Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Going Back in Time
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paige Weasley Looking Exactly Alike

16th March 2006:
OMG YOU HAVE GOT TO UPDATE THIS. IT'S BRILLANT. WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Steph Looking Exactly Alike

4th March 2006:
That story was the coolness!!! Hope you write more!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EmilyBlack Looking Exactly Alike

3rd January 2006:
please continue!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by louisa Looking Exactly Alike

12th December 2005:
write more!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fred's Gurl Looking Exactly Alike

1st August 2005:
i luv it update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mandy Looking Exactly Alike

30th July 2005:
i love it! What a surprise for James when he finds out who Harry is! Please post more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by tragicsleep Looking Exactly Alike

9th May 2005:
i really like the start of this story and the whole idea.so UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonysGirl4Life Looking Exactly Alike

27th April 2005:
Wow...I'm loving this story...please add more soon...I cant wait for the next chapter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Severus Looking Exactly Alike

24th April 2005:
Wow this is amazing!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Severus Going Back in Time

24th April 2005:
This is really good!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Crystal Ardhan Looking Exactly Alike

23rd February 2005:
Good, but not much happened in this chapter, more should happen. Other than that, it was story, not summary, so that is a good thing. (going to use good one more time) ... so, overall, good story!!!!!!!!!!! but you should put more body in or update frequently. Much luv, Crystal ^_^

Author's Response: Well, I am trying the best I can to update but I do have other stories. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriusluver Looking Exactly Alike

23rd February 2005:
I really love this story!!! It's very original. I've never heard of a back-in-time story that went back to the Marauders! Plus SIRIUS ROCKS!!! Poor Hermione!!! -Siriusluver ^_^

Author's Response: Yes, poor Hermione, but... what are you going to do? Thanx, anyway!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Crystal Ardhan Going Back in Time

17th February 2005:
Great beginning!!!!!! i want to know what happens next! Also, the beginning seemed to be a lot of summary, and the words used to express it didn't fit... together that well... no offense intended, just trying for some constructive criticism. Much luv, Crystal ^_^

Author's Response: No offense taken. I'm not all that good with beginnings to tell you the truth, especially if it's a time-turner fic beginning. But, now, the words are going to fit much better from now on.

 Report Review

Review #14, by timeturner Going Back in Time

11th February 2005:
Very short chapter…I’d like to see you make them a little longer. This was also very heavy on dialogue. Some descriptions, settings, and character emotions would be nice to see. You have a good handle on the storyline and your characters stay true to the original works of JKR. Just add in a little more narrative about the settings, etc. and you’ll be good to go!

Author's Response: I'll try to do that. It's a bad habit of mine: Just putting in a lot of dialogue and just explaining what hey do in a short sense. But, I'll fix it all up. Thanx for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login