Reading Reviews for Harry's Hardknock Year
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Liss_rox The Big Surprise

14th June 2006:
ok that is really wrong!

 Report Review

Review #2, by nicole Discovering Hidden Feelings

27th March 2006:
i thought this was a harry and hermione story not harry and ginny

Author's Response: Keep reading. It is a Harry Hermione story, just keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #3, by nicole Harry's Heartbreak

27th March 2006:
Weid Weird start maybe later you'll start a post-story to this

 Report Review

Review #4, by ceann_lupin Uh Oh...

7th March 2006:
errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

 Report Review

Review #5, by Neville_Is_My_God The Battle and the Good News

5th March 2006:
how did sirius come back???

 Report Review

Review #6, by Neville_Is_My_God Long, Lost Secrets

5th March 2006:
holy hell.... poor harry... so ginny did it with draco and hermione did too?

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenjen Epilouge

24th February 2006:
This story rocks!!!! your a great writher. Just waithing to read your next story. Bet it will be as good as this won... this one was wierd at some places but I realy liked it. continue your good work

Author's Response: Glad you like my story. The sequel is started, and posted. Just go to my writer's page thing, and go to "Jasmine's Story"

 Report Review

Review #8, by Prague The Big Surprise

21st February 2006:
Okay EW, thats is some NASTY incest!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by  Epilouge

17th February 2006:
this tory is amazing do a sequal

 Report Review

Review #10, by x_kutie_kitten_x Epilouge

16th February 2006:
loved it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sapphire Nguyen Epilouge

9th February 2006:
Lil_sexi3_babe_honey@hotmail.com is my hotmail, I want to read your sequel! Make one!! PLEASE!

Author's Response: If you check out my author Page, I've posted the first four chapters of the sequel. Glad you like my story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by freakyfinger Discovering Hidden Feelings

9th February 2006:
It could be just me, but it seems like no one cares about Hermione. When news of a death in a family (Hermione would be considered family to Harry and the Weasleys), there is always a lot of grief. I think Harry got over 'mione waay to quickly.

 Report Review

Review #13, by anonymous Uh Oh...

23rd January 2006:
this is disgusting. he kissed his <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoreding aunt i can't read anymore

 Report Review

Review #14, by julez Epilouge

11th January 2006:
love the whole story... please please please do a sequel

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackhawk_9394 Epilouge

2nd January 2006:
if jasmine potter had platinum blonde hair wouldnt it suppose to b malfoys not harrys cause harry has jet black

Author's Response: She is Malfoy's kid. You gotta read the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #16, by taken luvbird Harry's Heartbreak

9th December 2005:
first chapter very poorly written

Author's Response: you know why? It was my first time trying to write a fan fic

 Report Review

Review #17, by Muggle_wuggle Epilouge

4th December 2005:
SEQUELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLl

 Report Review

Review #18, by NachtEule (not logged on right now) Epilouge

25th November 2005:
sequel sequel sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Admin Harry's Heartbreak

25th November 2005:
So you think you can write, huh. Well, let's see if you have what it takes to take it to the top. Go to http://magicallywonderful.co.nr and strut your stuff. Review, read, and rate...all in one.

 Report Review

Review #20, by christam Epilouge

18th November 2005:
please post a sequel i loved this story and i bet i would love the sequel even more

 Report Review

Review #21, by crystalmoon Epilouge

11th November 2005:
very good story hope u write a sequal

 Report Review

Review #22, by rowand Epilouge

26th October 2005:
grate story please write the sequel

 Report Review

Review #23, by Princess_of_Darkness Epilouge

23rd October 2005:
Hey! That was awesome! I wanted to wait until I read the entire story b4 I actually posted, but it was awesome! A little disturbing at times, but still awesome!

 Report Review

Review #24, by hermoines lover She's Back

18th October 2005:
brill fantasic

Author's Response: if you havent already read it, this story is finished.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blobo Mione's Day Back

10th October 2005:
I LOVE YOU KATE! hahaa...great review huh?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>