Reading Reviews for A Storyteller's Curse
  
30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoveIsAlways A Storyteller's Curse

18th November 2006:
Hey! I really love your story. Your writing style is really great. Can't wait to read more. Oh P.S. I was wondering if you could make me a banner. I would totally give you credit for it. You've made me some in the past. Thanks so much. Keep up the great writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JenTigerPotter The Book's Gift

11th August 2006:
Why do I keep thinking of Inkheart and Inkspell?

Author's Response: Yes, Inkheart, totally not Inkspell (never read that book because I'm too lazy). I think I put a note saying that this story was inspired by the book Inkeart, but if I didn't, I guess I have to go make note of that.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Swiss Snow Drowsy A Storyteller's Curse

20th March 2006:
Pleasey Pleasey Update? It's extremely well written.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. Unfortunately, I have writer's block on this story, just like my two other ones, so it won't be till a very long time before you see any updates beside new banners. Sorry! But thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by me The Lady of Black

14th September 2005:
it makes me desperate to read HARRY POTTER and the order of the pheonix

Author's Response: Hehehe, sorry? Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by wand_of_silver A Storyteller's Curse

6th August 2005:
W>O>W! This is really really good! YOur description is amazing and you just made me feel like i was inside the story. Not just reading it but floating past each beutifully crafted word that you prodiced! It was really really great and now I am off to the next chapter...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed reading it, and you've flattered me so much by saying what you did. I really appreciate your time for reviewing, and I hope you do read the next chapters. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Alexius Black The Book's Gift

10th July 2005:
O_o...i love this story!

Author's Response: I'm glad you do!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alexius Black A Storyteller's Curse

10th July 2005:
that was deep

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by charlie The Book's Gift

4th July 2005:
I ABSO-EFFING-LUTELY LOVE INKHEART!!! this story rox my rocking chair so far. very cool. are the...things that start with a d, the storytellers, real mythology things? thats really cool. <333333

Author's Response: I love that book! I have to buy myself a new copy... And no, the things that start with a D aren't real mythology things. I made it up. And if by some chance there are such things like that, then I really didn't know. Ha, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LiviaLea The Book's Gift

2nd July 2005:
WOW! This is really good! I'm starting to really like your stories! I can't wait to read more! Please update soon so I can find out what happens next! Great job!

Author's Response: Why thank you so very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'll try to update as soon as I finish the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by groundless17 The Book's Gift

29th June 2005:
...How mushy!
Did you finally get out of the grips of Writer's Block?
I'm glad that you updated again. This was a pretty good chapter!
*Hugs*
T.K.

Author's Response: *shakes head miserably* I think I have fallen into it once more. I am so ashamed. But thank you for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. But fear not, dear readers, I WILL WRITE NO MATTER WHAT! I will get the next chapter out very, very soon, if it kills me. Or if I have to starve myself to do so. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by morance The Book's Gift

28th June 2005:
how can you make him like ginny? its stupid. the perfect thing would be for him to like riona so that he could show her that life doesnt have to be a curse!

Author's Response: But who said he didn't like Riona? Who ever said romance was easy? Hehehe.... *hint hint* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MisUndrStood18 The Book's Gift

25th June 2005:
update soon

Author's Response: I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pinkmelissa The Book's Gift

24th June 2005:
Yay! I love it! So happy you're over your writer's block. This chapter was awesome and I can't wait for the next one. ^^

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you! You're my first reviewer for the chappy! You are so cool.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MisUndrStood18 Loosing Carlotta

20th June 2005:
update soon

Author's Response: I'll try my very best, but I have writers' block at the moment

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wings_of_Tomorrow Loosing Carlotta

23rd May 2005:
This is stunning, entrancing. I hope you get over your case of writer's block soon, because this is wonderful! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it. I've tried so hard with my story, but I'm just so stuck! But thank you so very much anyways.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pinkmelissa Loosing Carlotta

23rd May 2005:
Wow, your writing is absolutely captivating. I can't wait for the next update.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not sure if I'll be updating soon though. I've had a mean case of writer's block. But thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rebecca Black Loosing Carlotta

4th March 2005:
Another great chapter! The whole girl-disapearing-in-a-book reminded me of this book I read (Inkheart). But anyways..:P. I wonder why she was waiting for him..hmmm...lol. Well I hope you get another chapter out sometime!

Author's Response: I read that book and I guess I wrote this story thinking about it, but I haven't seen my COPY since muh friend stole it... (*glares at friend*) I got her perv book though, SO HAHAHA! to her... Glad you enjoyed. And please ignore my first outburst

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rebecca Black The Lady of Black

4th March 2005:
Another good chapter! Well I'm off to read the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rebecca Black A Storyteller's Curse

4th March 2005:
Great chapter! I'm off to read the next ones.

Author's Response: Lol, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bianka A Storyteller's Curse

1st March 2005:
It was a good story heyheyhey lol anywayz keep on writing stories u know that since the first time u wrote a story i told u to keep on going when u turn big i'll buy all your books. so this story is hot lol

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by groundless17 Loosing Carlotta

11th February 2005:
Ooh...That's a creepy ending...But a good chapter, nonetheless! I will be awaiting Chapter Four! Yay!
*Hugs*
T.K.

Author's Response: Ooooh, I wonder... maybe she's planning to put something in his underwear.... Anyyyyways, THANK YOU FOR REVIEWIN! You and everyone else are just so fantastic...

 Report Review

Review #22, by groundless17 The Lady of Black

11th February 2005:
*is applauding insanely*
WHOO! Good Chapter. Harry sure does over-anilyze things, doesn't he?
*Waves banner around* Oh! Speaking of banners, I really like the one you made for this one. It's awesome.
Peace.
*Hugs*
T.K.

Author's Response: Yes he does. He's so... umm.. umm... I dunno what to call him but I sure I'll come up with something in like... a couple of years... I'll get back to you on that... And thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the chapter and the banner!

 Report Review

Review #23, by groundless17 A Storyteller's Curse

11th February 2005:
This was so good. I don't think I've ever read anything on this site--or any site, for that matter--that was THAT well written. It was magnificent.
Although, I have to say, at first it kind of reminded me of my fanfic, but later on it turned out to be much better.^^
*Hugs*
T.K.

Author's Response: I'm flattereeeed. I mean, wow. I didn't think I wrote THAT good. Thank you so much, I'm uber glad you liked the story. Keep on reading and reviewin!! And now that you said it reminded you of your fan fic, I'm gonna have to go look for your stories so I can read 'em. I bet they're just as good, and probably better. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by fates_eyes Loosing Carlotta

11th February 2005:
Gah! You did it again! Stopping just when I want you to continue! This is really quite fantastic, and poor Carlotta. Waiting for him, though? WHY? *glares* You must hurry up!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I've watched so many spanish soap operas that it just naturally comes into my wrting... stopping just when the good stuff is happening... ("I'm pregnant." "WHO'S THE FATHER?" *Silence...*) I'm glad you liked the story. Heheheh!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Adhar Loosing Carlotta

9th February 2005:
wow. Please put the next one up asap!!!! Adhar x

Author's Response: Hehehe, thanks! I will try my best

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>