Reading Reviews for Here at the End of All Things
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cookie eater Here at the End of All Things

10th July 2007:
omg that is so sad i have tears in my eyes. what happened to neville tho

 Report Review

Review #2, by kait Here at the End of All Things

21st June 2007:
oh my gosh.
this, though short, was intense.
im sitting here, crying right now.
tears are running down my cheeks.
this was passionate, brutal and amazing.

only one thing,
Dumbledore died in the sixth book.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hermiones_Revenge Here at the End of All Things

1st May 2005:
Ah, I remember this one...so sad...but brilliantly written! Kudos, again

Author's Response: Thank you. I always enjoy hearing praise from one of my personal favorite authors.

 Report Review

Review #4, by pretty in pink Here at the End of All Things

24th April 2005:
OMG! My eyes actually have tears in them. That was so depressing, but realistic, rather than cliched 'oh, harry and co swoop in and save the day without suffering so much as a scratch'

Author's Response: I do try to make my fics realistic. I'm glad you liked it, pretty in pink.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Connor Here at the End of All Things

16th March 2005:
I can hardly type this... it's so sad... i'm crying so hard! poor ron, and every 1died!!! well, that's life, and goodo story.. but it is the end of all things, like in lotr.. i'm crying t hard 2 continue... i did lvoe it...

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. That was one of my favorite stories to write -- spontaneous and sad. I made myself cry just thinking about it ...

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfreak16 Here at the End of All Things

7th March 2005:
Gosh! Another one! There are about a million crumpled tissues sitting beside me at the moment from all the crying your stories have made me do! Really though, they're excellent...keep writing...I can't wait to see more from you. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mae676 Here at the End of All Things

7th February 2005:
that was the saddest thing i have ever read

Author's Response: Thanks ... I think. I love sad ending -- and making myself cry. You liked it, I hope, and I'm glad. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kait Hobbit Here at the End of All Things

5th February 2005:
(tear, sniff, starts bawling) Poor Ron. Aw that was so sad... but very well written

Author's Response: Thanks. I really, really loved writing that one --- I'm a very dramatic personality. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amy-Chris Here at the End of All Things

2nd February 2005:
Awwww!! Omg!! That was so sad! Sweet though! Amazing job on this fic! I absolutely loved it!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! Actually, this is my favorite fic I've ever written, so naturally I'm glad that I can bring the same joy to others. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jyl Here at the End of All Things

2nd February 2005:
amazing story.....I'll brb I need a kleenex no foolin'

Author's Response: Whoops ... Didn't mean to make you cry ;) ... Lol, thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login