Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Flames in Her Heart
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laura Flames in Her Heart

6th February 2006:
that was really cute, malfoy totally out of character, god i hate that git:P

 Report Review

Review #2, by lucyprosser@msn.com Flames in Her Heart

27th January 2006:
v.gd u sound lyke a gd writter and the pics r reali gd!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Seductive_Swan Flames in Her Heart

15th January 2006:
I thought it was good; for a begginer anyway.

 Report Review

Review #4, by camoflaugedchica* Flames in Her Heart

7th October 2005:
this story was so totally awesome lol but seriously it was really cool and good, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Julia Flames in Her Heart

7th July 2005:
aaaaw that was cute!! whatever works to get you through your writers block! nice story, keep up your excelent work!! -JuLiA

 Report Review

Review #6, by EvilSmurfa Flames in Her Heart

17th June 2005:
lol, I love it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by play girl 7 Flames in Her Heart

10th April 2005:
please make me a banner, i know i have one but the person got the tittle is wrong and all mixed up...thanx!!!=)

Author's Response: i'll get right on it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by play girl 7 Flames in Her Heart

10th April 2005:
please read my storys the first one must be evans and black

Author's Response: alright

 Report Review

Review #9, by amber_angel Flames in Her Heart

29th March 2005:
i luv this story!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by melvin Flames in Her Heart

29th March 2005:
great one-shot. this is really cute

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chelsea Flames in Her Heart

20th March 2005:
i tohught you did a lovly job with ur first Harry/Ginny story your a great writer you shoudl write somemore! H/G stories

Author's Response: thanks! i plan on writing a few more h/g oneshots later, i have a lot of stoires going at the moment and i simply don't have the time

 Report Review

Review #12, by singergril Flames in Her Heart

5th March 2005:
i rly liked it.!!!!!! i luv how you portrayed them and yet managed 2 keep the characters and stuuf. good n\job!

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you, i wasn't even really trying, but i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cindy Flames in Her Heart

28th February 2005:
Pretty good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kirklovesme Flames in Her Heart

22nd February 2005:
it was short and sweet

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emerald_Angel Flames in Her Heart

15th February 2005:
Tres, tres cute. Your summary is very catchy, and the banner is lovely

Author's Response: thank you, just a little thing i didn't when i was suffering from writers block, glad you like it, you are my only reviewer, *hugs* Later

Author's Response: .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login