Reading Reviews for I'm Just a Coward
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thegirlwithnoname I'm Just a Coward

23rd July 2005:
that is so f ucking sad... but! great story nontheless! keep up t he good work! =D

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! The compliment made my day! Thanks for the review! LOVE YA! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by CrimsonXTears I'm Just a Coward

17th June 2005:
OMG! thats so sad *wipes away tears* great job!! very creative!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! *gives reader tissue* lol! Thanks for the wonderful compliment! It makes me feel so special! LOVE YA! : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by tomfeltonisdeadsexy I'm Just a Coward

11th April 2005:
*sniff sniff* how sad. but really great writing. awesome job!

Author's Response: Aww... Thanks! That makes me feel so special. LOVE AY! : )

 Report Review

Review #4, by Madame Meow I'm Just a Coward

9th March 2005:
Awwww. Christine seemed to be a bit of a Mary-Sue, but that's okay, because it's not like you went into too much detail on her looks or anything... So maybe she wasn't a Mary-Sue? Well, anyway, I usually don't like OCs, but this was a really great one-shot. Can't wait for you to write more, you're a good writer. :)

Author's Response: lol! Yea, she kinda does... I did realize that, which is why I haven't done a story in her point of view, I'm having some difficulty making her less like a Mary-Sue. My intent was not to make a Mary-Sue character. Thanks for your compliments! They put a smile on my face! Love Ya! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by CrystalClear I'm Just a Coward

6th March 2005:
Hey!!! Guess what!?!?!?! Well, I saw that you reviewed my in-the-making novel Stranded in Darkness and my one shot Alone, and I just wanted to let you know that I posted the first chapter of my own Draco fanfic, so you can read it if you want, It's gonna be soooooo good, better plot and storyline than anything else I've written!!! It's called Cruel Irony but don't worry I'm still gonna keep writing my other fic!!! =)

Author's Response: *Does happy dance* ANOTHER FIC? YESS!!! I'm soo loving you right now! I guess I can forgive you for the EVIL cliff-hanger you left in ch. 19 of stranded... I LOVE YOU! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Adara I'm Just a Coward

22nd February 2005:
Whoa! I just realised I spelt tragedy really wrong and had to prove that I could spell it right cause I felt dumb so Tragedy Tragedy Tragedy Tragedy TRAGEDY!! I would laugh so bad if I spelt that wrong! ha-ha!

Author's Response: Tsk... Tsk... What am I going to do with you... I was wondering if you could really spell TRAGEDY! haha! I knew you could do it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Adara I'm Just a Coward

22nd February 2005:
oh....that was so sad....*begins to weep bitterely* the dark lord is a B!tc#! But on a happier note I LOVED THAT STORY! You are very good at romantic tradgety! keep writing i can't wait to see what you write next! yay! great story! :)

Author's Response: Why thank you! This put a smile on my face! *grins* next...NEXT!ANOTHER!!! hm.... *ideas pop into head and laugh tauntingly at writter* AHH!!! THE VOICES ARE BACK!!!!! You ROCK! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LostPessimista I'm Just a Coward

20th February 2005:
Omg... that was so sad... I am so not liking you at this moment!! Okay, okay, I lied, but wow. This was just sad! This was great! Wowzer. I mean... wow. Good stuff!

Author's Response: Please don't hate me!!! Is it really that sad? hmm... Maybe I should make an alternate ending or give some backround... Thanks for the review! It just made my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Carebear I'm Just a Coward

12th February 2005:
this is good stuff, you should continue writing fanfics about Draco, but, that's just my opinion

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'll see if I can hold onto an idea for a new fic about Draco long enough to made sense out of it. (Just for you!) :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by MagGrrl I'm Just a Coward

4th February 2005:
That was absolutely beautiful...I adore good Draco fanfics and yours is the best one I've read...I can't wait for your next story!! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks! Wow! What a compliment! :) I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by thewayshesaidLA I'm Just a Coward

4th February 2005:
OMG!!! sorry it took so long for me to read this - too much homework!! Anyway, this is really good and I usuall don't like one-shots but this was just GREAT!! I cried.... lol. I love your writing style and I hope you make another one!!! This is awesome, dude!!! =) ~Andrea~

Author's Response: Yea, homework is horrible isn't it? To be honest, I don't usually like one-shots either, but what do you know, I wrote one! Go figure! lol! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by silver phoenix (too lazy to sign in ^^; heh heh) I'm Just a Coward

2nd February 2005:
*sobbing* THAT-WAS-SO-BEAUTIFUL!!!! Fabulous, I absolutely loved it! A beautiful one-shot! Funny how her name is Christine--in a story I'm going to write up at a much later date (^^; oie...), my main girl's name is going to be Christine too! PLZ write more, I love your writing style!!!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! To be honest, this was the result of an idea popping into my head during a math test. So, if I get another idea I will certainly share it! Thanks for the review! I'll be sure to look for your story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login