Reading Reviews for No Gift to Give
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lunarocks14 No Gift to Give

10th November 2010:
Ohh, my gosh. You nearly made me cry. No, you actually nearly did. This is the sweetest, cutest thing ever. I love it. 10/10. It really gets across the emotion and how poor Ron is. Aawwh.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jessie C. No Gift to Give

24th December 2009:
This was such a precious sweet fic

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasleysgirl2006 No Gift to Give

1st October 2007:
That was so sweet. such a great story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by livedreamlaugh No Gift to Give

12th August 2007:
thats really really cute! the poetry and stuff doesnt seem like ron, but you dont really get an insight of ron from hp, so you never know...but its really cute!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lily123 No Gift to Give

12th July 2007:
That story was so sweet ans pure, magnificently wonderful (if that even makes sense). I love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by presi No Gift to Give

16th May 2006:
hehe this is sooo sweet, love it!!! and i just presed randome story and this came :P amazing!!

MEL

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hermione Fan No Gift to Give

17th September 2005:
I love R/Hr and your stories! This is a good one, but I have one bone to pick: isn't Ron taking her hair ribbons and kind of obsessing over them kind of weirdly stalker-ish?

Author's Response: Maybe, but this is an old fic. I've taken time to get him out of that stalkerish-groove. He's more sensible now.

 Report Review

Review #8, by kristina No Gift to Give

4th August 2005:
aww!! that was so.... sweet!! my eyes were starting to get all watery at the end!! . i love ron and hermione! they are my favorite paring. awesome story!!

Author's Response: They are mine, as well. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fiddlers_Elem2 No Gift to Give

27th July 2005:
Kind of fluffy, but its still really good. I especially love the ending.

Author's Response: Well, fluff seemed the thing to do at the moment. I needed to let it all out. At least, it's better than the Hermione straight-hair game. We'll leave it at that.

 Report Review

Review #10, by CandyCane No Gift to Give

26th April 2005:
omg! that was so lovely! i actually have little min tears in my eyes! did u write the poem? cos its really sweet!

Author's Response: I did write the poem. Mind you, I don't know how I wrote the poem, but I did write it. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by pretty in pink No Gift to Give

24th April 2005:
aw, that was really sweet too. I can just see Ron doing something like that...

Author's Response: You seem to be making quite the sweep of my fanfictions! I'm glad you're enjoying them.

 Report Review

Review #12, by potterfreak16 No Gift to Give

7th March 2005:
HOW SWEET!!!! I loved this one. Ron and Hermione are my absolute favorite pairing. :) Great job!

Author's Response: Mine too. :) Ron and Hermione are the epitome of everything romantic espoused in Harry Potter. The best.

 Report Review

Review #13, by 202417129 No Gift to Give

26th February 2005:
Absolutely Wonderful! I was crying by the end of it. Oh, it was so happy!

Author's Response: I know! I love this one ... All hail the original one-shot! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lexi No Gift to Give

30th January 2005:
Aww...so sweet and simple. I liked it. It really shows how powerful love is.

Author's Response: Thanks! That was my goal when I was writing it. Thanks for taking the time to review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login