Reading Reviews for I love...who?
  
240 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kinardian I can see clearly now (sort of)

7th October 2009:
Hilarious! I'm favoriting this one.

 Report Review

Review #2, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight I love...who?

6th June 2009:
Great! I love it and will carry on reading. I've added it to my fave's!

 Report Review

Review #3, by X_Harry_and_Ginny_is_Destiny_X Likely and Unlikely Pairs

2nd January 2008:
Great story! I love the suspense. Wil they find the right notes, or not? Will the right people get together? Who knows, I can not wait to reaed on so I'll stop typing and read it. Great story, I am very interested!

 Report Review

Review #4, by X_Harry_and_Ginny_is_Destiny_X I love...who?

2nd January 2008:
WOW.I am intrigued...I will read on.so GREAT STORY.I am loving it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Snowflake Results of a Miscomunication

11th November 2007:
Wow! This is turning out to be a very good story!

No offence, though, I think I liked Practical Joking for Dummies a bit more...

Keep 'em coming!!!

-Snow

 Report Review

Review #6, by beating_faster Bagels

23rd June 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHA i first read this story like three years ago or whenever. i forgot it was so funny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT I can see clearly now (sort of)

5th April 2007:
WOW THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST STORIES EVER! MAYBE U COULD OF ENDED IT WHERE DRACO CONFRONTED HARRY AND SNOGGED HIM AND SAID 'ARE YOU HAPPY NOW?!' BUT THEN THE GIRL WHO HAD SENT IT WENT OFF CRYING AND DRACO REALISED WHAT HE HAD DONE..or something great story!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT I love...who?

5th April 2007:
I LOVE THIS!

 Report Review

Review #9, by eViL_lUvViN_iT Two down...

29th January 2007:
"Stuff keeps comin' outa it!"
ROFL!

 Report Review

Review #10, by eViL_lUvViN_iT Bagels

29th January 2007:
“Bagels,” Ron repeated. “Obviously butter is the best thing to put on a bagel, but crazy old Hermione seems to think that cream cheese is better! Ha! That is so like her.”
I almost died laughing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ralj1640 Bagels

20th January 2007:
You rock and your stroies rock even more!:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):

 Report Review

Review #12, by ralj1640 Two down...

20th January 2007:
Flooing things is funYeah

 Report Review

Review #13, by ralj1640 Likely and Unlikely Pairs

20th January 2007:
you rock and so do your stories:):):):):):):):):)::):):):):):):):):):):):)):):):)::)::)):):):

 Report Review

Review #14, by ralj1640 I can see clearly now (sort of)

17th January 2007:
Yeah the things got folod to the Maloy

 Report Review

Review #15, by addictedtohp(not signed in) I can see clearly now (sort of)

27th December 2006:
OMG, I loved this story! So funny and the last chapter was very confusing :) I think that was the point now, so, well, yay! xx addi.

 Report Review

Review #16, by magicflute I can see clearly now (sort of)

8th November 2006:
aww nooo. Poor Draco... lmao good story, that was a very fun read. I loved the part where Longbottom sums it up for everybody else and only gets blank looks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Annie I love...who?

5th September 2006:
Loved it!!!! By the way, I JUST CAN'T FIND "HOGWARTS OVERTURNED"!!!! I'm don't know where else to look... it's driving me insane!!!

Author's Response: Ah, that's because I deleted it, along with Target Practice. I believe the explanation is in my livejournal - link in my profile.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hogwarts Chicka3 I can see clearly now (sort of)

29th July 2006:
Loooovvvveee it!!!lol

 Report Review

Review #19, by jen_444 I can see clearly now (sort of)

11th July 2006:
read this story agen n i luv it! itz so funni!!!! nice job xxx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry Rocks_MY_Socks2 I can see clearly now (sort of)

6th July 2006:
As good as your other ones, which I read on Mugglenet!!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Izzieluv I can see clearly now (sort of)

23rd June 2006:
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY

HAPPY ENDING HAPPY ENDING

 Report Review

Review #22, by Izzieluv Bagels

22nd June 2006:
bagles, i love it

 Report Review

Review #23, by Izzieluv The Plan

22nd June 2006:
yay yay yay, wait, it's gonna be a real kiss, right?

 Report Review

Review #24, by Izzieluv Two down...

22nd June 2006:
yikes, who will malfoy think it's from, of course, he'll think it's from every one because he's so arrogant

 Report Review

Review #25, by Izzieluv Who Would've Thought

22nd June 2006:
I like Nevill and Lavander, but I see more of a Nevill Luna thing, i dont' know why i just do, but this is good, it's funny and the chapters are pretty good length

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>