Reading Reviews for Harry's Hardknock Year
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liss_rox The Big Surprise

14th June 2006:
ok that is really wrong!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nicole Discovering Hidden Feelings

27th March 2006:
i thought this was a harry and hermione story not harry and ginny

Author's Response: Keep reading. It is a Harry Hermione story, just keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #3, by nicole Harry's Heartbreak

27th March 2006:
Weid Weird start maybe later you'll start a post-story to this

 Report Review

Review #4, by ceann_lupin Uh Oh...

7th March 2006:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Neville_Is_My_God The Battle and the Good News

5th March 2006:
how did sirius come back???

 Report Review

Review #6, by Neville_Is_My_God Long, Lost Secrets

5th March 2006:
holy hell.... poor harry... so ginny did it with draco and hermione did too?

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenjen Epilouge

24th February 2006:
This story rocks!!!! your a great writher. Just waithing to read your next story. Bet it will be as good as this won... this one was wierd at some places but I realy liked it. continue your good work

Author's Response: Glad you like my story. The sequel is started, and posted. Just go to my writer's page thing, and go to "Jasmine's Story"

 Report Review

Review #8, by Prague The Big Surprise

21st February 2006:
Okay EW, thats is some NASTY incest!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by  Epilouge

17th February 2006:
this tory is amazing do a sequal

 Report Review

Review #10, by x_kutie_kitten_x Epilouge

16th February 2006:
loved it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sapphire Nguyen Epilouge

9th February 2006: is my hotmail, I want to read your sequel! Make one!! PLEASE!

Author's Response: If you check out my author Page, I've posted the first four chapters of the sequel. Glad you like my story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by freakyfinger Discovering Hidden Feelings

9th February 2006:
It could be just me, but it seems like no one cares about Hermione. When news of a death in a family (Hermione would be considered family to Harry and the Weasleys), there is always a lot of grief. I think Harry got over 'mione waay to quickly.

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous Uh Oh...

23rd January 2006:
this is disgusting. he kissed his <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoreding aunt i can't read anymore

 Report Review

Review #14, by julez Epilouge

11th January 2006:
love the whole story... please please please do a sequel

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackhawk_9394 Epilouge

2nd January 2006:
if jasmine potter had platinum blonde hair wouldnt it suppose to b malfoys not harrys cause harry has jet black

Author's Response: She is Malfoy's kid. You gotta read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #16, by taken luvbird Harry's Heartbreak

9th December 2005:
first chapter very poorly written

Author's Response: you know why? It was my first time trying to write a fan fic

 Report Review

Review #17, by Muggle_wuggle Epilouge

4th December 2005:

 Report Review

Review #18, by NachtEule (not logged on right now) Epilouge

25th November 2005:
sequel sequel sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Admin Harry's Heartbreak

25th November 2005:
So you think you can write, huh. Well, let's see if you have what it takes to take it to the top. Go to and strut your stuff. Review, read, and rate...all in one.

 Report Review

Review #20, by christam Epilouge

18th November 2005:
please post a sequel i loved this story and i bet i would love the sequel even more

 Report Review

Review #21, by crystalmoon Epilouge

11th November 2005:
very good story hope u write a sequal

 Report Review

Review #22, by rowand Epilouge

26th October 2005:
grate story please write the sequel

 Report Review

Review #23, by Princess_of_Darkness Epilouge

23rd October 2005:
Hey! That was awesome! I wanted to wait until I read the entire story b4 I actually posted, but it was awesome! A little disturbing at times, but still awesome!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermoines lover She's Back

18th October 2005:
brill fantasic

Author's Response: if you havent already read it, this story is finished.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blobo Mione's Day Back

10th October 2005:
I LOVE YOU KATE! hahaa...great review huh?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>