Reading Reviews for Riddles and Rhymes
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mandy Chapter Thirteen

27th September 2005:
awwwwwwww......i cant wait for the sequel!!!!!!!!!! I hope it comes out soon!!! I really enjoyed this story.... Keep up the good work!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mistress Of James Chapter Thirteen

12th April 2004:
I loved this story! I so totally agree, whoever flamed this is an idiot! This is a wonderful Tom/Ginny, and, if it's up, I'm off to read the sequel! B-bye now! B-bye!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mistress Of James Chapter One

12th April 2004:
What a wonderful beginning to a Tom/Ginny!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Blue eyed wonder Chapter Thirteen

27th March 2004:
omg this story is sooo ace! that bit with the poltergeist ron and hermione made me cry!!! and trust me not a lot makes me cry. U had better write sum more!!! lol empty threats

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rocheluver Chapter Thirteen

22nd March 2004:
that was good, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shion Chapter One

6th September 2003:
Wahhhhh....*kicks Harry* I'm happy that you updated but...it's the END! I know that there'll be a sequeal but it'll never be the same :'( Oh well...I guess I'll have to wait for the sequeal to know what'll happen next and what is this mysterious thingy that tom is talking about is... UPDATE! ~Shion

 Report Review

Review #7, by forsakenphoenix Chapter One

24th August 2003:
This is such a great story. Poor Ron and Hermione though! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #8, by prue Chapter One

22nd August 2003:
Great story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thankyou for reviewing my fics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! prue p.s.if u can,check out my new fic

 Report Review

Review #9, by ankatita Chapter One

22nd August 2003:
Now this is the REAL me - not some flaming idiot who\'s ruining my and my co-author\'s good name. This fic rocks! It really does ... it\'s very good so far and excellent writing. Don\'t believe the idiot posing as me who said it sucked, because it doesn\'t. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by The girl who DID laugh in the end Chapter One

13th August 2003:
MUAHAHAHAAH! * glomps Britt for killing Ronnickins*God...Evil Tom is sexy.....amd snoggable *winks* and you updated so fast! but...isn\'t Tom a ickle too careless for putting up the DM in the end? nvm me but good job on killing Ron *sniggers* and I\'m looking forward to the next update! So GO GO BRITTSIKINS! *DOUBLE GRINS AND SUPER GLOMPS*

 Report Review

Review #11, by QTpie Chapter One

12th August 2003:
I love this chapter britt! i cant wait to see what happens next! ~Jessi

 Report Review

Review #12, by nobody Chapter One

12th August 2003:
nice plot twist.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ally Chapter One

11th August 2003:
GO GO BRITTIKINS, I WUV YOU FOR UPDATING! Great chapter and as you say...it\'s a little...naughty *giggles* I could imagine now..if Ronnikins were to find out...he would scream. Anyways enough of my babbling! I loved this chapter and I hope you update soon Brittkins! Wuv, Ally

 Report Review

Review #14, by the girl who shalt laugh in the end :p Chapter One

11th August 2003:
YAY! DIE RON DIE! and NOW that MY Tom *sticks tongue out and blows rasberry at Ginny* GO GO BRITT kill weasley! and try torturing him a bit! which reminds me...I have to look at some more spells for you..bye bye! and yeah this is one again a GREAT CHAPPIE AND FAST TOO *grins*

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverMirror Chapter One

17th July 2003:
I love Tom Riddle romance so I just had to readd this. It\'s really good! I like it a lot! I hope you write more! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by SHion Chapter One

27th April 2003:
Britt...help..I find myself changing Ginny to Ally again....HELP ME!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sukkumbus Chapter One

27th April 2003:
I don\'t really like reading fanfiction - I usually just write it . . . but I saw that this only had four stars and I wanted to see why . . . And I don\'t get why! Gods, it is so good! I really like it. I would have never thought that Ginny would actually want Tom, but then again, there is Stockholm Syndrome . . . Anyway, I found it really interesting and really well written. I don\'t like romantic stuff, but this isn\'t about me, it\'s the characters and it works for them :D I dunno, I just really do like it. Sukkumbus

 Report Review

Review #18, by KaOtIcAnGeL Chapter One

26th April 2003:
ok this story was good i liked it but the ending i don\'t know i didn\'t like that much but i liked how you did the whole damage thing that\'s what i thought when i was reading it. all i can say is it\'s a good story and keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ally/Shion Chapter One

6th April 2003:
I love this chapter Britt but for some reason I find myself changing \'Ginny\' into \'Ally\'...heheh

 Report Review

Review #20, by Shion/Ally Chapter One

1st April 2003:
Update update! I love this story the most of all your other ones...even thought it\'s err...*coughcoucghmydarlingcoughcough* Tom/Ginny. It\'s very sweet so update soon, please!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login