I loved the chapter. I'm a fan of H/G but I'm starting to like D/G.

 Report Review

Review #18, by twinkies Brutal Kisses and Blackmailing

1st August 2007:
I loved it, I think that's my favorite chapter so far. You should read my story, it's a G/D story. It's called Lean On Me by Twinkies. I think you'll like it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by twinkies Answers to Un-asked Qusetions

1st August 2007:
I really liked it, it wasn't as good as the last chapter but it was still good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by twinkies Daddy Draco

1st August 2007:
I LOVE THIS STORY! awsome job. keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by twinkies Lillian's Savior

1st August 2007:
you are so mean, that was a big cliff hanger. I loved the chappie.

 Report Review

Review #22, by twinkies Uncle Harry

1st August 2007:
I loved it, how is harry lillian's uncle or is that just what they call him cause he's so close to the family.

 Report Review

Review #23, by twinkies My Little Girl

1st August 2007:
Oh, that's so sad, I'm glad I grew up having a dad. I loved the chapter. Awsome job.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jada Jasmine The Infamous Potter

8th February 2007:
i am so happy after the twist! omg.im thrilled to pieces. i really didnt think thats where the story was going. but i personally really dont like d/g, but i lovee h/g. and they are such a cute family! all in all, excellent fanfic

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jada Jasmine Shivers

8th February 2007:
NOOO! harry and ginny must end up together. malfoy is a git. but this story is fantastic!! i lovee it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>