Reading Reviews for Breaking the Habit
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brooke Until Death Do Us Part

9th July 2007:
if you dont become a proffesional writer it would be a loss.

 Report Review

Review #2, by tmchp#1 Until Death Do Us Part

6th May 2006:
very good is there going to be more to this ,any way I liked it ,it kept me reading PLEASE FINISH IT !!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LunaB1134 Until Death Do Us Part

22nd February 2006:
I. Cannot. Speak. This. Is. The. Best. Harry. Ginny. EVER. I LOVE IT YAY SQUEE1!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I Love how they kiss, especially. And how they hug,..*eee* Just know that i love this story. *goes to check your authors page* Love it!!!!!!!~LUna

 Report Review

Review #4, by LunaB1134 Eternally

22nd February 2006:
AAAAAH. SO CUTE. I love the Harry. I absolutely LOVE your harry. (oh wait..not like that.) I LOVE YOUR STYLE. Okay...i cannot express how much i love this chapter. its completely the best. And the way Harry pushes her away...omg. And the way you describe what ginny would do...omg. This is so going on my favs. :) ~Luna

 Report Review

Review #5, by LunaB1134 A Pair of Blue Eyes

22nd February 2006:
Is Luna being hostile, or just pointing out the facts in her dreamy manner? I feel so bad for ginny, again, because she has to stop herself with Michael, and the way she blatantly blurts out why she doesn't like michael is very good. YAY! ~Luna

 Report Review

Review #6, by LunaB1134 The Forbidden Encounter

22nd February 2006:
Wow...i love the feisty ginny thing. I can totally understand her loneliness wandering from unsatisfactory boyfriend to materialistic unsatisfactory boyfriend...poor dear. Its too much for her to handle, I don't blame her at all. I really like how you write her, except I thought that Hermione and Ginny might be a little closer. What a jerk Michael is. ~Luna

 Report Review

Review #7, by LunaB1134 What Dean Had Said

22nd February 2006:
I LOVE HOW YOU PHRASE WHAT DEAN SAYS. A perfect reason why she would break up with him. And Ginny's reflection, thats a great way to describe her resolve to change her character. And i <3 Tall!Harry. Hehe. ~Luna

 Report Review

Review #8, by LunaB1134 Breaking the Habit

22nd February 2006:
This is an EXCELLENT start to what looks like a really good fic. I love the ending sentence, and how you describe Ginny's emotions in the beginning about Harry. She maturesreally well, and resonably too. Love it! ~Luna

 Report Review

Review #9, by islandson007 Breaking the Habit

20th October 2005:
I absolutely loved your story!!!! It was heartwarming. Hopefully, there will be a sequel to this story.

Author's Response: Originally, one was intended, but my ardent fervor for fanfiction is flickering (whoa, talk about alliteration), and I don't think I'll write one. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #10, by cat_luver4000 Eternally

10th February 2005:
it's pretty good but wanted to tell you ginny's eyes are brown not green. harry's the only one with green eyes.

Author's Response: There is something about eye color that I absolutely can NEVER get right. Thanks for pointing that out before I screwed up again. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Traitor Until Death Do Us Part

8th February 2005:
Perfect ending of a chapter! it leaves me feeling all happy and romantic . . . Please keep the great work up because, you're doing a really good job!

Author's Response: Hi, Traitor. I'm really glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by jailey21 Until Death Do Us Part

7th February 2005:
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This was SUCH A WONDERFUL STORY, that it CAN'T end here there is so much that I and I'm sure that everyone else that has read and followed this story(grabs keyboard in one hand and starts stabbing it furiously). IT CAN'T STOP HERE, I WON'T LET IT!(LOL, just kidding) But seriously{gives the big brown puppy dog eyes} please write a sequal I would be more than willing to help if it was needed, if so my e-mail is jailey21@yahoo.com! Well I guess that I have badggered you enough!(For now, anyway) ~LATER~

Author's Response: Well, you did it. I'm writing a sequel. I've got to school now, but I'll email you later for ideas, especially since I have none. :) Thanks for your faithful reviews.

 Report Review

Review #13, by jailey21 Friend

6th February 2005:
OK, OK, OK, enough beating around the bush. Let's get to the point and get these two "LOVE BIRDS" out of this downright depression. I can see that Ginny is starting to come around, But how is Harry going to take all thatv is going on in his life? And what is Dean going to do to Harry? I mean it is curious that he said what he said to Ginny, but is he or Michael going to do if her and Harry start going out? Love the story!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!! ~LATER~

Author's Response: You're expecting too much of me. Dean isn't going to do anything (not in this story anyway, though I had never considered doing a sequel). He's not that mad. He, like Ginny, is realizing that they weren't meant to be with each other. One more chapter, which I am adding now. If you beg me a whole lot, I'll write a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CityDesigner Eternally

5th February 2005:
Wow. Please update soon.

Author's Response: *runs off to update story*

 Report Review

Review #15, by jailey21 Lost My Senses

4th February 2005:
Well, Well this is definately a interesting turn of events!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait for the rest of the story!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Loved it!!!!!!! ~LATER~

Author's Response: Thanks. Interesting turns of events are my specialty. Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny14 Breaking the Habit

3rd February 2005:
Brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MeaghanPotter What Dean Had Said

1st February 2005:
sounds like a good story

Author's Response: :) Thanks so much for reviewing! You bring joy to my heart.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login