17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kat They Meet

18th December 2005:
This is reeely weird and really cool! In a good way! I think that you should definitely continue this! It rox!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SusanTheTrumpetSlayer They Meet

16th June 2005:
Funnier....

 Report Review

Review #3, by SusanTheTrumpetSlayer Harry Potter meets...Harry Potter

16th June 2005:
Hmm...when Ron meets Ron they would have nothing to talk about!!

Author's Response: or would they *dot* *dot* *dot*

 Report Review

Review #4, by MellowMusic07 They Meet

18th May 2005:
yeah. you go Hermione. kick some o' that lame boy butt.

Author's Response: GIRL POWER!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by MellowMusic07 Harry Potter meets...Harry Potter

18th May 2005:
oh yous guys and yous guysies stories...? yeah i really like all of their fashion, byyy the way. i mean lumberjacks are j;ust so dang HOT! and guys in binary shirts are even HOTTER which is why all you guys out there reading this need to become geeks and date me. i mean WHAT?!

Author's Response: thank you!! i love lumberjacks and binary...and well, lumberjacks IN binary..that is too cool for school!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Draco They Meet

13th May 2005:
yayyy

Author's Response: i'm glad you ejoyed the product of being stuck in a chemistry pit of sadness

 Report Review

Review #7, by Draco Harry Potter meets...Harry Potter

13th May 2005:
Funny! To the next chapter i go!

Author's Response: hope you loved it

 Report Review

Review #8, by Nerd They Meet

12th May 2005:
I Love the bianry joke! It's awesome! Although, I'm not sure how many people will understand it.

Author's Response: I'm a Nerd too, I have a bianary watch and no, I don't think many people will get the joke, but it is funny nonetheless!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Critter in da Pond They Meet

12th May 2005:
WOO HOO!! This story is so frickin' hilarious I can't get over it!! Good for mindless laughing!

Author's Response: YAY!! It's meant for mindless laughing!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by steve34 Harry Potter meets...Harry Potter

28th April 2005:
Cute, so far. I had to dig deep back into my chemistry memories (which I had suppressed because that was a very traumatic class for me). Looking forward to Chapter 2.

Author's Response: chapter 2 will be up just as soon as the website deciedes to accept it

 Report Review

Review #11, by Brooklyn Harry Potter meets...Harry Potter

25th April 2005:
Hahaha I like it so far! I really like the concept and hope you'll update soon. And don't worry...chemistry consumes everyone's life....it's just part of the course.

Author's Response: the new chapter is FINALLY up

 Report Review

Review #12, by sirius vs severus Harry Potter meets...Harry Potter

26th March 2005:
no mirror? I wonder what's this about! update soon

Author's Response: haha...you will love what is in store for our favorite people ever....when i have time to actually write the next chapter...i hope that will be soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by A Marauder Harry Potter meets...Harry Potter

1st March 2005:
Good story... good idea... Update soon! =)

Author's Response: I will...i write this story when my chemistry angst reaches the boiling point, which is like every other week.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Miguel Harry Potter meets...Harry Potter

8th February 2005:
Good chapter, update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you...i have many interesting moments up my sleeve...just wait and see.

 Report Review

Review #15, by charmed ravenclaw Harry Potter meets...Harry Potter

4th February 2005:
That was weird! Write more!

Author's Response: You know you love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by minipump110 Harry Potter meets...Harry Potter

4th February 2005:
I GIVE BOTH OF YOUZ A TEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: We give you a ten for reviewing....Thank You.

 Report Review

Review #17, by anon Harry Potter meets...Harry Potter

4th February 2005:
wow, that story was so cool. i love it. i added it to my favorites. youu 2 R Really good writers. good job.

Author's Response: Thank you!! Procrasination has it's treasures.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login