Reading Reviews for Flames in Her Heart
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laura Flames in Her Heart

6th February 2006:
that was really cute, malfoy totally out of character, god i hate that git:P

 Report Review

Review #2, by lucyprosser@msn.com Flames in Her Heart

27th January 2006:
v.gd u sound lyke a gd writter and the pics r reali gd!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Seductive_Swan Flames in Her Heart

15th January 2006:
I thought it was good; for a begginer anyway.

 Report Review

Review #4, by camoflaugedchica* Flames in Her Heart

7th October 2005:
this story was so totally awesome lol but seriously it was really cool and good, keep writing

 Report Review

Review #5, by Julia Flames in Her Heart

7th July 2005:
aaaaw that was cute!! whatever works to get you through your writers block! nice story, keep up your excelent work!! -JuLiA

 Report Review

Review #6, by EvilSmurfa Flames in Her Heart

17th June 2005:
lol, I love it

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by play girl 7 Flames in Her Heart

10th April 2005:
please make me a banner, i know i have one but the person got the tittle is wrong and all mixed up...thanx!!!=)

Author's Response: i'll get right on it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by play girl 7 Flames in Her Heart

10th April 2005:
please read my storys the first one must be evans and black

Author's Response: alright

 Report Review

Review #9, by amber_angel Flames in Her Heart

29th March 2005:
i luv this story!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by melvin Flames in Her Heart

29th March 2005:
great one-shot. this is really cute

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Chelsea Flames in Her Heart

20th March 2005:
i tohught you did a lovly job with ur first Harry/Ginny story your a great writer you shoudl write somemore! H/G stories

Author's Response: thanks! i plan on writing a few more h/g oneshots later, i have a lot of stoires going at the moment and i simply don't have the time

 Report Review

Review #12, by singergril Flames in Her Heart

5th March 2005:
i rly liked it.!!!!!! i luv how you portrayed them and yet managed 2 keep the characters and stuuf. good n\job!

Author's Response: thank you thank you thank you, i wasn't even really trying, but i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Cindy Flames in Her Heart

28th February 2005:
Pretty good!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by kirklovesme Flames in Her Heart

22nd February 2005:
it was short and sweet

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Emerald_Angel Flames in Her Heart

15th February 2005:
Tres, tres cute. Your summary is very catchy, and the banner is lovely

Author's Response: thank you, just a little thing i didn't when i was suffering from writers block, glad you like it, you are my only reviewer, *hugs* Later

Author's Response: .

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login