Reading Reviews for Theosam
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by never_ending_rain Theosam

7th November 2007:
Wow, I really adore your story so far, lol its different than what i expected =)

Also i know you used to read one of my fanfics "Invisibly Yours" and i just wanted to let you know that after like 2 years i finally added a chapter, it isn't up to my old standards but it'll lead to good things i swear!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ThestralPrincess We Could Do Better

28th August 2005:
COOL!!! KEEP WRITEING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanx, no matter how short the review, you don't know how much it means to me that someone reviews

 Report Review

Review #3, by goldentears Christmas Spirits

2nd July 2005:
Tamora Pierce is my favorite author! i love her Immortals Quartet

Author's Response: I know!!!!!! I'm totally hooked on Tamora Pierce! I don't think I could pick a favourite quartet by her though....I think she's coming out with a new book in September called like 'The Empress's Will', it's a sequel to the Circle of Magic and The Circle Opens books....

 Report Review

Review #4, by ThestralPrincess Theosam

20th June 2005:
Ok, I'll show you. You have these two. <> you put img src="http://www.freewebs.com/hegdehog/Theosam.bmp" inside of the two.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ThestralPrincess The Forgotten Gift

18th June 2005:
Hi again! great chapter. Can you remember I made a banner for you a long time ago, but it didn't work? Well I made a new one, and this time, I'm positive it will work! (hopefully.) http://www.freewebs.com/hegdehog/Theosam.bmp

Author's Response: Thanx :) i luv it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lucy Locke Theosam

29th March 2005:
Wow! This is really original and interesting. I'm going to keep reading.

Author's Response: thanx, u hav no idea how much that means to me!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ThestralPrincess Theosam

27th March 2005:
soory...theres something worng with the banner...love your story!

Author's Response: yeah.....thanks for the banner anyway, pleez keep reading and I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ThestralPrincess Snow White and The Forgotten Gift

25th March 2005:
I really, really, really LOVE your story! I don't know if you want one, but heres a banner for your story...you don't have to use it... http://www.abcbanners.com/created/banner-910.jpg

Author's Response: :) glad u like my story, and thanks for the banner even if sumthing weird happened to it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Magic_Monster The Long Story Made Short

19th February 2005:
hia its me caitlin great start! tell me when u post the next one!

Author's Response: ok I will, thanx for reviewing, I'll post more soon......c u son, miss u lots! -M

 Report Review

Review #10, by Healer_25 Theosam

14th February 2005:
Gah you ended on a... How would you like it if I ended the review that way, but its turning out interesting. I always like the kids or the parents of the current generation best as they aren't overly spoken about. Its definitly a good start. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you, Iposted the second chapter yesterday so it should be up soon. Really, THANK YOU, Ihave like four reads, but no one reviews!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login