Reading Reviews for Seul Etoile
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Connaisance About The Parents

8th June 2005:
I really like this story, very orignal and would love to read more, so please update soon

Author's Response: I'm not sure if I'll continue this one or not. Thanks for reviewing though! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by HogwartsGirl1818 About The Parents

3rd June 2005:
Finish this Fanfic!!!! I Love It!!!!

Author's Response: I might. Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Connaisance About The Parents

30th May 2005:
*I* seem to be rambling a little making things a bit confusing, but things are getting clearer, please get Sale to loosen up a little, she's even worse then Mione. I wonder why *I* dont show any emotions in my eyes, while that is the place most people's emotions are detected. An interesting different story. i have one complaint though, you should put in a more descriptive summary, its not quite as appwaling as the story. (criticism sweetened with praise)

Author's Response: I think that probably has something to do with the fact that I ramble like crazy myself. Interesting habit. I don't think Sale will loosen up until she goes to Hogwarts again. ;) As to my summary, I know it's really vague, but I actually didn't have any idea where I was going to take the story at first, and I haven't ever gotten around to finishing planning. I'll probably change it at some point in time, though. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Connaisance The Question

30th May 2005:
i think you should continue with this story first finish it off then do write one about the kids, they are quite interesting

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't think I could start one up about them until I finish this one. That would confuse me. Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Connaisance The Sketch

30th May 2005:
Hmmm.. a sorta cliffhanger but who carea swhen the next chapter is alread y on, so now ill g n see what lune wants to ask (me) her mum

Author's Response: The benifit of finding stories that have parts posted, hm? ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Connaisance Seul Etoile

30th May 2005:
by da way the first chapter is a little confusing and who is you?

Author's Response: Really? Sorry about that. :\ The story's in second person so you would be Seul.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Connaisance Seul Etoile

30th May 2005:
oh yeah and seul means alone

Author's Response: *nod* :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Connaisance Seul Etoile

30th May 2005:
Lune - moon Cerf - stag (from the dictionary ) Etoile – star Poivre – need Loup – wolf Sale – dirty, filthy, or nasty ( from da dictionary ) Beats me why anyone would name their child dirty or filthy but maybe it means something else? Cerf for james I think why don’t you have a chien instead of poivre ( for Sirius)

Author's Response: According to the online translation I did Poivre means Pepper. And I accidentally used the wrong word when it came to Sale, but I like it anyway. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jtsoccer About The Parents

29th May 2005:
aah, hurry, I can't wait for chapter 5!

Author's Response: I hope to get to it soon! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jtsoccer The Question

29th May 2005:
I'd love to read the story about the kids, as you suggested... :-D

Author's Response: I hope to get to one of those after I wrap up some in the works projects first (such as this ;)). Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jtsoccer The Sketch

29th May 2005:
Greaat chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by jtsoccer Seul Etoile

29th May 2005:
I love this so far! And cool names, I take french at school... :-P can't wait to read the other chapters

Author's Response: Thanks very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by pheobepatil About The Parents

12th May 2005:
ahhh! update plz! this is really good!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by anna The Question

6th May 2005:
THIS IS BRILLIANCE! PLEASE KEEP IT UP!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by MagGrrl Seul Etoile

4th May 2005:
You're outta your friggin mind! Not much compared to my stories????????? IT'S WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: At times I do tend to be out of my mind, but I don't think so in this case. But thanks very much, m'dear! I can't wait for more of your lovely stories, myself. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by pheobepatil The Question

2nd May 2005:
mmm... update plz, i really like this! plz!!!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, I'm at a block at the moment. But thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Herculeha The Question

30th April 2005:
I'm sorry I haven't reviewed this story in awhile! But I'm here now, reviewing, and that's what counts, right?

I can't wait to hear mine and Remus's love story. It promises to be something lovely, especially in the hands of a brilliant author such as yourself.

I like the children too. (If only I could pronounce Poivre's name) A story about them would be interesting, I think.

~Leah

Author's Response: That's exactly what counts! :) Thank you! That means a lot coming from you. If I finish up some of my current projects I might dig into them some more. Thanks again! (:

 Report Review


Review #18, by Lone Wolf Koji The Question

25th April 2005:
it is brilliant. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! (: I'm trying too.

 Report Review

Review #19, by HogwartsGirl1818 The Question

14th April 2005:
That was good do more hurry

Author's Response: I'll try. Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by avada kadavra The Question

14th April 2005:
Its absolutly fab, keep going, im finding really gd to read

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by November Falls The Question

14th April 2005:
I like this story. Can't wait for the next update. Brandy

Author's Response: Thanks. Hopefully it'll be soon. (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by MzUndrstdJenius The Question

14th April 2005:
I love your stories. I wish mine was as good as yours. I have just written a one shot which went down the drain so to speak. Please keep writing. I can't wait to know how they met! MzUndrstdJenius

Author's Response: Thanks very very much! :D It couldn't have been too bad, mine's not even that great. I'll try to get it out soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MagGrrl The Sketch

13th April 2005:
Ohhhh what's she going to ask??? I can't wait to find out. I love your descriptions of Seul playing with Sale's hair!!! Fun stuff...I loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks and thanks. :) It's not much compared to your stories, but I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kimberly The Sketch

3rd April 2005:
Interesting

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Jayne Seul Etoile

1st April 2005:
wow... the first story i read from this site... it was great! I'm trying to figure out the tenses, but i love the way you portayed each character in turn. JK Rowling made Remus Lupin so kind and caring- you did well to have wrote like this. I aspire to you, and no, i am definitely not being sarcastic!

Author's Response: You're so complimentive, my dear. Thank you so very, very much! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>